Why so many Naija guys betray European wives? (Page 5)

Date: 16-05-2012 3:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: MelanieA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
because una nor fit cook pounded yam and bitter leaf soup with dry fishs like a nigerian woman can...dem dey tire for eating leafs all the time na..dem nor be goat sha..hope u understand me

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igwe77 at 17-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
not that naija guys always betray them,those women wan phyuk around dem too no like one dish.but assorted. l have one pal that his wife is begging him everyday for them to go swinging,imagine.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 17-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igwe77 on 17-05-2012 12:11 AM
not that naija guys always betray them,those women wan fcuk around dem too no like one dish.but assorted. l have one pal that his wife is begging him everyday for them to go swinging,imagine.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 17-05-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 16-05-2012 09:35 PM

Well, because you sound very interested and curious I'll tell you. If only Foreign Migrations board would grant us stay without Marriage, then We shall marry for love and not against our will. Of course there are beautiful White women that are wife materials, but sometimes they don't show up early when they will be most needed. So, I believe you've heard of the economic term, "when the desirable is not available, the available becomes desirable". It's not in all cases though, but If we get what we want at the right time, then we can marry for the right reason.

your comment made me laugh...u r actually speaking from experience i guess

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:16 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osasu83 at 17-05-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago)
Shot up poster, if u haven't experience  relationship with white woman then try  friend one   then u will no why 9ja always end their relationship after a period of time   
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 17-05-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago)
Poster you are a complete FREAK
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 17-05-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popdes at 17-05-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 17-05-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago)
Sometimes na we dey use our hand dey cause problem to our selves by our selves,Poster You think say onyibo no dey for this forum? Or U think say dem no dey under our pijin grammar?

Which kain yeye post be this naaa and some people are busy commenting dey talk trash.

NP admin pls some post no merit to be published and this post na one of them!!!
Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- needluv at 17-05-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on 16-05-2012 06:19 PM
@POSTER YOU ARE VERY STUPID...

seconded , He is more than a piffle
Posted: at 17-05-2012 04:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odigiejohn at 17-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago)
keep asking questions!!!!! after you have finish eating eba and egusi soup, you just think of what to post, listen poster if you have once marry them you will know that no matter how faithful and hard working you are, you cant keep marriage with them for long. they are so unpredicable, that they can change to the point that you will not believe thats the woman you married. They will set you up to the stage that you will regreat so many things.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 17-05-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odigiejohn on 17-05-2012 07:04 AM
keep asking questions!!!!! after you have finish eating eba and egusi soup, you just think of what to post, listen poster if you have once marry them you will know that no matter how faithful and hard working you are, you cant keep marriage with them for long. they are so unpredicable, that they can change to the point that you will not believe thats the woman you married. They will set you up to the stage that you will regreat so many things.
brother thank u very very much..who no go ,no know ..
Posted: at 17-05-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 17-05-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-05-2012 03:44 PM
go and do your research, what are the countries with the highest rate of broken marriages?? all the white friends ive had here are all products of broken homes.. and my mom and my dad are still together.. so poster get your fact right..

true talk

Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- politica at 17-05-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
Bachelorette If U guys are too special for beautifull, smart and slim girls just cuz they're white, than nobody is forcing U to marry them, so why still doing it? By the way who is saying that only white people are rasist?
Media excel am sorry for ur white friends, but guess what, am white and my parents are together for 36 years, so unfortunately ur explenations can't be correct." target="_blank">http://If I knew an answer I wouldn't be asking. I can see some people here are just able to offend others, well I advise U if U don't have anything interesting to write is better to write nothing than be calling sb U don't know at all "stupid".
Bachelorette If U guys are too special for beautifull, smart and slim girls just cuz they're white, than nobody is forcing U to marry them, so why still doing it? By the way who is saying that only white people are rasist?
Media excel am sorry for ur white friends, but guess what, am white and my parents are together for 36 years, so unfortunately ur explenations can't be correct.
                                                                        your parents are living together for 36yrs,cos both of them are the same white Grin Grin Grin 2pac said.....that just the way it is, things will never be the same. really,,,,,,u need to travel and see with ur two eyes. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?                                                                                                                 
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Cheech00 at 17-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
longstory lol
Posted: at 17-05-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Greggiyke at 17-05-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Cos they settle down for the wrong reasons.
Any marriage that is not built on love is will never stand the test of time. Simple.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- politica at 17-05-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: politica on 17-05-2012 08:54 AM
Media excel am sorry for ur white friends, but guess what, am white and my parents are together for 36 years, so unfortunately ur explenations can't be correct." target="_blank">http://If I knew an answer I wouldn't be asking. I can see some people here are just able to offend others, well I advise U if U don't have anything interesting to write is better to write nothing than be calling sb U don't know at all "stupid".
Media excel am sorry for ur white friends, but guess what, am white and my parents are together for 36 years, so unfortunately ur explenations can't be correct.
                                                                        @posture...your parents are living together for 36yrs,cos both of them are the same white Grin Grin Grin 2pac said.....that just the way it is, things will never be the same. really,,,,,,u need to travel and see with ur two eyes. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?                                                                                                                 
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- politica at 17-05-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-05-2012 08:08 PM
Many people outside Nigeria/Africa are getting married for Papers. Some white girls loves sex too much my dear. You can't nailed a man down bcos u r good in sex. I advice that you shouldn't generalize easily. First, if a Nigerian approach u for marriage. Ask him if its for paper or for stay. If u wish to help him with his paper then do. If not then leave him alone. I knw some 9ja men who are married to White girls for years..... But u need to ask question ooo....
      true talkoooo!! have  sex and give me paper,,,,,,,,white woman don't need you,she need only that baby you will have with her and sex(finish) and she will push you out.
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- drnoel at 17-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieA on 16-05-2012 03:37 PM
I keep wonderying abt it for months, have seen so many mixed marriages broken cuz of this reason. Is it Nigerian culture? Is it how much they love sex? Or they just marry European girls for permition to stay in Europe? Are they betraying as well Nigerian wives? Most cases I've seen it wasn't just abt one girl, they are just doing it with tens or more? How it happens then that Nigerian marriages survive? Wives just tolerate it and pretend they see nothing?

@ OP just cos it happened 2 u and a few people u know does not mean all Nigerian men in Europe do such. Beside, the stuff cuts across all countries. Divorce rates is highest in Europe and America and mostly between white couples and not mixed marriages. U really have to look to see that.

Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 17-05-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
Our fore fathers start am so are you by any chance saying we should now break tradition?... Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12