Bishop Oyedepo Denies Slapping Church Member, Says He Cannot Be Sued (Page 7)

Date: 26-05-2012 12:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Micvic, it's no wonder you and your likes are so bloody ignorant. OYEDEPO is no man of God. He is the devil masquerading as a saint. If you don't like what I said, bite me...gullible moron.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Micvic, na your mama and papa be Satanist.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 28-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago)
OKAY I  READ MY BIBLE WELLA; NO WORRY  FROM PAGE TO PAGE ; AND DIGEST IT VERY WELL; AND WHENEVER I COME ACROSS A VERSE WHEREANY OF JESUS   DISCIPLES OR JESUS HIMSELF SLAPPED ANY OF ALL THE WITCHES OR THOSE HEAVILY POSSESSED PEOPLE IN IN THE BIBLE; THEN ILL START LISTENING TO YOUR SO CALLED ANOINTED;; MEANWHILE DONT BE PITIFUL;; THERE IS NOTHING I ASK FROM GOD THAT HE ISNT DOING FOR ME BOUNTIFULLY;; AND SO FAR I HAVENT COLLECTED ANY OF THEM THROUGH YOUR SO CALLED FRAUDSTERS;;MOLESTERS;DECEITFUL;BUSINESSMEN; YOU CHRISTENED MEN OF GOD;
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 28-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micvic on 28-05-2012 09:59 AM
Those of you that are saying nonsense, if the Witch had harmed him that they will you say that you want to sue the witch ? we had had a lots of cases where people possessed with evil spirits bite Pastors and eventually led to the demise of the Pastors, How many of those possessed with evil spirit have you sued. Better leave the man of God alone he is doing his work , after-all he was in his domain and it was  the witch girl who went there.

There's no such thing as witchcraft or possession by evil spirits. That "man of God" deserves to lose everything because he's a liar and a charlatan and a bully.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- M1a2t3t4J5 at 28-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
Remember, It is written; Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm. I advice, u stay off this matter instead of saying rubbish about the man of God. No one has the right to fight any man of God  no matter what. As for me no comment about this story...  
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
Steveoneal, you are a rare breed. One of a few with a functioning brain on this forum. A great man. Like you, I'm versed in the bible and am yet to come across Jesus slapping a 'witch' or flying private jets or owning mansions and living a Hollywood lifestyle. Steveoneal, you are a voice or reason. Good man.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Steveoneal, you are a rare breed. One of a few with a functioning brain on this forum. A great man. Like you, I'm versed in the bible and am yet to come across Jesus slapping a 'witch' or flying private jets or owning mansions and living a Hollywood lifestyle. Steveoneal, you are a voice or reason. Good man.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
M1a2t3t4J5, abeg make we here word. Go and peddle your tripe to deluded morons like yourself.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago)
CammyWhite, another voice of reason. Well done!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 10:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Hopea at 28-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
It is only an ignorant one die foolishly, i don't care wat u post or said about my Bishop that he slap a lady in the ulter and denies it, Say he slap a Malevolence lady who claim to be a messager of Jesus pass years Shilon. Year letter she came back and apologies to my Bishop.

Posters and Commenters be careful for what u post or comment, when theVengeance of God will fall upon you all, u wont know what to publish and comment again.

STAY CLEAR, BEWARE
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Hopea, get a life and stop fooling yourself.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- M1a2t3t4J5 at 28-05-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
@ HOPEA... never mind whoever says rubbish about the man of God. At last we see the result
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 28-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 28-05-2012 10:53 AM
PLEASE AND PLEASE THAT IS TOO MUCH FOR ME;; IM VERY HUMBLED BY YOUR COMMENTS;  ; AND I CANT STOP THANKING YOU;; SAME GOES TO YOU AS WELL;;; YOU KNOW WHAT IT JUST PAINS ME AND REALLY TOUCH MY HEART A LOT WHEN I SEE PEOPLE WALLOWING IN POVERTY ; I FEEL EMOTIONALLY ATTACHED AND TOUCHED BY IT;; AND THEIR SO CALLED PAPA ; PAPA LIVING LIFE LIKE NO TOMMOROW; THOUGH PERSONALLY I DONT AGAINST THEM LIVING BIG;;;; BUT WHATTTTTTTTTTTTT ARE THEY DOING TO HELP HUMANITY;;; BILL GATE IS NEVER A NIGERIAN DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH OF HIS MONEY IS GOING TO AFRICA; YEARLY;;; HE JUST CHALLENGED THE RICH PEOPLE IN ASIA OF RECENT TO HELP HUMANITY;;; BUT  WHAT HAS BECOME OF OUR CHURCHESSSSS THESE DAYS AND THE PASTORSSSS ;; WHAT? WHAT?;ONLY TO MOLEST A GIRL IN THE FRONT A WHOLE LOT OF PEOPLE;;; STILL HAS THE AUDACITY TO COME AND BOAST AND BRAG ;;; DO YOU KNOW WHO  I AM??? THAT LINE ALONE PISSED ME OFF LIKE SHIT; WHO THA phyuk IS HE?Huh? IS HE IMMORTAL?? OR WHAT;TO ERR IS HUMAN AND TO FORGIVE IS DIVINE HE CAN AS WELL APOLOGIZE BUT NOOOO ;; HE IS ONE OF THE UNTOUCHABLE IN NAIJA;;;;;AND PEOPLE KEEP GETTING FOOLED ANDDDDD I DONT KNOW;BUT GOD IS WATCHING US ALL;;; AND PEOPLE  
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
M1a2t3t4J5 of cos we see the results. Oyedepo gets richer & richer at your expense!
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 28-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waleri0103 on 28-05-2012 11:37 AM
M1a2t3t4J5 of cos we see the results. Oyedepo gets richer & richer at your expense!
NOOOO HE ISNT GETTING RICH AT THEIR EXPENSE;; HE MADE HIS MONEY FROM SUGAR; HAULAGE AND CEMENT BUSINESS LIKE DANGOTE BACK IN THE 70S;;;RELIGIOUS MUGUNS; ILL CALL THEM
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waleri0103 at 28-05-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Steveoneal, I stand corrected. Jesus dis not own a house or even a decent pair of shoes. These modern day, self proclaimed 'messiahs' should emulate him & give away their wealth to the poor. All but a few millions of Bill Gate's millions is going to the poor when he dies. 'Papa' Oyedepo abeg, where yours de go o? You no fit take am go heaven or even hell. Abeg, dash me small
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 28-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micvic on 28-05-2012 09:58 AM
Those of you that are saying nonsense, if the Witch had harmed him that day will you say that you want to sue the witch ? we had had a lots of cases where people possessed with evil spirits bite Pastors and eventually led to the demise of the Pastors, How many of those possessed with evil spirit have you sued. Better leave the man of God alone he is doing his work , after-all he was in his domain and it was  the witch girl who went there.

I have a word for  you gold digger, You are far from light, you are just been brainwash by oyedepo, when he say you die you we actually die, he have right to send your fullish brain to hell, A*#S, you lake of knowledge, go back to school, nothing like witch is existing, or demon or Lucifer what ever you called it, here on earth is  heaven and hell fire, let me educate you a bit as i can because i see you are really big time  fool, when you are facing hard time and even lake of food to eat and roof under your head, that means you are living in hell boy, when you are self comfortable and financially okay like me and have happy people around you, it means you are living in heaven man, I guess you understand me this time and learn to reduce your stupidity, I got advice for you guys out there who wanna fight for your so called criminal Bishop who is simply using you bossing it's self and collect your money and  assaulting you same time, save you money, and live your life, don't be a dream, no hell fire when you die okay? advice your bishop to rounder apology and pay the cash into that young girl account, after all is not is own money, i really wonder why is paining him to give it out, ha ha ha sour a seed that we provoke God bishop my foot lie, lie, denies, denies, ha ha ha he has already happen action movie for you man, Bible also say bishop to be lying also after assaulting the young girl? ha ha funny and pretty cool guy, am not afraid to tell the truth when he comes to my nose there, if wanna have my straight contact ask me i we gave it to you straight away, shit motherphyuker, let me no fast because in one week i we be going back to the state ass pumper.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 28-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 28-05-2012 10:48 AM
There's no such thing as witchcraft or possession by evil spirits. That "man of God" deserves to lose everything because he's a liar and a charlatan and a bully.

I have a word for  you gold digger, You are far from light, you are just been brainwash by oyedepo, when he say you die you we actually die, he have right to send your fullish brain to hell, A*#S, you lake of knowledge, go back to school, nothing like witch is existing, or demon or Lucifer what ever you called it, here on earth is  heaven and hell fire, let me educate you a bit as i can because i see you are really big time  fool, when you are facing hard time and even lake of food to eat and roof under your head, that means you are living in hell boy, when you are self comfortable and financially okay like me and have happy people around you, it means you are living in heaven man, I guess you understand me this time and learn to reduce your stupidity, I got advice for you guys out there who wanna fight for your so called criminal Bishop who is simply using you bossing it's self and collect your money and  assaulting you same time, save you money, and live your life, don't be a dream, no hell fire when you die okay? advice your bishop to rounder apology and pay the cash into that young girl account, after all is not is own money, i really wonder why is paining him to give it out, ha ha ha sour a seed that we provoke God bishop my foot lie, lie, denies, denies, ha ha ha he has already happen action movie for you man, Bible also say bishop to be lying also after assaulting the young girl? ha ha funny and pretty cool guy, am not afraid to tell the truth when he comes to my nose there, if wanna have my straight contact ask me i we gave it to you straight away, shit motherphyuker, let me no fast because in one week i we be going back to the state ass pumper.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 28-05-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 28-05-2012 10:48 AM
I have a word for  you gold digger, You are far from light, you are just been brainwash by oyedepo, when he say you die you we actually die, he have right to send your fullish brain to hell, A*#S, you lake of knowledge, go back to school, nothing like witch is existing, or demon or Lucifer what ever you called it, here on earth is  heaven and hell fire, let me educate you a bit as i can because i see you are really big time  fool, when you are facing hard time and even lake of food to eat and roof under your head, that means you are living in hell boy, when you are self comfortable and financially okay like me and have happy people around you, it means you are living in heaven man, I guess you understand me this time and learn to reduce your stupidity, I got advice for you guys out there who wanna fight for your so called criminal Bishop who is simply using you bossing it's self and collect your money and  assaulting you same time, save you money, and live your life, don't be a dream, no hell fire when you die okay? advice your bishop to rounder apology and pay the cash into that young girl account, after all is not is own money, i really wonder why is paining him to give it out, ha ha ha sour a seed that we provoke God bishop my foot lie, lie, denies, denies, ha ha ha he has already happen action movie for you man, Bible also say bishop to be lying also after assaulting the young girl? ha ha funny and pretty cool guy, am not afraid to tell the truth when he comes to my nose there, if wanna have my straight contact ask me i we gave it to you straight away, shit motherphyuker, let me no fast because in one week i we be going back to the state ass pumper.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 28-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
sorry my man, i mistake post it to you.

I have a word for  you gold digger, You are far from light, you are just been brainwash by oyedepo, when he say you die you we actually die, he have right to send your fullish brain to hell, A*#S, you lake of knowledge, go back to school, nothing like witch is existing, or demon or Lucifer what ever you called it, here on earth is  heaven and hell fire, let me educate you a bit as i can because i see you are really big time  fool, when you are facing hard time and even lake of food to eat and roof under your head, that means you are living in hell boy, when you are self comfortable and financially okay like me and have happy people around you, it means you are living in heaven man, I guess you understand me this time and learn to reduce your stupidity, I got advice for you guys out there who wanna fight for your so called criminal Bishop who is simply using you bossing it's self and collect your money and  assaulting you same time, save you money, and live your life, don't be a dream, no hell fire when you die okay? advice your bishop to rounder apology and pay the cash into that young girl account, after all is not is own money, i really wonder why is paining him to give it out, ha ha ha sour a seed that we provoke God bishop my foot lie, lie, denies, denies, ha ha ha he has already happen action movie for you man, Bible also say bishop to be lying also after assaulting the young girl? ha ha funny and pretty cool guy, am not afraid to tell the truth when he comes to my nose there, if wanna have my straight contact ask me i we gave it to you straight away, shit motherfcuker, let me no fast because in one week i we be going back to the state ass pumper.
[/quote]
Posted: at 28-05-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed