TRUE or FALSE? Nigerian men are gold diggers (Page 5)

Date: 19-05-2012 10:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- desomd at 20-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
your  family is gold diggers stupid ass soul.you and ur brothers are gold diggers.becos people say what they are.you are real gold digger.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 20-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! DIS OLD BITCH STILL GET MOUTH.........................I HEIL THOSE MEN WEY GET MIND DEY GO FREIND OR MARRY A SECONDHAND BITCHES WEY THEIR HUBBY DUMB BECAUSE OF THEIR BIG MOUTH AND THEIR RUDENESS .......SEE DIS OFE MMANU OLD SCHOOL BITCH WEY DEY CALL NAIJA MEN GOLD DIGGERS................WITH THIS YOUR COMMENT......ONE CAN SEE THAT YOUR EX HUBBY MADE A NARROW ESCAPE FOR HIS DEAR LIFE...................SECONDHAND BITCH.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 20-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
WHO CARES
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kaycee22 at 20-05-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago)
so many honeypot to blow hard, y i go hook ma self wit just 1 rejected canaku ikpu, wen all em actors n politicians don waya taya.
 Ogbono, turn by turn. Abeg dig ur own make i dig ma own joor....
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-05-2012 01:00 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! DIS OLD BITCH STILL GET MOUTH.........................I HEIL THOSE MEN WEY GET MIND DEY GO FREIND OR MARRY A SECONDHAND BITCHES WEY THEIR HUBBY DUMB BECAUSE OF THEIR BIG MOUTH AND THEIR RUDENESS .......SEE DIS OFE MMANU OLD SCHOOL BITCH WEY DEY CALL NAIJA MEN GOLD DIGGERS................WITH THIS YOUR COMMENT......ONE CAN SEE THAT YOUR EX HUBBY MADE A NARROW ESCAPE FOR HIS DEAR LIFE...................SECONDHAND BITCH.

Ota na Germany,i pass ur house i no see you,dem tell me say you go Holiday of Australia,when did you come back,please bring gift for me ohh,i dey salute
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: desomd on 20-05-2012 12:40 PM
your  family is gold diggers stupid ass soul.you and ur brothers are gold diggers.becos people say what they are.you are real gold digger.
Yes na true u talk,
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
"Nigerian men are gold diggers"

Thank you miss  Lizzy Anjorin we don hear.

Ur Papa and Your brothers dey among the gold diggers so no problem

An Soon You will turn to what we call in my dialect "otonaka nne ya" and from dia you graduate to anti gwe gwe gwe !!!

Ika zie nka ighota ije !!!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2012 01:39 PM
Ota na Germany,i pass ur house i no see you,dem tell me say you go Holiday of Australia,when did you come back,please bring gift for me ohh,i dey salute
[/quote
HAPPY SUNDAY MY BROS FINLANDGUY.........HOW FAR.........................I WAS ON TOUR WITH SOME NEW FACE HERE IN FRANKFURT.........DIS GOVERNOR OF THE CENTRAL BANK  SANUSI NA BIG BIG THIEF MAN..............NA ME AND SOME OF HIS FELLOW THIEF THIEF MEN WEY HE SANUSI SEND HERE TO BUY OIL TANKERS FOR HIM DEY CRUISE SINCE ONE MONTH...............BROS MONEY GOOD OOOOO.........ANY PERSON WEY SEY MONEY NO GOOD.......GIVAM BETTER SLAP.............WHICH TIME YOU GO PASS MY SIDE AGAIN.......JUST HALLA ME......I DON HAMMER................DONT FORGET TO LET ME KNOW YOUR BRAND OF GIRL INCASE............AND DONT FORGET TO SLAP AJANNI FOR ME....................MANY GREETINGS.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 20-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2012 01:41 PM
"Nigerian men are gold diggers"

Thank you miss  Lizzy Anjorin we don hear.

Ur Papa and Your brothers dey among the gold diggers so no problem

An Soon You will turn to what we call in my dialect "otonaka nne ya" and from dia you graduate to anti gwe gwe gwe !!!

Ika zie nka ighota ije !!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.............DONT YOU SEE SEY DIS BITCH DONT USE CREAM FINISH HERSELF ALREADY.............IF DEM DASH YOU DIS ASHANTI YOU GO TAKE?    NA DIS ONE MY PEOPLE DEY CALL..........NDI NWURU ANWU NA AKA IJE.........WALKING GHOST.     
Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryihuoma at 20-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
where's the gold in you that guys will even dig, phyuk u dirty pig
Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Huzeeth at 20-05-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
make i pass...I won't expect to hear this from one of the A rated actors with some money in d bank...not this grade B...abeg eat your garbage you called comment. who cares!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 20-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2012 11:18 AM

Danny u see that things,me too i don't  even know her, weather she dey exist in this planet but see as she take include me and you join her palava by saying "Nigerian men"  So wetin we do am now?

Fifi- open, careless about her jare, I can't even see ordinary chain in her not to talk of ''gold'' to dig even as ugly as she definitely is. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 20-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 20-05-2012 02:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.............DONT YOU SEE SEY DIS BITCH DONT USE CREAM FINISH HERSELF ALREADY.............IF DEM DASH YOU DIS ASHANTI YOU GO TAKE?    NA DIS ONE MY PEOPLE DEY CALL..........NDI NWURU ANWU NA AKA IJE.........WALKING GHOST.     

Bros U funny wella Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 20-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 20-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 20-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
na u sabi
Posted: at 20-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 20-05-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)

Sorry Miss Nobody. Nigerian men are gold diggers, Miss Nobody is  child of a Nigerian man, therefore Miss Nobody is a... Let my people conclude it. Onye n'enweghi ego Oji azu mmgbam, osi na- ona ere eze.  She has Gold Digger's DNA... so, she is also a Gold Digger. My old primary school teacher would call this type "Dirty girl for motor- park -Agboro".
Posted: at 20-05-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- etimoz at 20-05-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
This is one of the excuses women start giving after they hit 30s and still not married lol,they start blaming the world for their mistakes instead of looking at the root cause of their single-hood . There are  a lot of successful single men lined up in Nigeria churches in search of a God fearing woman,reason be that majority of our Nigerian women don't get it,they don't know what a man wants,they have lost their glory or power of attraction via wrong ideologies. But most men still know what women want they just don't give it,and there're some miss conceptions among the two sexes ... Nigeria men are known for excessively spoiling their women when in love. This girl may never find love cause she seems to be very shallow in the affairs of love and romance. A smart mind will sense from this brief interview that she's too stiff.
Just to help our sisters,I'm considering writing a book titled " What does a Nigeria man wants in a woman?"
Posted: at 20-05-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 20-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on 20-05-2012 04:22 PM
This is one of the excuses women start giving after they hit 30s and still not married lol,they start blaming the world for their mistakes instead of looking at the root cause of their single-hood . There are  a lot of successful single men lined up in Nigeria churches in search of a God fearing woman,reason be that majority of our Nigerian women don't get it,they don't know what a man wants,they have lost their glory or power of attraction via wrong ideologies. But most men still know what women want they just don't give it,and there're some miss conceptions among the two sexes ... Nigeria men are known for excessively spoiling their women when in love. This girl may never find love cause she seems to be very shallow in the affairs of love and romance. A smart mind will sense from this brief interview that she's too stiff.
Just to help our sisters,I'm considering writing a book titled " What does a Nigeria man wants in a woman?"

Good one !!!
Posted: at 20-05-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 20-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: princeabedi on 19-05-2012 01:01 PM
which gold does she think she have that naija men will dig?

just what i was thinking.....if you change my account name to her name, she will slap her king..
Posted: at 20-05-2012 05:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- excellentty at 20-05-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
Pretty foolish lady(Liz Anjorin)...In what way are Nigerian men dug your gold? Was it emotionally; spiritually; financially...? if u r truly buoyant in gold, u will be reluctant to say it. Only an empty barrels makes d loudest noise. Psychologically, u r a gold digger, your kind of person lives by others and disguise u don't. Guys should really beware of ladies like u. Because ladies like u only look out for what u could benefit in any relationship and any persistent failure for a man to satisfy such one like u, becomes a cold war...in your stupidity u will then tag your relationship as one that can never work out. Because of d gold-digging orientation u av, u would never persevere. U need 2 visit "Rehabilitation home".
Liz Anjorin u need check people to nba-rin. Lmao!
[/color]
Posted: at 20-05-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8