Quote from: escapedprince on 2-06-2012 04:14 AM Yeah !, I know how mean and calculating women are, so I wouldn't take them lightly...However my rile against women is not a joke !, i'm against the Nigerian woman's philosophy of ; Thinking that their men boyfriend/husbands must provide everything for them, this is very wrong, They make you feel like , they are in the relationship for what they could get out of it and not what they can put in to make it work , This selfish and greedy women will Cry, Nag, and threaten Hellfire and brimstone until their demands are met and the poor guy who is caught in this whirlpool of deception will be dubbed a "caring guy" While in reality he's being used !!, But of course there are guys like me, who are always fifty steps ahead of this "calculating women", Men who has refused to be caught in this web of lies spinned by these evil women with grabby fingers ,we are often regarded as "women haters and villains" !!! My point is, The Nigerian women should stop seeing their men as ATM macines !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
talk true!!!! dat was a man? Reply![]()
:(IT IS THE SIGN OF END OF THE WORLD.MAY GOD HAVE UPON HIM/HER AMEN Reply
Quote from: blaze55 on 2-06-2012 10:52 PM talk true!!!! dat was a man? ![]() yes u b wan go toast am?
Hmmmmmm ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 2-06-2012 04:14 AM Yeah !, I know how mean and calculating women are, so I wouldn't take them lightly...However my rile against women is not a joke !, i'm against the Nigerian woman's philosophy of ; Thinking that their men boyfriend/husbands must provide everything for them, this is very wrong, They make you feel like , they are in the relationship for what they could get out of it and not what they can put in to make it work , This selfish and greedy women will Cry, Nag, and threaten Hellfire and brimstone until their demands are met and the poor guy who is caught in this whirlpool of deception will be dubbed a "caring guy" While in reality he's being used !!, But of course there are guys like me, who are always fifty steps ahead of this "calculating women", Men who has refused to be caught in this web of lies spinned by these evil women with grabby fingers ,we are often regarded as "women haters and villains" !!! My point is, The Nigerian women should stop seeing their men as ATM macines !!! Yeah I got u. Now I can see that you've dated the ones that never contributed into the r/ship especially when it comes to financing. I am using this as an opportunity to tell you that not all Nigerian women are like this. And plz generalization is not good to our health. We have all gone thru a lot in r/ship but you should use your own experience wisely in your currently r.ship. Good luck.
Quote from: giftmurphy on 1-06-2012 10:58 AM so where is the picture when she was a boy? ![]() I've got to see that before I believe
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Nothing like original ooooooooo Reply
Bring her to my chamber for official clarification Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
No be new thing Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i c Reply![]() ![]() ![]()