Bomb Found, Defused In Kaduna (Page 6)

Date: 29-05-2012 5:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- ajanni at 31-05-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 30-05-2012 11:38 PM
Abokis -keep on bombing yourselves till kingdom come......
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
pastor
Posted: at 31-05-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 31-05-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 31-05-2012 04:36 AM
JESUS TEACHES LOVE AND FORGIVENESS....MOHAMMAD TEACHES MURDER, RAPE AND STEALING AND TAKING OTHER MEN'S WIFE AS YOUR OWN(ADULTERY).... JESUS TEACHES TO LOVE YOUR ENEMY AS YOU LOVE FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS..... MOHAMMAD TEACHES TO NOT BE FRIENDS WITH ANYONE NOT A MUSLIM...... JESUS FORGAVE AND PRAYED FOR HIS MURDERS..... MOHAMMAD CURSED THE JEWISH WOMAN WHO POISONED HIM...... JESUS SELF RESURRECTED..... MOHAMMAD IS STILL DEAD RESTING IN HELL FIRE WITH HIS 72 VIRGIN HARLOTS....
Thank you my Good Broda,how are you doing,i hope fine.I just asked about you yesterday,i asked Royal Price about you,i hope u are fine.One Love Man.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 31-05-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
My brothers and sisters in islam,
leave dose nonentity idiots wit dia balderdersh coments, u wil not be dia by d time  hellfire rost dia shit body into ashes.
am even happy d way they ignorantly rain curse on demself everyday.
my brs, dont u knw dat, d more they say dia jargons, d more d hellfire is eagerly to burn dia devilish body into ashes.
i believe God wuld hav comand d helfire 2 burn dem immediately after dia yeye coments but God is so kind.... 

Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 31-05-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 29-05-2012 09:26 PM
V Baby, whats up? I dey salute You. Me too dey vex for those police men,my plan with BOKO FOOLS is to wipe out living soul in the north and turn that region to desert for traning cows and pigs,i don't know why dem dey spoil my plans.This work of allah must continue in the North
supported

Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 31-05-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-05-2012 11:37 PM
ISLAM IS A fcukING DISEASE HEAR IT NOW CLEAR AND LOAD HYPOCRITES.THEY ARE NOT DOING IN THE NAME OF ISLAM DEN DEY ARE DOING IT IN THE NAME OF MOHAMMED KORAN AND ALLAH.UNA NO GET SENSE,I BE LIKE SAY U COME NEW HIA .

Go and read all these links 

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,87515.135.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,90156.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,84028.0.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,87515.0.html

This ones na just few,so tell me one good reason why a group of people from a useless worthless evil cult in the name of religion should be killing innocent people for no reason.They do not respect people's life they are wasting and you want me to respect ur evil region,you must be kidding me.If islam is ur religion dat means you got no religion at all,e better make u be pegan self dan to be a muslim because u are a killer too,one day u will be assigned for allahs work. Fools
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u r a darling  Kiss Kiss Kiss pls tell them ooo

Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 31-05-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Moggle on 30-05-2012 11:12 PM
@Finlandguy, Gastro and Vera: u guys aint matured, i tot common sense is common. bt in this case u guys av a brain an can tink. is this hw christainity tot u hw to talk to other pple religion? shame on u. for ur info, dey are nt doing this in d name of islam. i belive in Jesus and my religion tot me to respect Him so go fcuk ur self
mugu abi wetin b ur name craze dey play draft for ur head? did u read d comment made by me?y r u mentionin my name?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)do u want stroke to hijack ur linage? u dey craze ni is ur religion nt a bloody one? com respect urself bfor i go embarass u nd that ur coward allah for here oooooo   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy anumanu

Posted: at 31-05-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FuckIslam at 31-05-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemlala on 30-05-2012 09:30 PM
stupid idiot,u can insult oda religions but you dont want anybody 2 insult ur stupid CAN,u and Ur CAN wil neva c heaven,stupid xtians causing problems all ova d world unda d guise of politics,if nt r u willin 2 return ova 180 millions of black pple u took as slaves?

see this maggot oooo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-05-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FuckIslam at 31-05-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2012 07:51 PM
armed robber and son of an armed robber father like you

see this shoe maket pikin sha......awu awusa
Posted: at 31-05-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-05-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
armed robber son of an armed robber father
Posted: at 31-05-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossymark at 2-06-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
When i say some will never die well no be lie. some people in this life will never die well in facet there dead body will never be found.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-06-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2012 06:15 PM
armed robber son of an armed robber father
na u sabi oooh..
Posted: at 2-06-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
you sabi am too na
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- katemicheal at 4-06-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
GOD DEY,WE MUST SURELY SEE THE END OF THIS BOKO HARAM.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-06-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]