Are yu Homo?? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
sorry my dear, am not a boy, go to my profile and check my pic out, idio.................t Reply
Yu don't have to Use dat tone and insult me, The Arrow under yur name points up and dat means the sex on yur Profile will be Showing Male... Replyl'll forgive yur insult cos yu probably misunderstood my Question As far as yur topic goes: l don't have an answer for dat now since yu don insult me WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: shilem on 26-02-2009 07:58 PM There some one on naija pals. he has chocolate skin colour, very handsom and has a nice smile with shiny teeth and nice hair cut. Well,i am realy dying for this guy cos i look him cute for me. Anyway, i'ma shy person, so i don't know how to get to know this guy more better. Plze no insults cos am realy dying overhere for him yes ur arrow is point up that mean u are a male... or are u a scammer?? pls update ur profile cos kennee was right
so this guy is shy to show up, na wah oh Reply
Why dont u just send the guy mail? He myt never come here U know... People dey this naijapals wey no dey do anything. Send the guy mail. As of help... we myt not be able to help U. for real. ReplyMeanwyl, Ur arrow is pointing up. try change that, otherwise we will assume u are a guy. for real!
Quote from: shilem on 26-02-2009 08:07 PM sorry my dear, am not a boy, go to my profile and check my pic out, idio.................t newbie wetin dey do you, you no dey fear face ?na kennee you call idiot?
Quote from: Kennee on 26-02-2009 08:17 PM Yu don't have to Use dat tone and insult me, The Arrow under yur name points up and dat means the sex on yur Profile will be Showing Male... kenne na you newbie dey call idiot? na waa ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo l'll forgive yur insult cos yu probably misunderstood my Question As far as yur topic goes: l don't have an answer for dat now since yu don insult me
u don go find Kennee concubines trouble o, poster. Oya apologise. they no go understand o! Reply
na wah for u oh, Kennee is my man, we understand each other, i will sort it out with him. Reply
looking...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kennee what's up Reply
ah...... Reply![]() ![]()
lol Reply
lal Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 26-02-2009 09:11 PM ah...... she no fit kennee no go agree ![]() ![]()
na wa oh make the guy show up now. fine girl like the one for this profile nobody want ei na wa for guys oh. Replythe chosen one
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 26-02-2009 09:19 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 26-02-2009 09:11 PM ah...... she no fit kennee no go agree![]() ![]()