BY SLAPING YOU ...... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:07 PM BY SLAPING YOU ...... That's right
by not answering my call anymore Reply
Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man Reply
............. Reply
hey stop this shit Reply
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self?
make una no fight oooooooo Reply
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: princemech on 27-02-2009 07:28 PM make una no fight oooooooo BROS MAKE YOU WARN HIM BEFORE I LOADED ON HIM OOOO LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me.
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me. I CAN BE THE GURL,WAT YOU THINK? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:39 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me. I CAN BE THE GURL,WAT YOU THINK? Pulling my legs?
Quote from: bigbaby on 27-02-2009 07:43 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:42 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:39 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me. I CAN BE THE GURL,WAT YOU THINK? Pulling my legs? Pulling my legs?
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:47 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 27-02-2009 07:43 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:42 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:39 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me. I CAN BE THE GURL,WAT YOU THINK? Pulling my legs? Pulling my legs? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:47 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 27-02-2009 07:43 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:42 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:39 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me. I CAN BE THE GURL,WAT YOU THINK? Pulling my legs? Pulling my legs? If that is the case, no prob. I just write you to your mail cos i have to go shower now, i hate to leave you her and go. but i need to fix some apointment i have shedule pls. I will hook you up if you can release you private email adress to my mail box, nice talking to you, it sad i could not ask you the question i have in mind but some other time i will, Thanks. Ola
Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 08:06 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 08:02 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:47 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 27-02-2009 07:43 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:42 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:39 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:33 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:30 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-02-2009 07:20 PM Quote from: Aarelomo on 27-02-2009 07:11 PM Until i catch her in bed with any guy or man HUHWAT ABOUT YOU DIDN,T CATCH HER ON BED WITH ANOTHER MAN? That mean say she never tired. i know who i am....lol and who watin be your own conscience self? WAT ABOUT IF SHE DON,T PICK UP YOUR CALL AGAIN? I dont judge with that, cos anything could happen for her not to pick my calls, that does not mean anything to me. I CAN BE THE GURL,WAT YOU THINK? Pulling my legs? Pulling my legs? If that is the case, no prob. I just write you to your mail cos i have to go shower now, i hate to leave you her and go. but i need to fix some apointment i have shedule pls. I will hook you up if you can release you private email adress to my mail box, nice talking to you, it sad i could not ask you the question i have in mind but some other time i will, Thanks. Ola OKIE LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
when she is not there for you anymore unlike before Replyaction they says speak louder than voice