Thai Police Arrested a Nigerian For Allegedly Duping Women In Need Of Husbands (Page 11)

Date: 31-05-2012 1:26 am (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16
- Maggiecube at 1-06-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abillion at 1-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
They should Jail him for life, these people are just destroying our great country image whenever they are caught they always blame everything on country's economy, help me ask them what have they done with all the ones they have been collecting before they are caught, Nothing gud! spending lavishly and not thinking of tomorrow, oppressing fellow youths and making us to look like a fool, robbers and criminal in front of those white people forgetting that these ones are just bastard!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abillion at 1-06-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
they shud jail him for life
Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 1-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
fraudsters every where,yu can't even puff a stick of cigarette without hearing some one is been duped,all online.

Posted: at 1-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymgb at 1-06-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 31-05-2012 08:45 AM
|this stupid Igbos| Mttttsss

Aboki , ur own is to be bombing Nigeria
Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 1-06-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abillion on  1-06-2012 05:56 PM
they shud jail him for life

YOUR PAPA WILL BE JAILED ALSO ADAMU
Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 1-06-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abillion on  1-06-2012 05:54 PM
They should Jail him for life, these people are just destroying our great country image whenever they are caught they always blame everything on country's economy, help me ask them what have they done with all the ones they have been collecting before they are caught, Nothing gud! spending lavishly and not thinking of tomorrow, oppressing fellow youths and making us to look like a fool, robbers and criminal in front of those white people forgetting that these ones are just bastard!
stop blabbing !!, your countries image has been dead for a long time, killed by A*#Ss like you !!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-06-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  1-06-2012 06:28 PM
stop blabbing !!, your countries image has been dead for a long time, killed by A*#Ss like you !!!
country's
Posted: at 1-06-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katemicheal at 1-06-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
THE WOMAN IS VERY STUPID FOR SENDING MONEY TO A MAN SHE HAS NOT SEEN BEFORE........ SHE IS CONFIRMED MUGU.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sakpan at 1-06-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 08:55 AM
thats it, greedy iboman
I think you better change your manner of comments here because all this curses people are rendering on you here will just kill you one day.  Ajanni!

Posted: at 1-06-2012 07:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- wexsky at 1-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
WHY IS IT THAT PEOPLE NEVER GOES STRAIGHT TO THEIR POINT  ? WHY MUST YOU CALL IGBOS, WELL U GOT NO BLAME NAIJAPALS IS A FREE SITE, SO MESS AS YOU CAN.     
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cluepatra at 1-06-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago)
U wey dey cause Ibo man how far for your side, any way na way naija we don already spoil our name so make e bi like that, every thing about us even from our country na jagajaga nothing dey good about us even with our Govt. any how man take make him moni all join, thief na thief weder you thief wit pen or paper u bi thief so all join, u go dey claim say you bi cent ur papa dey thief wit pen and paper for office come give you for house so what s the different abi na the day wey dem go prob am na him you go know say na thief him bi?  guy man u try your part any how e bi take am so that is life for us.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cluepatra on  1-06-2012 09:06 PM
U wey dey cause Ibo man how far for your side, any way na way naija we don already spoil our name so make e bi like that, every thing about us even from our country na jagajaga nothing dey good about us even with our Govt. any how man take make him moni all join, thief na thief weder you thief wit pen or paper u bi thief so all join, u go dey claim say you bi cent ur papa dey thief wit pen and paper for office come give you for house so what s the different abi na the day wey dem go prob am na him you go know say na thief him bi?  guy man u try your part any how e bi take am so that is life for us.
i c..
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 1-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  1-06-2012 02:53 PM
Nigerian fraudster,smith nnamdi 34....nawa o
do you gat any problem with the name smith nnamdi or you like repeating another peoples comment.................bad belle.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bushidoo on  1-06-2012 04:08 PM
y all dis igbo ppl corupt lik dis?nigeria need to seperate .igbos r animal
is like you are seeking for notice........bush man.......make thundar give your ashawo mama belle...........ass licker.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kimbuguss at 1-06-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
This is just but a drop in the ocean.Many are duping their own Nigerian countrymen in the name of helping with visas especially in the middle east.I now believe that Nigerians are real blood suckers and what you see in their movies is their real life not acting esp Igbos...rubbish.I hate Nigerian men without exception.Holy pretenders and hyper-hypocrites.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kimbuguss on  1-06-2012 09:45 PM
This is just but a drop in the ocean.Many are duping their own Nigerian countrymen in the name of helping with visas especially in the middle east.I now believe that Nigerians are real blood suckers and what you see in their movies is their real life not acting esp Igbos...rubbish.I hate Nigerian men without exception.Holy pretenders and hyper-hypocrites.
ok we hear u..where u from..
Posted: at 1-06-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Obito1 at 1-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
The person that said STUPID IGBOS,must be a bastard.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 1-06-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wexsky on  1-06-2012 09:03 PM
WHY IS IT THAT PEOPLE NEVER GOES STRAIGHT TO THEIR POINT  ? WHY MUST YOU CALL IGBOS, WELL U GOT NO BLAME NAIJAPALS IS A FREE SITE, SO MESS AS YOU CAN.     

I THINK YOU  ARE ONE SIDED TOO!

NOT IGBO ONLY THEY ARE CALLING.

PEOPLE HAS TO STOP RACIST AND TRIBALISM. THIS IS COMMON AMONG THE YOUTHS WHO ARE SURPOSE TO RULE NIGERIA TOMORROW. LEARN FROM THE MISTAKE OF THE OLD ONCE.

NIGERIANS WILL FAIL AS CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS IF ALL WE DO IS LOOK FOR AVENUES TO INSULT OTHERS RELIGION AND TRIBES.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-06-2012 03:58 PM
u don start na abi ..friday madness..

stupid boi
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 16