If you discovered that a close pal is gay... (Page 2)

Date: 19-03-2008 9:58 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Uzoma Nzekwe
- ugodaniels at 26-03-2008 09:10 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Chei, una no go kill me here! Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-03-2008 09:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queerjohn007 at 27-03-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago)
u all who posted on this topic gave matured opinions n its very nice except kwan2000 who thinks he shud run..believe me if he had wntd to shag he wud ve n he respects u dats y he kept it 4rm u all this while....there is a thin line between being gay n str8..im dissapointed u wud throw away a long term frndship cos his gay..its jst a lifestyle..
Posted: at 27-03-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ugodaniels at 27-03-2008 11:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: queerjohn007 on 27-03-2008 03:19 AM
u all who posted on this topic gave matured opinions n its very nice except kwan2000 who thinks he shud run..believe me if he had wntd to shag he wud ve n he respects u dats y he kept it 4rm u all this while....there is a thin line between being gay n str8..im dissapointed u wud throw away a long term frndship cos his gay..its jst a lifestyle..

so eloquently put...kudos bruv...ciao!! Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2008 11:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-03-2008 06:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: queerjohn007 on 27-03-2008 03:19 AM

ok....but what if ur gay pal decided to "do" u....are u still gonna cherish the relationship...?

Posted: at 27-03-2008 06:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- queerjohn007 at 3-04-2008 07:31 PM (16 years ago)
"do me"..if i was str8,,4 d fact dat i continued d frndship doesnt mean im d next target,..i wud sternly tell him wat i feel n make him c reasons dat for the fact i still accept him doesnt mean i need a shag,,though we bi-curious guys around..kachow
Posted: at 3-04-2008 07:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ugodaniels at 3-04-2008 10:23 PM (16 years ago)
ofcourse he knows wen and were to draw the line. Even witout discussing it wit him, he shud know! But if he doesnt, then thats another dimensional trouble ooo Shocked Cool

Posted: at 3-04-2008 10:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 4-04-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago)
he might just drop something on the floor.....and u,being the kind and polite guy,bend down and pick it up.....and there u go...BOOMBASTIC!!! Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2008 10:07 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- topboi at 14-04-2008 04:21 PM (16 years ago)
come on guys, u keep saying, u wld pray for him to become " normal" gay people are normal u know, people just need to be understanding and open minded, stick to ur friend. as long he doenst hit on u.
and men sleepin with men is a sin just like any other. leave them guys alone Angry
Posted: at 14-04-2008 04:21 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 14-04-2008 06:05 PM (16 years ago)
thats what i was trying to say...

Posted: at 14-04-2008 06:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 15-04-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 15-04-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago)
if you're close pal is gay, its either you're gay yourself and wants to join in, or you're simply a friend. so what does this have to do with anything?
Posted: at 15-04-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago) |
- Besito at 15-04-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago)
"nothing much....I would make him understand its not the way God created him....its out of lust and immoral thoughts and lack of self-control that has put him in that situation....if he refuses to change,I will leave him.....we will remain friends but not going to be very close as before....you never can tell what he may do when you are asleep...."

1)  You presume to know how God created him.

2)  You presume that being gay is a matter of lust and lack of control.  Do you mean to say that but for their self-control anyone would be gay?

3)  You presume that being gay means to come on to anyone without any discrimination.

I wonder how many gay friends you have that you don't even know about.
Posted: at 15-04-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2HT2TCH at 15-04-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago)
did u know that some ppl r actually born gay??? leart that in psychology. they have more female/ male hormones but look like the normal boys or girls
Posted: at 15-04-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sexyasakenke at 16-04-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago)
IF I FIND OUT MY BFF IS GAY...COOL
Posted: at 16-04-2008 12:51 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 16-04-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: 2HT2TCH on 15-04-2008 10:04 PM
did u know that some ppl r actually born gay??? leart that in psychology. they have more female/ male hormones but look like the normal boys or girls

yup, like ciara..except that she ain't gay..she was born with a male/female organs, so i guess she chose to become a female, but if she were to end up gay..we will all understand won't we?..btw this isn't a rumor..her own mama said it on a national television....and u did not hear this from me... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-04-2008 01:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-04-2008 09:12 AM (16 years ago)
hermaphrodites....

Posted: at 16-04-2008 09:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 26-06-2008 03:45 AM (15 years ago)
you must be gay too for 1 having a gay friend and 2 not knowing that he is gay all along.
Posted: at 26-06-2008 03:45 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 26-06-2008 04:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 2xrated on 15-04-2008 04:48 PM
if you're close pal is gay, its either you're gay yourself and wants to join in, or you're simply a friend. so what does this have to do with anything?

Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-06-2008 04:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 26-06-2008 08:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 26-06-2008 04:07 AM
Quote from: 2xrated on 15-04-2008 04:48 PM

Huh? Huh? Huh?

she didn't think well when she typed this.....lmao

Posted: at 26-06-2008 08:10 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Besito at 1-07-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: UZY on 19-03-2008 09:58 PM
If u discovered that a close pal of ur's is gay,how do u handle such a person?Especially when the both of U are quite close,though not intimate

That would be the time that your friend would need your friendship the most, if you are able to step up and be a real friend.  He or she probably lives in terror as it is that his/her friends would drop him or her if they found out.  You could prove those fears groundless or absolutely true.
Posted: at 1-07-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming