Quote from: Diamond4u on 29-05-2012 12:01 AM u would hv say an ibo man na My guy don't mind them,They will not call that name Igbo Man. Its only when is bad they will be calling the name Igbo Man. Igbo Man will always lead in every thing then other can follow.
so? Reply
Brillent and lovely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is good guys like this and some other few good people that makes Nigerians in diaspora proud. And am so proud of you Mr Commander Reply
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 29-05-2012 06:08 AM i don hear,make him no dey collect bribe sha [/pre] My brother na London nah no be Naija...... even though bribery get level by level sha
congrats bros!! Reply
Great news! CONGRATS bro. ReplyNigerians are good people.
Wow congratulation bro.but d dude is handsome. Nd so cute seriously ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
good news Reply
congratulation sir, wish you long life and prosperity Reply
this is good and great news to hear, but guy, be serious with ur job pls ok, once again , congrats Reply
good news ,congrats Reply
May God bless him... Proud of you bro Reply
no bi say i no good, sofar make i no go teach them the style of the nigerian police how to take bribe. Reply
now as no be bad thing una no write igbo man Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i don hear oooooooo Reply
NICE ONE ... Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 29-05-2012 12:24 AM f è l i c i t a t i o n à t o i NP don turn to french site?-:)just joking bros, but you for put small respect nah...like "à vous" not "