Snake in the bus

Date: 25-05-2012 9:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Igbinedion Sammy
- at 25-05-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Commuters aboard a commercial bus in Lagos, on Wednesday, panicked and jumped off the vehicle when a snake was discovered inside the bus.

Eyewitnesses said the Nissan Civilian bus suddenly screeched to a stop in the middle of Apapa Road, and both driver and passengers evacuated the vehicle.

One of the bus passengers, who did not want her name published, said that she raised the alarm on sighting the snake which was aboard the bus heading for Okokomaiko, a Lagos suburb.

“I was sitting in the back and noticed something moving around my feet,” she said. “I checked to look at what it was and I saw it was a snake.”

The development drew passersby who attempted to kill the snake but only succeeded in chopping off its tail before the reptile slithered into an unreachable crevice inside the bus.

Posted: at 25-05-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 25-05-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
Dem kill am?
Posted: at 25-05-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennyhimself at 25-05-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Oga poster the bus heading for Okokomaiko, but the image here shows the Toll Gate along, Lagos Ibadan express way lol Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 25-05-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Dat means d snake still dey inside d bus. Wahala dey o.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 25-05-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, Lagos dafo i hail una ooooo.
Posted: at 25-05-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero