Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 9)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27
- gastro at 21-05-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 21-05-2012 06:29 PM
It could be one of these stupid easterners that have changed from Christian to Muslim living in the north........ My niece told me a story on saturday about an ibo guy that lives in Jos cos my niece is in university of Jos she said that this guy was seen with a mat going to pray on friday, so after 3 days my niece had to confront him to be sure...... she asked him where he's from and he said he's Ibo, then she now asked for his name he said he's Mohammed but his Ibo name is Chijioke, that he is a muslim and that his entire family has been converted to muslim and that his parents lives at Minna.......... so this story could be true

You can tell that to people like you who thinks from their c*@t ,what a cheap story my niece told me a story of an ibo guy bla bla bla.BIST DU VERRÜCKT ODER WAS ? ICH DENKE DU MÜSST ZUM PSYCHIATER WEIL DU BIST WIRKLICH KRANK IM KÖPF. BILLIGE SCHLAMPE ! ARSCHLOCH

Posted: at 21-05-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 21-05-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
ajanni na jolof rice em no get liver at all.....zuma rock head Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laskywizzy at 21-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 03:13 PM
i said sadly, cos i knw its a set-up, these beasts want to make the whole thing look like its not Jihad they are fighting.............
@phyuk_Muslim nah true you talk so. They want to make us believe that Boko Harams are not only Housa or Muslim but also Christians, Yorubas and Igbos. phyuk them ALL
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 21-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
only Muslims will do that...i mean Muslims will commit suicide bombing killing all sorts of criminal acts in name of jihad...is not few days boko harams threaten to bomb all government buildings and houses?Huh?Huh?Huh???  so what u Muslims hypocrites are saying?Huh? ar u guys def or dumb???
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-05-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
pay back time.....all those christians that lost their family members are not sleeping...........they are going to bomb the whole north gradually......they will never let go............northan nigerian will become a history in a due time.............there will be no nigeria again if the igbos ever pick up arms as a minitant...............do me i do you......na ihm be the true religion.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozonadakar at 21-05-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sheikt on 21-05-2012 06:44 PM
this one no be yoruba man, una dey happy the other day say ibo no be terrorist una don see say tribe no be the issue na individual with there ego,
monkey, that man is not an ibo man he is from Nasarawa in the North Central zone, ready this.
http://www.leadership.ng/nga/articles/25291/2012/05/21/police_interrogate_suspected_bomber.html
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 21-05-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 21-05-2012 06:59 PM

You can tell that to people like you who thinks from their c*@t ,what a cheap story my niece told me a story of an ibo guy bla bla bla.BIST DU VERRÜCKT ODER WAS ? ICH DENKE DU MÜSST ZUM PSYCHIATER WEIL DU BIST WIRKLICH KRANK IM KÖPF. BILLIGE SCHLAMPE ! ARSCHLOCH

[/pre]

Listen Mr man Grin if u think u know how to insult people please take it somewhere else cos i dont need this from any one. What has what i wrote got to do with your insults Huh? AW-UP VIKXER
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-05-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 21-05-2012 06:59 PM

die frau ist wirglich verruckt......ihren niece auch.......sie muss schneller zun artz.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 21-05-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 02:37 PM
just can't over look this post from saharareporters....''If its gathering of poor men he would have succeeded. but any time its this looters one silly mistakes comes up. i think its high time this terrorist starts to succeed in penetrating [muslim] governors, ministers and senators''

Are u not ashame of ursef ni, so 1 of ur christian fellows that are blackmailing Muslims has been caught, Al'amdulilah! So u suppose not to alter a statement self, phyukING MAGGOT!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 21-05-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
good for the fool
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zahara78 at 21-05-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 21-05-2012 07:10 PM
die frau ist wirglich verruckt......ihren niece auch.......sie muss schneller zun artz.

Easy now with your German language!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Abogun2 at 21-05-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago)
just imagine, such a man to be a suspect of b............
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 21-05-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
Hw can som1 bearing akpanum akalu hail 4rm nasarawa state bein in d north? Dis pple r rily blockheads. Lol.

Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 21-05-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 03:23 PM
one can decide to bear any name in this country cos there's no data to verify if he/she is lying or not.That may be the new strategy to cause more confusion.  the world knows that "ALL TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS BUT NOT ALL MUSLIMs ARE TERRORIST BUT THEY ARE POTENTIAL TERRORISTs"...the name he gives doesnt matter!!

am saying this cos i know dats what some maggots will soon come here to vomit
true talk
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 21-05-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Zahara78 on 21-05-2012 07:14 PM
Easy now with your German language!
ok madam zahara....i don hear..................which 1 you dey....
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwin82 at 21-05-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
that is not true is it because is igbo man that is why u are abuse him
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godwin82 at 21-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
is not true
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godwin82 at 21-05-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago)
is not true will don't believe it
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- godwin82 at 21-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilson200 at 21-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: godwin82 on 21-05-2012 07:31 PM

omo to comment no be by force na,,,if sleep still de catch u kuuma go sleep na
Posted: at 21-05-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 27