Quote from: Niggawidatatoo on 23-05-2012 07:46 AM I can see that we now have boko haram wh*res ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Danny6...you are a phyuking gay guy...why are you picking on me on this site..As I said you are doomed for taking pictures in that way cos that is how homosegxwals take pictures....Bloody Faggot...Leave me a hell alone or else you will deactivate your account right now...Confused Homosegxwal like you Reply
Money! money! money! money!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
D society is really going bad. We need divine intervention from above. Reply
i am not so suprise, that's their trade marks and ways of life, they will all come from a village to spoil a peaceful town ,most of their men are armed robbers, and the women hawks their body Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 23-05-2012 07:15 AM see abino wan 4k 2girls 4 full segxwal sactisfaction. NXT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() he get the strenght na
the girls and d 5 robbers are born to thief nd bastard they should face d consequence.................... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
jail straight no questions let them eat the money in jail period nicompope Reply
too bad....wrong choice Reply![]()
THE ABINO THE CRAZ.... WHT STOP HIM TO LOOK 4 RESPONSIBLE GIRL TO FRND INSTEAD OF ASHAWO DT DOES NOT VE ANY GARAGE... HE SHLD TNK HIS GOD DT THEY DD NOT KIL HIM Reply
wanders!!!! naija again, not strange for this things to happen. anyways, it serves them right Reply
phyuking prostitutes turning to kidnappers. Hmmmm Reply
IGBO PPL NA WAO 4 WOONA, 4RM PROSTITUTION TO KIDNAPPING FROM KIDNAPPING TO BOKO HARAM JUST 4 MONEY SAKE, NO YORUBA AMONG DEM Reply
IGBO PPL ARE THE PROBLEMS OF 9JA, THEY ARE THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM, WE BETTER BE WITH HAUSA PPL THAN THE IGBOS Reply
HMM Reply
God should not help them. They are evil. Should God help the Evil? Reply
Dem arrest prostitute for kidnapping, boko haram dey, dem no fit arrest. Actually i don't support the kidnapers, but law enforcers are leaving present matters for later. Reply
Quote from: Keffejude on 23-05-2012 07:15 AM see abino wan 4k 2girls 4 full segxwal sactisfaction. NXT Is that the issue on ground ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she won travel abroad 2 continue d ashawo work, nt even 2 further her education here in 9ja. if she reach abroad, she go come go claim benin girl... Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)