dickman2 at 27-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) (m) married na married..oyibo or black..love no get root.. Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettychy at 27-05-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) (f) There are Nigeria girls every where.......................even in London there are millions of them he doesn't need to come home and look for girl to marry, i still stand by my word, he for marry one of his own, not this oyibo ppl that has no respect for our men
babe are you a "darwinist"? Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 27-05-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) (m) She be like osaze Junior sister self,Congrattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttts Guy,beocs person wey find a wife,found a good thing and obtaineth favor from God,na so Bible talk am
bros good day oo,,how u dey na ,,i hope all is well..happy weekend oooo,,,,summer don come na,,,wetin u see for today race for monaco .. Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
She be like osaze Junior sister self,Congrattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttts Guy,beocs person wey find a wife,found a good thing and obtaineth favor from God,na so Bible talk am
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
babe are you a "darwinist"?
No dear..............
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettychy at 27-05-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) (f) Who you kidding? Naija no get correct babe you people sucks
Is your stupidity traditionaly inherited or just learnt? Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mimo581 at 27-05-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) (f) congrats Osas. Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Regenesis at 27-05-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) (f) ...
Be yourself. Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Is your stupidity traditionaly inherited or just learnt?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettychy at 27-05-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) (f) No dear..............
Blame my curiosity cos I couldn`t have expected you to limit individuals to their historical-biological origin in the modern-day age of globalization and increased individualization. Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Regenesis at 27-05-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) (f) ...
Be yourself. Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Blame my curiosity cos I couldn`t have expected you to limit individuals to their historical-biological origin in the modern-day age of globalization and increased individualization.
ok am sorry my month is sealed
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettychy at 27-05-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
isbigo at 27-05-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) (m) OSAZE,NO NWA,JUST GO ASK THIERY HENRY WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM WITH HIS phyukIN BRITISH WIFE.HENRY,S FORTUNES WERE DEVIDED IN TWO PARTS.ONE FOR THIERY HENRY,AND THE OTHER PART FOR THE STUPID BRITISH WIFE.ALL IN THE NAME OF DIVORCE.OSAZE,ANYWAY,U ARE NOT A REAL AND ORIGINAL AFRICAN MAN.SO GO AHEAD,IT FITS U Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ahlan at 27-05-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) (m) congrts dude Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
priston at 27-05-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) (m) so that you all can ruin the guy life and money Posted: at 27-05-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
blackdudu at 27-05-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) (m) i never said he should come home and marry Benin girl, he can marry from any tribe, i said he for marry one of his own beside he doesn't need to come home, there are a lot of naija babe all over the world in fact there are millions of naija babe in London, not all this oyibo woman that has no respect for our men
na tru talk b that bt the naija girls in europe worst then the ones in nigeria Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hmmm; May God bless your married... Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Na my babe she bi ooooooooo abi u dey jealous
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |