“Policing runs in the family and I have always wanted to be a police officer and ethnicity does not affect that” Olisa told the Europe Correspondent of the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in his reaction on the appointment in London.
![]() “Policing runs in the family and I have always wanted to be a police officer and ethnicity does not affect that” Olisa told the Europe Correspondent of the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in his reaction on the appointment in London.
ok Reply
Congratulation sir and thank u for d good image dat brought u to dat prosition. Nigeria go bettes some day. Reply
u would hv say an ibo man na Reply
Quote from: winace on 28-05-2012 11:10 PM Congratulation sir and thank u for d good image dat brought u to dat prosition. Nigeria go bettes some day. MY SISTER, WHICH DAY NIGERIA GO BETTER NAAA? I DON DEY HEAR SAY NIGERIA GO BETTER ONEDAY EVER SINCE I WAS BORN, NOW CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW OLD I AM? AND AM STILL HEARING E GO BETTER. HMM! NAWAAA OO!!
Olojooo Reply
f è l i c i t a t i o n à t o i Reply
Congrats Reply![]()
so? Reply
wat Reply
IGBO MAN naw...Una no write,if its drugs nw,una go write IGBO man in capital....Una left yanshes 4 here Reply
not my business in fact anything that has to do with the name police I don't get myself involve abi no be police una dey talk Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Givenchy menswear was relaunched for Spring 2005 with Savile Row tailor and fashion designer Ozwald Boateng at the helm. Ozwald Boateng introduced a definitive silhouette and style to the French brand through his remarkable understanding of cut and fabrics. For Spring 2009, Givenchythe task fell upon womenswear designer Riccardo Tisci,Givenchy pandorawww.givenchybagoutlet.com who brought the sleek, darker themes prevalent in his women's collections to the traditionally more conservative menswear division.<ahref="http://www.givenchybagoutlet.com">Givenchy[/url]Givenchy handbag Reply![]() ![]()
let see wat he wud com up with Reply![]()
good Reply
igbo man!, @poster IGBO man! Replymumu, if na drug now, u go say igbo man! congrats nwa afo!
cant see how dat is helping any1 here, besides it aint gonna bring me more white honeypots than i already have....nxt plz Reply
Nice one ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: winace on 28-05-2012 11:10 PM Congratulation sir and thank u for d good image dat brought u to dat prosition. Nigeria go bettes some day. Amen ohh I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
e don become nigeria man, look at his name IS AN IGBO BOY, this is suppose to be IGBO MAN appointed as the first black police commander in London. Reply