nice one bro Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
some times in nigeria.........beating around the bush....there re many important things to change their nAMES IN Nigeria eg bad road to guud road,corruption to uncorrupt Reply
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-05-2012 01:20 PM Treasure2 or wateva ya nem is, I have bn 4-lowing ur comments and u always sm to criticize GEJ. wetin be ur own sef? Na Goodluck Jonathan send u to Italy to do Ashawo abi na during his govt u decide to go Italy for ur Ashawo profession? ans my Question ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
You know him....he won't even show any attention or sympathy....What a wonderful...devoted to the name of their school more than the quality of education they received forgetting the high rate of School fees they pay through their nose. What if someone die ReplyI pray it did not happen....all the best ![]()
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-05-2012 01:20 PM Treasure2 or wateva ya nem is, I have bn 4-lowing ur comments and u always sm to criticize GEJ. wetin be ur own sef? Na Goodluck Jonathan send u to Italy to do Ashawo abi na during his govt u decide to go Italy for ur Ashawo profession? ans my Question ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Love is the driving force to life's success n hapiness ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
i no blame them jor there are important things Nigeria should be concern about, not changing of names ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Eeya Reply
Guys go back to class, na naija nowwwwwwwwwww Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
lets all be realistic here, the change of name is not necessary, if the students no want make them leave UNILAGas it dey. make them go open another university name any thing we they wan name abeg. ReplyKAI nigeria! why our leaders de like to bring problems like this? instead of looking for solution for the existing problem na new one they want create
this shows how jobless and un-serious these students are .............what has name got to do with ur brain Reply![]() when u guys ar meant to protest against unending strikes and dilapidated educational structures u guys kept mute......dumb ass students........go back to classsssssss
changing of school name cannot make any difference to your studies, so why killing yourself for nothing? Reply
This is de devil at work God pls help lag students cos som will die in de protest God helpooooooooooo Reply
BAD GOVERNMENT Reply
Na confuse the government dey use style dey do. instead for him to focus on insecurity he is immortalizing who has been immortalize. Reply
dats d hight of joblessness if em 2 vex make em go boil stone chop or rather go private sch if fit afford am. Anyways i n o blame em cuz dats d yorubas natural attitude(fighting 4wat isnt theres). Like say em papa done put pillar or add any block to unilag apart 4rm their lii sch fees. Reply
This na distraction ooo Reply
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-05-2012 01:20 PM Treasure2 or wateva ya nem is, I have bn 4-lowing ur comments and u always sm to criticize GEJ. wetin be ur own sef? Na Goodluck Jonathan send u to Italy to do Ashawo abi na during his govt u decide to go Italy for ur Ashawo profession? ans my Question ooo Hahahahahhaah My Friend FBI_CIA, I thought you would have stopped by to say Hi !!! Why commenting today na,i surprise ohh,Your first comment since you join this forum come be insult,me no know say u fit talk like dis ohhh. You have been monitoring her comment as FBI/CIA naaaaaa.Pls no monitor my own comment,people like ajanni,cardnre dejola and co,make u dey monitor dem a beg!!!!