any way R I P
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2012 09:19 PM eeyah, too bad , but like he is a FAKE pastor, otherwise jesus would have come to his rescue while shouting his name sharrrrap who told u that he is a fake pastor..any way R I P
Why couldnt the pastor's daughter caution the lover and ask he to wait till they get married.... Reply
The girl can see the type of man she is moving with heartless man, too bad now that her daddy is dead she should go ahead and marry the fool called okechukwu. shame to her Reply
rip Reply
THAT PASTOR MUST BE POWERFUL. DEVIL DON'T KNOW HOW TO FIGHT HIM ANY MORE , HE NOW COME THROUGH HIS DAUGHTER, PLS NO BODY SHOULD BLAME THE GIRL, SHE IS UNDER MANIPULATION. ACTUALLY SHE DON'T KNOW WHAT SHE IS DOING. THE OKECHUKWU IS NOT HUMAN, HE'S DEVIL UNDER HUMAN FORM BELIEVE ME. RIP PASTOR. Reply
REST IN PEACE Reply
IF ANY MAN TRIES TO RAPE ME OR ASSAULT ME,I KNOW WHERE TO FOCUS AND WHAT TO PULL.PERIOD. Reply
INYAMIRI at it again! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Moriseye on 18-05-2012 11:08 AM IF ANY MAN TRIES TO RAPE ME OR ASSAULT ME,I KNOW WHERE TO FOCUS AND WHAT TO PULL.PERIOD. Please! Please!!Please!!! to avoid kirikiri or kpanti. no try am,take place no no go area, as for molesting you, God forbid, it will never be your portion, Let's not pray for evil things, our mind set has alot to do in our day to day activities Rest in peace pastor,
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 17-05-2012 07:53 AM First of all...There was a physical combat...why would a pastor bearing Ahamefuls engage in a physical combat with someone bearing Okechukwu ..didn't he know that A-ha-me-fu-la...manhood is very soft like ah-mah-lah? He engaged in Combat without wearing Boxers...Okechukwu hands can't overcome pastors blow...but he sighted a big manhood underneath...pam...He caught it...before he realized he has killed somebody he thought pastor was calling Jesus Jesus Jesus for nothing...Pastor Ah Ah Meh Fu Lah....stop fighting...May God Have mercy and if possible R.I.P. Lesson: Pastors should not engage in physical combat but educate their daughter and let the will of God be done...He can even report the case to the authority...either neigboring churches...Landlords or report the matter to the Police....Read matthew 18:15 and Colosians 3:13 as a pastor...well its already too late for that but a lesson for others.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis is wat many ladies take home 4 their families. Reply
True luv.. Reply
First of all...There was a physical combat...why would a pastor bearing Ahamefuls engage in a physical combat with someone bearing Okechukwu ..didn't he know that A-ha-me-fu-la...manhood is very soft like ah-mah-lah? He engaged in Combat without wearing Boxers...Okechukwu hands can't overcome pastors blow...but he sighted a big manhood underneath...pam...He caught it...before he realized he has killed somebody he thought pastor was calling Jesus Jesus Jesus for nothing...Pastor Ah Ah Meh Fu Lah....stop fighting...May God Have mercy and if possible R.I.P. ReplyLesson: Pastors should not engage in physical combat but educate their daughter and let the will of God be done...He can even report the case to the authority...either neigboring churches...Landlords or report the matter to the Police....Read matthew 18:15 and Colosians 3:13 as a pastor...well its already too late for that but a lesson for others.. Are an agent??
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 17-05-2012 07:53 AM First of all...There was a physical combat...why would a pastor bearing Ahamefuls engage in a physical combat with someone bearing Okechukwu ..didn't he know that A-ha-me-fu-la...manhood is very soft like ah-mah-lah? He engaged in Combat without wearing Boxers...Okechukwu hands can't overcome pastors blow...but he sighted a big manhood underneath...pam...He caught it...before he realized he has killed somebody he thought pastor was calling Jesus Jesus Jesus for nothing...Pastor Ah Ah Meh Fu Lah....stop fighting...May God Have mercy and if possible R.I.P. U DEY CRAZE FOR YANSH,INFACT,U ARE A STUPID HE GOAT.U BETTER SHUT THIS UR STINKING TRAP IF GAT NORING TO SAY.U IBEX Lesson: Pastors should not engage in physical combat but educate their daughter and let the will of God be done...He can even report the case to the authority...either neigboring churches...Landlords or report the matter to the Police....Read matthew 18:15 and Colosians 3:13 as a pastor...well its already too late for that but a lesson for others..
RIP MOG,..CALL BOKO HARAM 2 SEARCH THE IDIOT OUT & BOMB HIM & D LOVER GIRL. Reply
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 17-05-2012 07:53 AM First of all...There was a physical combat...why would a pastor bearing Ahamefuls engage in a physical combat with someone bearing Okechukwu ..didn't he know that A-ha-me-fu-la...manhood is very soft like ah-mah-lah? He engaged in Combat without wearing Boxers...Okechukwu hands can't overcome pastors blow...but he sighted a big manhood underneath...pam...He caught it...before he realized he has killed somebody he thought pastor was calling Jesus Jesus Jesus for nothing...Pastor Ah Ah Meh Fu Lah....stop fighting...May God Have mercy and if possible R.I.P. U DEY CRAZE FOR YANSH,INFACT,U ARE A STUPID SHE GOAT AND A FEMALE DOG.U BETTER SHUT THIS UR STINKING TRAP IF GAT NORING TO SAY.U IBEX Lesson: Pastors should not engage in physical combat but educate their daughter and let the will of God be done...He can even report the case to the authority...either neigboring churches...Landlords or report the matter to the Police....Read matthew 18:15 and Colosians 3:13 as a pastor...well its already too late for that but a lesson for others..
THE STUPID DAUGHTER OF THE MAN OF GOD SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND BE CHARGED WITH CONSPIRACY AND MURDER.BCOS SHE WAS INSTRUMENTAL FOR THE DEATH OF HER FATHER Reply
pastor got what he deserves...is he going to marry his daughter.. I am tired of nigerian parents dictating who their children date or marry..his zeal for control has lead to his dead....Its high time parent realized that their offstring should decide their life, and that include who they fall in love and marry....enough of this dictations based on religion ,tribe, social standing and other non important issues Reply
Quote from: winace on 17-05-2012 07:41 AM Oh my GOD! D daughter shld be happy now dat her killed her father. She can have her free ways now. She caused all dis. She gave d guy boldness to even fight d father if she has listen to her father or stop d guy, dis won't have happen. Very well said.Young girls of nowadays don't have any respect for anybody, even their own parents.. Crazy.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost