Why so many Naija guys betray European wives? (Page 4)

Date: 16-05-2012 3:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: MelanieA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- proly at 16-05-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-05-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 16-05-2012 08:56 PM
Grin Grin Grin Nne biko kedu? i really want to smell what u re cooking
mbada udo di nwanne ........my cook neva done well Cool

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyrarock at 16-05-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
urope shey? who no go no know. no be wetin dem dey tell person. no one will understand except you live in europe or you expirienced it then you will understand the reason why. is it for the humilation or taking for granted simply because they kno where we are coming from? which one, is it the rejection or treths to call the police and throw you out if you dont do what they want? oh pls.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 16-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
It's all a game, the girls want us for what they think we have, and we use them for what we need from them.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 16-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieA on 16-05-2012 07:30 PM
If I knew an answer I wouldn't be asking. I can see some people here are just able to offend others, well I advise U if U don't have anything interesting to write is better to write nothing than be calling sb U don't know at all "stupid".
Bachelorette If U guys are too special for beautifull, smart and slim girls just cuz they're white, than nobody is forcing U to marry them, so why still doing it? By the way who is saying that only white people are rasist?
Media excel am sorry for ur white friends, but guess what, am white and my parents are together for 36 years, so unfortunately ur explenations can't be correct.

Well, because you sound very interested and curious I'll tell you. If only Foreign Migrations board would grant us stay without Marriage, then We shall marry for love and not against our will. Of course there are beautiful White women that are wife materials, but sometimes they don't show up early when they will be most needed. So, I believe you've heard of the economic term, "when the desirable is not available, the available becomes desirable". It's not in all cases though, but If we get what we want at the right time, then we can marry for the right reason.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-05-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 16-05-2012 04:04 PM
i don't think it's all of them

it can,t be all for sure
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 16-05-2012 09:20 PM
It's all a game, the girls want us for what they think we have, and we use them for what we need from them.

Grin Grin Grin wow, naija men una trillion much
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Khalifa89 at 16-05-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
@poster i think you already know the answer to this question you just trying to pull our legs here, Naija guys will only marry because of stay permit believe me, I can't marry a white girl for love... I think it's crazy to do that because she might woke up one morning and say it's over and all i have worked for will be gone but my Niaja babes will never do that to me...
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 16-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
I can c many guilty ones arnd.poster,advice ur white gfs.warn dem b4 dem join armed robber motor o. U can c 4 urself.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 16-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 16-05-2012 10:11 PM
I can c many guilty ones arnd.poster,advice ur white gfs.warn dem b4 dem join armed robber motor o. U can c 4 urself.

Some naija men are now armed robber motor?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ghanalove at 16-05-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieA on 16-05-2012 07:30 PM
If I knew an answer I wouldn't be asking. I can see some people here are just able to offend others, well I advise U if U don't have anything interesting to write is better to write nothing than be calling sb U don't know at all "stupid".
Bachelorette If U guys are too special for beautifull, smart and slim girls just cuz they're white, than nobody is forcing U to marry them, so why still doing it? By the way who is saying that only white people are rasist?
Media excel am sorry for ur white friends, but guess what, am white and my parents are together for 36 years, so unfortunately ur explenations can't be correct.

don't worry most of these people insulting you are actually feeling guilty, they know very well that it's wrong to use someone love for their own selfish benefits.They feel so guilty that they must blame the victim for trusting them. Once people start distrusting us africans who do we blame then.

just warn your girls about these men they are heartless and don't no how to treat women.Unfortunately karma exist and this will happen to their sisters,and female lovers or cousins and mothers.

unfortunately in africa we love to blame the victim,never the person who actually is the one to really blame. Like if a female gets rape they will blame her and ask why she was stupid for trusting him or why she was in that place at the wrong time.this is just africa and we have a lot of growing up to do.

so please understand,and don't take any of these comment insulting you seriously.You asked a very good question a smart one too.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- habiziz at 16-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
mtcheew abeg gerrout Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 16-05-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 16-05-2012 10:11 PM

Could it be that you're a sadist or you're just angry at yourself because no guy is showing interest in you? You're such a dummy to seel your brothers out to the white people because they don't have interest in you. get lost you honeypot licking lesbian!

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 16-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Dnt mind dem.dey r al guilty dats y dey r running deir mouth. Warn as many of ur gfs as u can. U also shud be careful. Make ur eye tear lyk our too na. Lol.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 16-05-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
@bachelorette or wateva ur name is, dat insult goes 2 ur mum. All odas hating on me can kiss wet transformer.wanna have a sleepless 9t bcos of me?feel free. Im so honoured.i feel lyk a celeb ryt nw. Hahahahahaha.

Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 16-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
travel and see jobless poster.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-05-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieA on 16-05-2012 03:37 PM
I keep wonderying abt it for months, have seen so many mixed marriages broken cuz of this reason. Is it Nigerian culture? Is it how much they love sex? Or they just marry European girls for permition to stay in Europe? Are they betraying as well Nigerian wives? Most cases I've seen it wasn't just abt one girl, they are just doing it with tens or more? How it happens then that Nigerian marriages survive? Wives just tolerate it and pretend they see nothing?

well this topic is for those who marry oyibo for paper naa...so i pass!

Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 16-05-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 16-05-2012 05:07 PM
...Because We're too f**king special to be tied down to one ugly, fat White rejected and abadoned bitch (Reserved for Africans) in the name of Marriage.

NA TRUE U TOK BACHEE....
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 17-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
k

Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GreenBee at 17-05-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on 16-05-2012 06:19 PM
@POSTER YOU ARE VERY STUPID...
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12