good talk..them want him to come home and marry benin girl..someone he dont know ..them lie ..nigeria girl no good for him ...for sure .. i never said he should come home and marry Benin girl, he can marry from any tribe, i said he for marry one of his own beside he doesn't need to come home, there are a lot of naija babe all over the world in fact there are millions of naija babe in London, not all this oyibo woman that has no respect for our men
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Oyibo marriage, hmm, I wish them well sha. Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
9jabreed at 27-05-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) (m) mehn i gbadun you jare, wedding does not call for too much show, you get the money but use it wisely, not like others, wey dey do wedding for sky..just for 1 day.. congrats
Even tho i walk through the valley of death......................................... Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omoiya1 at 27-05-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) (m) I wish you well in your married life.....congrats. Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Congratulations my striker but if na ordinary person now all dis yeye girls go talk say na bcos of paper and money,so na wetin make osaze marry oyibo na
Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
EmekaBlue at 27-05-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) (m) All dese boyz sef no go marry our girls....Nonsense Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
All his life he spent it outside Nigeria and you want him to come home and marry a girl from home he did not know very well, I mean character wise!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't think so, My brother marry who you have dated for year jare, don't mind all this primitive morons; who knows you might born next Obama in UK.
Well said Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
There are Nigeria girls every where.......................even in London there are millions of them he doesn't need to come home and look for girl to marry, i still stand by my word, he for marry one of his own, not this oyibo ppl that has no respect for our men
Do u live with them ?? Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Do u live with them ??
yes i live in London
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
When u read the topic about the ukrainians here on NP, u see things like
' white dont know how racism feels'.... But when u come here and u see shit like ' he shud marry his own,
oyinbo no get respect, etc' ...... what do u call that ?? Isnt dat racism ??
ANYWAY happy married life, the gal look fine! Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
yes i live in London
I mean, do u live with this couple, do u live with mixed couples ??
Or is it only the bad stories u base ur comment on ? Come ask my husband if i let him
wash pant and dishes like u guys think Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I mean, do u live with this couple, do u live with mixed couples ??
Or is it only the bad stories u base ur comment on ? Come ask my husband if i let him
wash pant and dishes like u guys think
i didn't base my comment on bad stories, is just how i feel ............ there is nothing wrong in expressing how one feel
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 27-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) i never said he should come home and marry Benin girl, he can marry from any tribe, i said he for marry one of his own beside he doesn't need to come home, there are a lot of naija babe all over the world in fact there are millions of naija babe in London, not all this oyibo woman that has no respect for our men
i see baby girl,,how u dey ,,,how your side ,,happy weekend oooo.. Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i didn't base my comment on bad stories, is just how i feel ............ there is nothing wrong in expressing how one feel
Nope nottin wrong wit am, but u shud b able to back it up wit som real info now Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 27-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) i never said he should come home and marry Benin girl, he can marry from any tribe, i said he for marry one of his own beside he doesn't need to come home, there are a lot of naija babe all over the world in fact there are millions of naija babe in London, not all this oyibo woman that has no respect for our men
i see baby girl,,how u dey ,,,how your side ,,happy weekend oooo.. Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bettychy at 27-05-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) (f) hmmm sweet couple
The headline of this post sounds biased. "full British"? why full? Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
' white dont know how racism feels'.... But when u come here and u see shit like ' he shud marry his own,
ANYWAY happy married life, the gal look fine!
you talk about racism.....................i don't know where you live but you shd know better that racism are more with the white ppl................i have seen things with these ppl..........some of the white don't even regard us as humans even were i work i have been humiliated so many times by these white ppl coz of my colour but i didn't base my comment on that .......i only just felt he should have marry one of his own there is nothing wrong in what i said anyway congrats to them and i wish them the best
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ANYWAY happy married life, the gal look fine!
you talk about racism.....................i don't know where you live but you shd know better that racism are more with the white ppl................i have seen things with these ppl..........some of the white don't even regard us as humans even were i work i have been humiliated so many times by these white ppl coz of my colour but i didn't base my comment on that .......i only just felt he should have marry one of his own there is nothing wrong in what i said anyway congrats to them and i wish them the best
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i see baby girl,,how u dey ,,,how your side ,,happy weekend oooo..
am fine cuty long time how you dey?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 27-05-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) (m) She be like osaze Junior sister self,Congrattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttts Guy,beocs person wey find a wife,found a good thing and obtaineth favor from God,na so Bible talk am Posted: at 27-05-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |