Boko Haram Issues Fresh Bomb Threats on Government Buildings in 19 Northern (Page 2)

Date: 18-05-2012 10:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- FinlandGuy at 18-05-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 12:00 PM
yes boss.... sergeant mkputu nid to get this information quik mak i contoll am so him go fit tell us wetin dey happen for that end..... over sir  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Pls Sgt Janet do that fast and get back to me soonest Over!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 18-05-2012 01:25 PM
Well SINCE our Northern Leaders Support U just go ahead with UR Exploits in the North

But DONT dare to Make any move down East cos WE are ready for U

This is not the Old Biafra News but the NEW BIAFRA!!

QED!!!!
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-05-2012 01:16 PM
I wonder. Abul Qaqa is in custody and Abul Qaqa is still a Boko Haram spokesman. When will the enemies of North live us alone. Azazi you know what I am talking about. Hypocrites.
Al  qaeda
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianburger at 18-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
19 NORTHERN STATE..OK NO PROBLEM LET THEM BE FAST ABOUT IT...
Posted: at 18-05-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 18-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Y wasting time.  Shebi na govt houses, go ahead
Posted: at 18-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 18-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Wahala dey oooo
Posted: at 18-05-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ngeboju at 18-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
no wahala! but remember there is dead oooooo!!
Posted: at 18-05-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 18-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
bad set of pple spoiling ur peacefull set of religion Angry
Posted: at 18-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 18-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
By all means start action today, but don't forget the homes of the Imams and Sultans.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 18-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Make Nigerian Army wipe out this animals ones and for all........... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-05-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McWilly at 18-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
dids is not a funny issue i have been following the NEWS since last year, dis ppl always say thins dey will do , pls GOd save us from d hands of BH, JTF,NP, pls take dis serious and ensure no innocent life is Lost Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-05-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GreenBee at 18-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
me i don tire for this Boko Harams them no get job   Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-05-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 18-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-05-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sportyzander at 18-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
of u guyz want kill all dey governors. who cares
Posted: at 18-05-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 18-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
A grasshopper roasting over fire claims it is emitting fat , Boko raham is die already no matter their threat .

Posted: at 18-05-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 18-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 18-05-2012 01:09 PM
I tink say dem go include Aso rock.

Is Aso rock not a government building? ode!
Posted: at 18-05-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 18-05-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
I HEREBY DECLARE THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF BIAFRA WITH CAPITAL AT OWERRI.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajayi9ice at 18-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)

He accused the Joint Task Forces, the inter-agency outfits in charge of security in Kano and Borno states, of harassing and arresting members of the sect in the two states

Imagine a sect accusing security forces of arresting and harassing its members........chei only for naija Cry Cry Cry Cry

Spokesperson for the sect, Abul Qaqa, told Premium Times yesterday that the facilities being targeted are in retaliation for the destruction of properties belonging to its members and those it characterized as “innocent landlords” in some parts of Kano and Borno States.

I have always known that you guys are bunch of fools/illiterate who claim to be against western education,which explains why you were all too daft to know that harboring a thief is an offense of its own not to talk of a terrorist group whose attack is responsible for the death of over 5,000 people counting from 2011 alone.

Every government building, whether occupied or empty will be blown up. Whoever is caught up in the attacks has his or herself to blame. We have done our best by issuing this warning,” Mr. Qaqa said coldly.

Why blow up the little/outdated government facilities provided for the people? don't you guys think its sounds crazy and it will only earn you hatred from the people instead of sympathy, if you realy want to fight the government as claimed, why don't you blow up their abode/looting point (ASO ROCK), why punish innocent civilians for what they know absolutely nothing about. Anyway I have always know that you guys are northern maggots fighting with the hope of getting amnesty like the southerners but have forgotten that they never followed the part you guy are following...........Am not really surprised cos you guys are BUNCH OF FOOLS!!!.

his has become the new trend and it is becoming difficult for people to rent out accommodation to people, and a lot of people, including our people are homeless.

I pray you DOGSmain homeless IJN Amen

Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 18-05-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
I HEREBY DECLARE THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF BIAFRA WITH CAPITAL AT OWERRI.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I ALSO HEREBY DECLARE THE PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF OODUA WITH HER CAPITAL AT IBADAN, OYO STATE.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ivygal at 18-05-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Idle brain is devil's wrkshop,bokos r idle brains
Posted: at 18-05-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8