WHAT DO U HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS PASTOR? Obviously she went for a solution to her saddening problem, to someone she could really explain how she feels. Surprisingly the pastor, like a doctor, who had gained confidence, took advantage of this to solve her problem. The result will definitely be known in 9months, that is if her husband lets her live till then.
Original Kukere pastor! They are everywhere in Lagos, especially around the beach. Fear them walahi WACO don talk finish
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 30-05-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
sweetbenny at 31-05-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) (f)
its just a pity,gussshhhhhh tufiakwa,@ the end of it all the husband go happy say em wife done born....meanwhile na another man blood,God forbid bad tin.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Bachelorette at 31-05-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: waco on 30-05-2012 12:29 PM
People like u should be deleted from NP for doubting the truth all the time. how can u call this a photoshop u cartoon! i dey quick vex o
If u dey quick vex, I guess u're in the right place and wif the right person, odawyz as a learned person wch I assume u ar, all I xpected was 4 u to substantiate ur fact or prove me wrong by posting ur source... Nonsense!
I've always lived by 3 principles:
1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac