5 Sex Mistakes You Make In Bed

Date: 17-05-2012 3:37 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
- at 17-05-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago)
Wonder what you're doing wrong in the sack? Read on...

It is said that men think about sex every 60 seconds. If that’s the case, then just how much of your life do you spend worrying that you’re doing it wrong? Here are 5 common mistakes that you (probably) make in bed.
1. You Ignore the Clitoris

Many men treat the clitoris like they would a gatecrasher at their party – they didn’t invite it, so they’re going to spend the rest of the night ignoring its existence aside from the few angry glances that they’ll cast in its direction throughout the evening. Unfortunately for these men, the stimulating of the clitoris amounts to roughly 75% of the enjoyment a female will get from sex, meaning that if you spend your time awkwardly avoiding it you’ll probably leave her disappointed.

2. You Get Too Rough Too Fast

While spending the rest of your segxwal life slowly humping away in the missionary position isn’t exactly preferable, you don’t want your partner to leave the bedroom feeling like her honeypot has just done 10 rounds with Tyson either. Rough sex can be good for both you and her if you initiate it slowly – start off with some light hair-pulling and grabbing and, if she doesn’t hop out of bed and threaten you with a restraining order, turn it up a notch. If you envisage your genitalia as Chuck Norris and her genitalia as a stack of cement blocks, you’re doing it wrong.

3. You Copy Porn

Seeing as how pornstars are paid to remove all of their clothes and penetrate someone/be penetrated by someone on camera, you should probably be able to reach the conclusion that they are a little less self-conscious than the average human beings. Therefore, turning your bedroom into an impromptu porn shoot and attempting to stage your own version of ‘Sluts With Big Asses 4’ with your partner probably won’t impress her as much as you think it might.

4. You Use Too Many Positions

There are many, many positions in which you can have sex, but that doesn’t mean that you have to try them all in one night. While you may think that flipping her up in the air like pizza dough and holding her upside down will make you look experienced and knowledgeable, in reality it’s just making sex hard for both of you to enjoy as you’re too tired to orgasm and too sweaty to still find each other as attractive as you did before you started suplexing her.

5. You Stop and Start

Men are more likely to cum first during sex because the penis is a very simple instrument that only requires a warm place and a bit of friction to get it over-excited. But just because you’ve been privileged with the power to ejaculate at will doesn’t mean that you’re going to abuse it, so just before you reach the point of climax you pull out of her, sit on the end of the bed for a while and think of some stained Y-fronts in order to calm you and your penis down.

But in case you haven’t noticed, this then leaves your partner in bed awkwardly waiting for you to regain your composure, so to save both of you of the embarrassment here’s a helpful suggestion: when you feel like you’re about to pop, pull out and suggest that you have sex standing up – it’s less easy to climax whilst standing up and the transition will give you just enough time to think about the aforementioned stained Y-fronts in order to maintain your dignity.
via
craveonline:  http://www.craveonline.com/lifestyle/articles/188681-5-sex-mistakes-you-make-in-bed

Posted: at 17-05-2012 03:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boulder78 at 17-05-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago)
hmm interesting
Posted: at 17-05-2012 06:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Loveday759 at 17-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago)
Noted, I love and enjoyed the lecture, thanks
Posted: at 17-05-2012 01:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 28-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 25-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 25-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Mrs. poster, you don try all this with your man? THE HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o

Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMM

Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 30-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER  YOU TOO MUCH I HAIL

Posted: at 30-08-2012 01:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 11-01-2013 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Words from the expert.

Posted: at 11-01-2013 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

10. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor