Thai Police Arrested a Nigerian For Allegedly Duping Women In Need Of Husbands (Page 9)

Date: 31-05-2012 1:26 am (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- praise18 at 1-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
B4 person become thief,  e up bringing matters. Naija no get foundation or future for youth. All naija youth scattered all over the world the look for daily bread in any way. So wetin u expect from them. Naija is not yet a country, just call am well develop village. Make go phyuk my Thai gal.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- praise18 at 1-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
B4 person become thief,  e up bringing matters. Naija no get foundation or future for youth. All naija youth scattered all over the world the look for daily bread in any way. So wetin u expect from them. Naija is not yet a country, just call am well develop village. Make go phyuk my Thai gal.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 1-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian fraudster,smith nnamdi 34....nawa o

Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
This is a game played by all , Americans, Europeans, and the Asians, so it's no big deal !!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
THIS MAN SHOULD BE JAILED 60 years!!! or more. BASTARDS OUT THERE. I hate those who cannot read how Europe and America is by creativity, innovation and patents of ideas that created jobs and remain feasible viable, than CHEATS!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  1-06-2012 02:55 PM
This is a game played by all , Americans, Europeans, and the Asians, so it's no big deal !!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

YOU ARE A LIAR MAN! WAKE UP!! United Kingdom enacted Statute of Fraud 1677 Act, over 500 years ago, established Charities Act 1601, and many others since the year 1066 to encourage good ideas that turn entrepreneurship. Cheating and Deceiving cannot be sustainable and become Feasible Viable. U guys who supports these THIEVES are disgrace.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-06-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mats on  1-06-2012 02:17 PM
my brother d abroad !!! Sad
But it beats staying in 9ja, to become a murderous terrorist !!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 1-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babydesire on 31-05-2012 07:28 PM
IS IT NOT STUPIDITY TO SEND MONEY TO SOMEBODY U'VE NEVER SEEN IN UR LIFE ALL IN D NAME OF MARRIAGE? Y BLAMING D GUY? MUGU FALL, SHARP MAN CHOP AM....MTCHEWWW MAGA 4 LIFE

If u are a lady and ooze out this type of statement, I am sorry for the type of children you will produce? So sad, for a nation to have such women to be wives. I HATE CHEATS AND DECEIVERS. For me, THEY ARE B A S T A R D S and people without integrity and personality, if they know what it is.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: praise18 on  1-06-2012 02:50 PM
B4 person become thief,  e up bringing matters. Naija no get foundation or future for youth. All naija youth scattered all over the world the look for daily bread in any way. So wetin u expect from them. Naija is not yet a country, just call am well develop village. Make go fcuk my Thai gal.
ok..
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 1-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: onyeodinaka on  1-06-2012 11:16 AM
guy nothing do u is biz..

Another Disgraceful statement. Absurd!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 1-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-06-2012 03:01 PM
YOU ARE A LIAR MAN! WAKE UP!! United Kingdom enacted Statute of Fraud 1677 Act, over 500 years ago, established Charities Act 1601, and many others since the year 1066 to encourage good ideas that turn entrepreneurship. Cheating and Deceiving cannot be sustainable and become Feasible Viable. U guys who supports these THIEVES are disgrace.

Dude !!, you're the one who needs to wake up from your slumber !!!, despite all those laws and statutes, it doesn't still stop those fraudsters from going after their intended marks, as long there are gullible folks out there, This sort of deception is bound to flourish !!,
   And speaking about Nigeria, what has our government done to encourage entrepreneurship or to salvage our youth from this sort of corruption ??
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  1-06-2012 02:53 PM
Nigerian fraudster,smith nnamdi 34....nawa o
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
call him by his true name na
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
infact, cheating does not pay ooooo, phyuked the woman for free and still have the guts to dupe her? stupid biafran man
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- comfortwear4me at 1-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 31-05-2012 10:13 AM
U can imagine hw dis things want to keep destroying Nigeria name... Good 4 him sha..

IS NOT A NIGERIA. NIGERIANS DON'T DO DAT KIND OF THING. HE IS BIAFRAN DESTROYING BIAFRA
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 03:40 PM
infact, cheating does not pay ooooo, fcuked the woman for free and still have the guts to dupe her? stupid biafran man
u don start na abi ..friday madness..
Posted: at 1-06-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 03:37 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
call him by his true name na
which name..just sharrrrrrap there..
Posted: at 1-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: comfortwear4me on  1-06-2012 03:48 PM
IS NOT A NIGERIA. NIGERIANS DON'T DO DAT KIND OF THING. HE IS BIAFRAN DESTROYING BIAFRA
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 1-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  1-06-2012 03:08 PM
If u are a lady and ooze out this type of statement, I am sorry for the type of children you will produce? So sad, for a nation to have such women to be wives. I HATE CHEATS AND DECEIVERS. For me, THEY ARE B A S T A R D S and people without integrity and personality, if they know what it is.
Dude !!, you need to get off your high horse, face reality and stop this sententious rhethorical harrumph,
You sound like America and Europe has no criminals or fraudsters, American and European governments created the right environment, and gave their respective citizens the fillip to excel in education which gave birth to ideas and inventions, unlike the corrupt Nigerian repressive government which till date has done nothing for it's citizens, so the comparison is invalid...it's like comparing Apples to Oranges, if you catch my drift !!!.
Posted: at 1-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bushidoo at 1-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
y all dis igbo ppl corupt lik dis?nigeria need to seperate .igbos r animal
Posted: at 1-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 1-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: comfortwear4me on  1-06-2012 03:48 PM
That is your phyuking business !!!
Posted: at 1-06-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16