They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
dis person na champion ... Reply
What an abomination! Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 22-05-2012 10:22 AM At times i stop to wonder weda Naija is actually copying evil from oda countries or Naija is teaching evil to oda countries. hmmmmmmmmmmm U dey read atal!!!!!!!
25 yrs old lady with a 16 yrs old boy....lady is still young Reply....
This is too bad! Reply
mumu boi swear say yhu no enjoy ham olodo? Reply
i feel sorry for the lady sha. but really, are there no mature guys for her? why shoot for an unexperienced d i c k? Reply![]()
ABEGI Reply
I want to be raped by kebella. Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 22-05-2012 03:22 PM I want to be raped by kebella. in ya dreams bro ![]()
Is hot water not available in her country Reply
assigned Reply![]()
I no too much believe this story. How can 60 year old over power 20 years??, unless he used drug or juju on d 20yrs but if no be so, i no believe d story or, both of them agree to mess up themselves so, let their be proper investigation. Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 22-05-2012 05:50 PM I no too much believe this story. How can 60 year old over power 20 years??, unless he used drug or juju on d 20yrs but if no be so, i no believe d story or, both of them agree to mess up themselves so, let their be proper investigation. check ur topic well
The court should sentence her husband too for leaving behind his sex-hobby wife for that long.What,s her crime any way,she needed it badly.It was scratching her like hell hahahahahahahahahaha Reply
na waaaa oh Reply
I NO FIT SHOUT. Reply
na waoo dis one na comfirm conji ooooooooo......... Reply![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)