Boko Haram Issues Fresh Bomb Threats on Government Buildings in 19 Northern (Page 3)

Date: 18-05-2012 10:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Senegal at 18-05-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is pure evil
Posted: at 18-05-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Sophyrocks at 18-05-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
@Neglito na u be d person wey no go schl at all. OLODO! U no dey c say dey no wan touch Aso rock? U dey follow d news sef? Anuofia!

Posted: at 18-05-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 18-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
Nawaho am just short of words............................. what is nigeria turning into
cameroon is only 19million ppl, nigeria can divide into 3 countries
by so doing to cut these animals off so they can continue bombing and killing themselves
may God help us

Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-05-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:40 AM
ISLAMIST SECT...... TELL ME Y DO U PEOPLE TAK PLEASURE IN KILLING INNOCENT SOULS ............................... MOHAMMED ND ALLAH I HOPE U R SEEING ALL THIS ......... ISLAM IS EVIL, ISLAM IS A DISEASE
you can say that again

Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-05-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-05-2012 11:52 AM
""19 Northern States""  They should be fast about it,Time no dey again!!!

Posted: at 18-05-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chijiokejohn at 18-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
GO AHEAD WHEN THIS COUNTRY IS DIVIDED THEN YOU WILL BE BOMBING YOUR GOATS AND COWS BECAUSE HUNGRY GO FINISH UNA
Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 18-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lbralim at 18-05-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Vehra or what is your name, why do you drive pleasure in castigating other peoples religion. Book Haram does not represent the views of over eighty million nigerians muslims. They are not up to one percent, but you are condenming all Muslims and islam, you are not a good Christian even though your statement sounds like free thinking,  because the ALLAH that you are mocking is the same God of Abraham and Moses Muslims are referring. So I advice you to be cautious of what you say, if not the consequences would be so gravious for you and i repeat you will die misteriously. Your father will bear me witness if you repeat this unholy behaviour of yours. We don't abuse Jesus because we know is a prophet of GOD or ALLAH, if  a Muslem did that he might face the penalty for insulting God's prophet. I order you to aplogise for muslims or stand by your words and wait and see.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lbralim at 18-05-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Vehra or what is your name, why do you drive pleasure in castigating other peoples religion. Book Haram does not represent the views of over eighty million nigerians muslims. They are not up to one percent, but you are condenming all Muslims and islam, you are not a good Christian even though your statement sounds like free thinking,  because the ALLAH that you are mocking is the same God of Abraham and Moses Muslims are referring. So I advice you to be cautious of what you say, if not the consequences would be so gravious for you and i repeat you will die misteriously. Your father will bear me witness if you repeat this unholy behaviour of yours. We don't abuse Jesus because we know is a prophet of GOD or ALLAH, if  a Muslem did that he might face the penalty for insulting God's prophet. I order you to aplogise for muslims or stand by your words and wait and see.
Posted: at 18-05-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 19-05-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lbralim on 18-05-2012 10:21 PM

lbralim are a  Nuisance,Who brought you here,may that hand you use to type VEREH be infected it Diabolic Leprosy and in conjunction cancer of the Fingers. You be fool,what do you call a religion ? islam is curse to mankind,a disease,islam my foot,muslims my shit,koran my urine. All the muslims in Nigeria are the problem of Nigeria and a such parasites to Nigerians.Like weeds you all will be up rooted from the surface of Nigeria Fools.

Mohammed is a rapist,mohammed is a thief,a deceiver,killer,war lord,pedophile,jihadist.Mohammed is a beast.islam is a disease and dia allah is a coward allah and may amadioha strike your mumu allah and dat hand wey u take type verah into pieces before the sun set tomorrow idiot.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lbralim on 18-05-2012 10:18 PM

Go back to that bush where you come from and do some research and find out what is wrong with your life because you are not normal at all.
Posted: at 19-05-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popdes at 19-05-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago)
long story
Posted: at 19-05-2012 02:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- solution50 at 19-05-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
let them proceed immediately
Posted: at 19-05-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 19-05-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
very good ..very very good..19 states in north ,,what a good news..please boko haram go ahead ooo..and please dont    forget that u people most start from ,,IBB,,ATIKU,,BOHARI..we nigerians want to see this men down,,so do something fast..start from their     houses..
Posted: at 19-05-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-05-2012 11:40 AM
ISLAMIST SECT...... TELL ME Y DO U PEOPLE TAK PLEASURE IN KILLING INNOCENT SOULS ............................... MOHAMMED ND ALLAH I HOPE U R SEEING ALL THIS ......... ISLAM IS EVIL, ISLAM IS A DISEASE

Big time disease, ruined epidemic!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lbralim on 18-05-2012 10:21 PM

Get da phyuking lost outa here!! are you naturally blind or myopic, haven't you been in touch with the paroxysms your so called Mohammed and co are causing in Nigeria (all over the world) can't you be ashamed of yourself for practicing evil in the name of religion. excuse me!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 19-05-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm

Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 19-05-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
boko haram is not meeting up with my expectations at all - the Jihad and extermination of infidels
and declaring an Islamic state is not a matter of resuming or vacation,,Buhari,Atiku,Babagida,Sanusi are phyuking up to release more money for this mission but since we have other provisions let the bombing commence,,the work of allah must go on  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 19-05-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago)
Goodnews! will be glad if they will succeed in killing all their pathetic northern ex and current governor, including Ibb, buhari, atiku and their co miscreants, burn all your government parastatal. Urchins.!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 19-05-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago)

i need a mass number of bomb casualties,,what is really going on ...all the free bombs donated is not for play na ,,boko haram !!!
Posted: at 19-05-2012 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8