Breaking News: Man Arrested With Bomb In Radio House: Live On NTA (Page 11)

Date: 21-05-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 27
- dickman2 at 21-05-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
story story story..the man is not a christain..forget that name john or moses..that man na boko haram from north..and stop giving christains bad name please..we christains dont kill innocent people like u musllem do ..fcuk islam and fcuk islamic religion..if i have way ,,i will kill all musllem in nigeria for sure..fcuk them all,,
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 21-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on 21-05-2012 06:29 PM
It could be one of these stupid easterners that have changed from Christian to Muslim living in the north........ My niece told me a story on saturday about an ibo guy that lives in Jos cos my niece is in university of Jos she said that this guy was seen with a mat going to pray on friday, so after 3 days my niece had to confront him to be sure...... she asked him where he's from and he said he's Ibo, then she now asked for his name he said he's Mohammed but his Ibo name is Chijioke, that he is a muslim and that his entire family has been converted to muslim and that his parents lives at Minna.......... so this story could be true
You're mistaken !!!......This guy is from Nasarawa state, when did Nasarawa become an Igbo state ??
You need to go back and check the source of the news !!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-05-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 21-05-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
stupid bokoharam
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- reallarry at 21-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 03:23 PM
one can decide to bear any name in this country cos there's no data to verify if he/she is lying or not.That may be the new strategy to cause more confusion.  the world knows that "ALL TERRORISTS ARE MUSLIMS BUT NOT ALL MUSLIMs ARE TERRORIST BUT THEY ARE POTENTIAL TERRORISTs"...the name he gives doesnt matter!!

am saying this cos i know dats what some maggots will soon come here to vomit

Clearly, stupidity is ur best friend! if not; why would ur brain ot tell you that there is so much poverty in the ountry and this is the main reason ppl don't care about living anymore. Once u can give ppl some money, they r ready to follow u. Even a botched bombing attempt in UK some yrs back had some xtians among arrested suspects.

Let govt b doing things right and i can tell u things would change.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 21-05-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON IN THAT GOD FORSAKING COUNTRY? THE PREDICTION OF THE COUNTRY BECOMING PAKISTAN AND  YEMEN IS AT IT BRINK OF REALITY!!!THIS GONNA BE A phyukING EMBRASSMENT FOR HUASAS BOTH THE CHRISTIANS.JUST FOR SAFETY REASON ALWAYS BE VIGILANT WHEN U HAVE THEM AROUND YOU COS THEY MAY HAVE EXPLOSIVES ROUND THEIR WAIST, THEY SHOULD BE THOROUGHLY SCREENED IF THE WANT TO JOIN  A PUBLIC BUS OR ANY PUBLIC PLACES BOTH FEMALE
Posted: at 21-05-2012 10:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 21-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
There is no living or dead Igbo man or woman that will ever want to kill himself and others for the sake of fighting for GOD, 1005% IMPOSSIBLE. NO NWA AFOR IGBO WILL THINK OF SUCH STUPID ACT THEREFORE, THIS IDIOT OF A MAN MUST COME FROM THE NORTH. EVEN AN IGBO THAT CONVERT TO ISLAM CANNOT DO THIS.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 21-05-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago)
i am laughing bcos BOKO HARAM hv started playing games, if they succeed they bear boko haram but if their mission failled they will turn to be christians
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-05-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 21-05-2012 08:14 PM
IMPORTANT NOTICE
This topic is not an avenue for "Insults" or "Abuses"
as usual any insulter found will face a ban
Take note!

go sleep..born again..
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-05-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 21-05-2012 08:14 PM
IMPORTANT NOTICE
This topic is not an avenue for "Insults" or "Abuses"
as usual any insulter found will face a ban
Take note!

go sleep..born again..
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jojo4real12 at 21-05-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on 21-05-2012 11:06 PM
i am laughing bcos BOKO HARAM hv started playing games, if they succeed they bear boko haram but if their mission failled they will turn to be christians
WHICH GAME ARE THEY PLAYING, FOOTBALL GAME OR BASKET GAME.... U SEE UR LIFE U PEOPLE ARE LASHES MUSLIM NAW THE MAN IN QUESTION IS A CHRISTIAN AND U PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO COVER UP THAT THE GUY IS ABOKI OR HES FROM THE NORTH... PLAINLY AND CLEARLY U CHRISTIAN IS A BOMBER
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jojo4real12 at 21-05-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 21-05-2012 09:11 PM
But the admin is not stupid letting you guyz post mohammed and other muslims as BH? The admin is not stupid letting u av such name as ur profile name? WHERE IS THE ADMIN HERE? WHY WOULD D ADMIN APPROVE UR PROFILE? I think u r really right by saying the admin is stupid.....Letting dogs like u create a profile on here and trowing trash without reviewing the post......"THE ADMIN IS BEEN SENTIMENTAL AND ANTI-ISLAM"....I am pretty sure.....

Brain test should b taken b4 profile approval to make sure the right people r on here......I am sure if the test was been taken before d approval of ur profile.....U WILL NEVA B ON NP!!!

GO get a life dude

@DEJOLA U ARE RIGHT TO BE HONEST WIT U SOME PEOPLE ARE ANIMAls and they shuldnt be living wit people
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 21-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
He should face the music squarely, his tribe, language and religion notwithstanding......

Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- smartiyke at 22-05-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 21-05-2012 02:29 PM

Your link did not write that he is a Christian and in nigeria.com, it stated, "an undentified man"
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sanbakeko at 22-05-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
so you typical anti abokis, why now xtian involved in boko haram syndicate. shame on you all. instead of you ppl to pray for peace in naija u keep on passing stupid comments.
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 22-05-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 21-05-2012 05:37 PM

I think they told that fool to say that his name is john if something goes wrong.  Sad, very sad
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaycee22 at 22-05-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago)
end tym
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 22-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)

RELIGION FANATICS SHOULD BEWARE THE WAY THEY COMMENT ON NIGERIA ISSUES ,THIS MAN IS A BOKO HARAM MEMBER , MR JOHN AKPABU FROM NASARAWA STATE PROBABLY MALLAM ALIYU MOHAMMED,LIAR HAS NO MEMORY BECAUSE LIES CANNOT LAST ,I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY OTHER NATIONALS THAT LIES AT ANY GIVEN MOMENT MORE THAN NIGERIANS,THIS MAN SHOULD BE THOROUGHLY BE INVESTIGATED AND HIS MEMBERS ARRESTED AND EXECUTED .

Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 22-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: etimoz on 21-05-2012 06:39 PM
Uneducated Nigeria Muslims have started fooling their-selves again.... Guys if you like change your names to pope john paul we know who you are,typical Muslim terrorist and the whole world knows. Uneducated fools. Imagine the lenght you guys are going,this clearly show how evil muslim religion is, a religion of Satan the devil. Why do so much just to stain and pollute other faiths with your evil deeds?,Muslims repent or roast in hell bc you guys are working for devil.

GOOD TALK...
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 22-05-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-05-2012 01:29 PM
Big head, u for update b4 breaking the news.  Dont keep us in suspense jooooor.  Anyway, weldone for the half-baked news

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 22-05-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA.....I DEY LAF OOOOOOOOOOO....SEE THIS PEOPLE NA WHO DEY WAN FOOL?......THIS ONE NA PROPAGANDA ABI NA WETIN?.....ABEG MAKE I HEAR SOMETHING JOOR....BY THEIR BEHAVIORS WE SHALL KNOW THEM..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-05-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 27

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

7. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So