'We had sex in maize fields out of desperation'

Date: 30-05-2012 2:20 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
- at 30-05-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)

ZIMBABWE:  Harare love cheats seem to favour having sex in maize fields these days.

On Sunday afternoon Stephen Mutanga and Barbara Dhlamiyana had their sex session cut short by an alert council policeman.

Both aged 31 and of Vainona had planned for an afternoon of bliss and had bought energy drinks and bread for more stamina. But they had no condoms as they said they tested for HIV 3 months ago and are clean.

Mutanga admitted that he is cheating on his wife who is at the rural areas.

"I am cheating on my wife only because of the long distance but I don't intend to marry Barbara," said Mutanga.

"I had no choice because I am sex starved."

On her part Barbara who is a widow was angry at being disturbed.

"You disturbed us by coming, it was better if you had come a little bit later. We can not continue from where we left because the mood has changed,' she said.

They said they had had sex twice in other maize fields.

via B24   http://bulawayo24.com/index-id-news-sc-local-byo-15760-article-%27We+had+sex+in+maize+fields+out+of+desperation%27.html

Posted: at 30-05-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 30-05-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago)
Cheaters galore....

Posted: at 30-05-2012 03:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-07-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
na wa oo, dem no get money for hotel?

Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-08-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-07-2012 03:51 AM
na wa oo, dem no get money for hotel?
i wonder oooooooo..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 20-08-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
nonsence
Posted: at 20-08-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero