Would you date for the fun of it?

Date: 16-05-2012 2:59 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Groove Rocker
- at 16-05-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
I don coma again oo with my wahala!  Grin

Anyway, lets be honest with our selves here. many alws says they can't date for the fun of it but we most times find ourselves doing it even though we know right frm the start that the relationship won't end in marriage .

So the question is: if u met a very handsome & comfortable guy or a gorgeous nice girl that is so good & cares for you even to a fault, would you date him/her despite differences in religion or he/she is married or maybe a drunk/smoker etc.

If no, why and if yes pls give ur reasons.

Well, for me, i can only date such if she's not married (i respect married men cos it takes alot to decide u want to be hooked Grin). why i can date such is cos somtimes, i blive in trying things & giving chances without thinking of the future because the futures knws hw to take care of itself.

what about u my pals?

Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 16-05-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
well it depends on the date shaa

Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 16-05-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
been there done that.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thomax at 17-05-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 03:17 PM
been there done that.

seriously, how does it make u feel?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 17-05-2012 10:48 AM
seriously, how does it make u feel?
how does what makes me feel?
Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-05-2012 11:01 AM
how does what makes me feel?

dont mind d poster..............I was waiting 4 him him 2 ask me wat I meant by d comment  it depends on the date only 4 him 2 jump it and asked u hw u feel............I 4 give am a silly ansar

Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-05-2012 11:21 AM

dont mind d poster..............I was waiting 4 him him 2 ask me wat I meant by d comment  it depends on the date only 4 him 2 jump it and asked u hw u feel............I 4 give am a silly ansar
LMAO!!!!! you go kill me ooo my baby boy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 17-05-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-05-2012 11:21 AM

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 17-05-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-05-2012 11:23 AM
LMAO!!!!! you go kill me ooo my baby boy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

my queen I no go kill u but make u try minus dat baby boy 4 me abeg............I be full grown man...plz call me sumtin beta Wink

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Too many questions...
I will date for the fun of it...

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-05-2012 12:25 PM

my queen I no go kill u but make u try minus dat baby boy 4 me abeg............I be full grown man...plz call me sumtin beta Wink
sori sa! okay...you like grandpapi Shocked
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-05-2012 12:38 PM
sori sa! okay...you like grandpapi Shocked

e beta pass dis bomboy stuff......, but I knw u can stil do beta dan dat.......find sumtin appealing 2 d ear not all dis biscuit chewing gum of nowadayz Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-05-2012 12:46 PM

e beta pass dis bomboy stuff......, but I knw u can stil do beta dan dat.......find sumtin appealing 2 d ear not all dis biscuit chewing gum of nowadayz Cheesy
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.....my husband!! ei betta? shebi you no like this one too Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-05-2012 12:49 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.....my husband!! ei betta? shebi you no like this one too Undecided Undecided Undecided

e gud also, if u like it.........but if u ask me.., I will suggest my prince.....my king......my sweet heart......my happiness......my joy....my bitter heart............my honey.........my hero or  even
 my infinity jeep.., sorry dis 1 na vehicle name......., u can pick 1 4rm all of d above

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-05-2012 01:05 PM

e gud also, if u like it.........but if u ask me.., I will suggest my prince.....my king......my sweet heart......my happiness......my joy....my bitter heart............my honey.........my hero or  even
 my infinity jeep.., sorry dis 1 na vehicle name......., u can pick 1 4rm all of d above
LMAO!! you don wan much do ya?.....i go call you my prince charming!! if you like fine! if you no like na your wahala cause i go still call you that!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 17-05-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-05-2012 01:13 PM
LMAO!! you don wan much do ya?.....i go call you my prince charming!! if you like fine! if you no like na your wahala cause i go still call you that!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

I like it and I wil call u my queen of d park Cheesy

Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 17-05-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 17-05-2012 01:48 PM

I like it and I wil call u my queen of d park Cheesy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvin500 at 17-05-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
umm...don't know
Posted: at 17-05-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming