Can you find a true love when you’re already floating in an ocean of wealth? (Page 2)

Date: 16-05-2012 8:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
- Treasure2 at 16-05-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryvickky on 16-05-2012 04:18 PM

money cant be everything.......but wealthy guys should be careful when making choice of whom they want to marry...virtuous woman is far above rubies.
Say it again.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-05-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-05-2012 08:46 AM
It is quite unfortunate that a good number of men when they have grasped the money to their satisfaction they assume all is money and nothing else, my dare there’s much more than gold. In your choice of marriage you need a woman that truly loves you and not the one that loves your money because all is not money. If possible marry when you have nothing a woman that loves you then is the best and could hardly hate or provoke you. I travel to a close relatives family where I assumed he had made it in life yet look and behold something very essential is lacking in this home that is ‘joy of marriage’. I notice that the woman stays more outside whenever the husband’s relatives come around when both of them are at home she lock herself inside the room. On the other hand the husband feels more relieved if a visitor come in, with all the money they have yet they are not happy living together. What do you think could be the reason for couple to be living in this manner? with such a life style could you rightly say that love that joined them together or money.

Is it possible to find true love in an ocean of wealth?

hmm this is a billion dollar question...all i ve to say is that things ve change dramatically,and it keep heading in a wrong direction...what we all witness during our parents time doesn't longer exist this days..so i can only say,it's very very rare...however any guy that is lucky enough to get a girl that stick to him during hard time and show him unwavering support..that girl is his true love!... coz true love is death and gone!currently people love with their head to avoid early grave.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
wealth vs true love..hmm nah it will not work

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-05-2012 10:48 PM
hmm this is a billion dollar question...all i ve to say is that things ve change dramatically,and it keep heading in a wrong direction...what we all witness during our parents time doesn't longer exist this days..so i can only say,it's very very rare...however any guy that is lucky enough to get a girl that stick to him during hard time and show him unwavering support..that girl is his true love!... coz true love is death and gone!currently people love with their head to avoid early grave.
nice one but some guys dey craz sha..after the girl don follow am suffer and he became rich..he go comot leave am and go find another one...na grammer the woman go con dey hear..

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-05-2012 12:15 AM
nice one but some guys dey craz sha..after the girl don follow am suffer and he became rich..he go comot leave am and go find another one...na grammer the woman go con dey hear..

na true u talk,but i tell u this...that same guy will never get someone close to the previous one..he always end up regretting at d end of the day.

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago)

True love still exist oh... If there is no mutuality then there is no true love.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-05-2012 12:38 AM
True love still exist oh... If there is no mutuality then there is no true love.

remember i'm d love doctor...forget joke....it will be easier for you to see a camel passing through an eye of a needle than you seeing through love..i don't mean love...coz if na love i'm already in one but with caution and reservation..

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-05-2012 12:45 AM
remember i'm d love doctor...forget joke....it will be easier for you to see a camel passing through an eye of a needle than you seeing through love..i don't mean love...coz if na love i'm already in one but with caution and reservation..

OK o...love doctor. But u said that true love is death that's why I said that. So there is no joke about my reply to ya comment. U r in love with her, did she really know that u r in love with her?

Caution/reservation? that sounds like u hve more than 2 girls in ya life.  Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-05-2012 12:55 AM
OK o...love doctor. But u said that true love is death that's why I said that. So there is no joke about my reply to ya comment. U r in love with her, did she really know that u r in love with her?

Caution/reservation? that sounds like u hve more than 2 girls in ya life.  Grin

Grin Grin u like asking question....na my privacy.....i'll only give a clue whenever i comment

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-05-2012 01:00 AM
Grin Grin u like asking question....na my privacy.....i'll only give a clue whenever i comment

I do ask question when its necessary. But you ain't answering these ones.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-05-2012 01:06 AM
I do ask question when its necessary. But you ain't answering these ones.

can't answer such question in public..that's why  Smiley

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-05-2012 01:09 AM
can't answer such question in public..that's why  Smiley

OK answer me in private. So that all your concubines will not shut their doors on you whenever u need a shoulder to cry on.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-05-2012 01:15 AM
OK answer me in private. So that all your concubines will not shut their doors on you whenever u need a shoulder to cry on.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

huh..concubines kwa?  Undecided that level na old school on my side ooo

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-05-2012 01:23 AM
huh..concubines kwa?  Undecided that level na old school on my side ooo

Grin Grin Grin OK your extra wifeys abi which one con b d New Millennium School?  Grin Grin Grin Grin I am so out!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-05-2012 01:33 AM
Grin Grin Grin OK your extra wifeys abi which one con b d New Millennium School?  Grin Grin Grin Grin I am so out!

Grin Grin abeg i no get extra anymore....time no dey for dat...i wan turn to daddy bon boy  Grin how u see am?

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-05-2012 01:40 AM
Grin Grin abeg i no get extra anymore....time no dey for dat...i wan turn to daddy bon boy  Grin how u see am?

Grin Grin Grin Grin You still remain the LOVE DOC minus Panadol Extra-Extra. But you fit be Daddy Showkey. I go like that one well well. You feel me?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 17-05-2012 01:52 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin You still remain the LOVE DOC minus Panadol Extra-Extra. But you fit be Daddy Showkey. I go like that one well well. You feel me?  Grin Grin Grin

i feel u as long as na mutuality..i fit be daddy showkey u hear  Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 17-05-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-05-2012 01:54 AM
i feel u as long as na mutuality..i fit be daddy showkey u hear  Grin

Yeah it is genuinely mutual. But u sure say u no dey joke with this your smartness thingy?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-05-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago)
That is why you will remain BIG BROS. Love with your head and not your heart
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-05-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-05-2012 12:15 AM
Abi ooooooo
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero