i think that the white girls will not give a guy phone number if she has a boy friend or she is married,this however,not the case with Nigerian gals ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i think that the white girls will not give a guy phone number if she has a boy friend or she is married,this however,not the case with Nigerian gals Reply
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha poster na wetin fit yu...i knw no if by force to post ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: etiese on 17-05-2012 11:34 PM I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however, not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house What do you think about this? i know that white girls will give out a guy her phone number even if she has a boyfriend or she is married just for the fun of it..however, in this case Nigerian girls are not..why? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Anybody wey just feel like posting sometin wants to run naija girls down. @poster atimes i wonda if u have travel out of ur villa b4 cos u are so full of this naija girls shit without any fact. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: 1daful on 18-05-2012 12:01 AM Anybody wey just feel like posting sometin wants to run naija girls down. @poster atimes i wonda if u have travel out of ur villa b4 cos u are so full of this naija girls shit without any fact. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-05-2012 11:58 PM i know that white girls will give out a guy her phone number even if she has a boyfriend or she is married just for the fun of it..however, in this case Nigerian girls are not..why? keep them coming ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: etiese on 17-05-2012 11:34 PM I noticed that the white gals will not give a guy her phone number if she has a boyfriend or she i married. This is however, not the case with Nigerian gals. Please house What do you think about this? Why on earth would she give her number to men,if she's involved in a relationship? That proves that she's serious na Live and let live!
What is wrong in giving the rite ppl ur phone number? for christ sake nobody is an island, we meet different ppl everyday with different views and in 1 way or the oda u will love to tap from their knowledge and learn from them....Giving ur number doesn't mean you want have sex or date the person if you know ur self very well....Neither am i saying u shuld give ur number to all those boys that don't have focus in life all they think abt is woman woman woman..but 1 thing is for sure, if u give out ur number to any man with a clear conscience try and tell ur guy if u have 1 immediately and give him ur reasons for doing that. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
Quote from: 1daful on 18-05-2012 09:04 AM What is wrong in giving the rite ppl ur phone number? for christ sake nobody is an island, we meet different ppl everyday with different views and in 1 way or the oda u will love to tap from their knowledge and learn from them....Giving ur number doesn't mean you want have sex or date the person if you know ur self very well....Neither am i saying u shuld give ur number to all those boys that don't have focus in life all they think abt is woman woman woman..but 1 thing is for sure, if u give out ur number to any man with a clear conscience try and tell ur guy if u have 1 immediately and give him ur reasons for doing that. pls can i hav ur numba? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 17-05-2012 11:50 PM hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha poster na wetin fit yu...i knw no if by force to post ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
THIS POSTER AGAIN BFOR NA MUSLIM GIRLS R BETTER HUSWIFE NOW NA WHITE GIRL ND BLAK GIRL PHONE NUMBER... BIA IS IT BY FORCE TO POST? BSIDES NP IS NT A SITE WIA ANYONE CAN COMPOSE TRASH ND JUS PUT HERE WAT D FCUK IS UR PROBLEM IF U DNT HAV ANI GOOD TIN TO POST Y NT SHUT DA FCUK UP ND KIP UR NONSENSE OPINION 2 URSELF................ D WORLD KNWS WHITE GIRLS R FLIRT ND THEY DO D WORST TINZ..... MTCHEEW ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 1daful on 18-05-2012 09:04 AM What is wrong in giving the rite ppl ur phone number? for christ sake nobody is an island, we meet different ppl everyday with different views and in 1 way or the oda u will love to tap from their knowledge and learn from them....Giving ur number doesn't mean you want have sex or date the person if you know ur self very well....Neither am i saying u shuld give ur number to all those boys that don't have focus in life all they think abt is woman woman woman..but 1 thing is for sure, if u give out ur number to any man with a clear conscience try and tell ur guy if u have 1 immediately and give him ur reasons for doing that. R U MINDIN THIS UNEXPOSED POSTER IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
whether white or black gurls, she dat gives her number definitely has a reason for doing so. it could be just friendship not necessarily wanting a date Reply
whether white or black gurls, she dat gives her number definitely has a reason for doing so. it could be just friendship not necessarily wanting a date. and i dont see anything wrong in doing so Reply
given out ur number is not a problem! after all a day begins a journey. Reply![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep