MEET THE PASTOR WHO HOLDS RATTLE SNAKE BY FAITH: GETS KILLED WHEN BITTEN (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2012 7:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: faithful anere
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- lanudja at 31-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Huh
Posted: at 31-05-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tippa at 31-05-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 31-05-2012 08:41 AM
Mark 16:17-18
And these signs will accompany those who believe: In my name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues; they will pick up snakes with their hands; and when they drink deadly poison, it will not hurt them at all; they will place their hands on sick people, and they will get well.

No single Christian can dare try it.. life time challenge to 2.3 Billion Christian!!!

ajanni, this is ur most useful comment on np so far. janja afo tombo, 1luv.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 31-05-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 31-05-2012 09:03 AM
That passage is referring exclusively to the 12Apostles
it's 4 all Christ's followers, d christendom.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 31-05-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
madness!
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 31-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-05-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumie88 at 31-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cry Cry Cry Cry Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- patbest at 31-05-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
IT IS WRITTEN THOU SHALL NOT TEMPT THE LORD YOUR GOD
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 31-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
it shal be well Sad Sad
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suzybaby at 31-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vivianbest33 at 31-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Pastor try harder next world. RIP.
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eedoewoo at 31-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
how human being made frm dust go dey test GOD? Huh?
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- eedoewoo at 31-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
DO NT TEST THE LORD YOUR GOD[DO NT TEST THE LORD YOUR GODb][DO NT TEST THE LORD YOUR GOD/b]
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 31-05-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Don't they have anti venorm in west virginia?Huh?
Posted: at 31-05-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 31-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 31-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Dis tin dey happen wel wel among d whites.na bcos we africans value our lyf pass anytin. Dem dey do wetin satan tel jesus, say make e jump 4rm mountain so God go fit send e angels com rescue am,lyk say God na mumu wey no get tinkin faculty.mtewww.

Posted: at 31-05-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cjcool at 31-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
If you know that you are really Pastor take Note for this ....Dont putting God In test when you dont have the faith.......This is massage from you God
Posted: at 31-05-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- evzai00 at 31-05-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 31-05-2012 09:03 AM
That passage is referring exclusively to the 12Apostles
Mark 16:17-18 generalized by saying || THOSE WHO BELIEVE || .. but if u still insist or claim it refers to only 12 Apostles. So why are your PASTORS casting out demons, speaking in tongues et cetera but running away from POISON and SERPENTS?
Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 31-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 31-05-2012 08:23 AM
Why putting God to test when you don't have the faith
Exactly. Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 31-05-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: evzai00 on 31-05-2012 08:41 AM
Mark 16:17-18
And these signs will accompany those who believe: In my name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues; they will pick up snakes with their hands; and when they drink deadly poison, it will not hurt them at all; they will place their hands on sick people, and they will get well.

No single Christian can dare try it.. life time challenge to 2.3 Billion Christian!!!

you stupid and desert dwelling muhammadeen with deranged brains...........i will give you $1000, if you can show me any verse in the Koran that looks familiar to that one you quoted above?
     FYI after the death and resurrection of our Lord and God "JESUS CHRIST" his disciples perform great miracles, signs and wonders in various places of there evangelism{it was testify by historical, scientifically and archaeological witnesses}...........till date the present day Christians live and believe in Christ by the miracles that happens in the name of Jesus.
      Father Makary Younan is a Coptic priest in Egypt who heals and deliver people of there different ailments,  the Egyptian great imams told the Muslim folks in Egypt that they could go for healing and deliverance in his church but they are not allowed to convert to Christianity.    
      there are alot of pastors in Nigeria that performs great miracle using the name of Jesus,  i knew of a particular church in kaduna where Muslim folks come to get healing and deliverance, but for security reasons i would not want to mention the names of the church......
      without miracle humanity would not believe in God,  miracle has been the only possible signs that God exist........which you can never find in Islam, and that is why Islam is a religion from hell........

Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- habiziz at 31-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 31-05-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7