Intisar Sharif Abdalla, Sudanese Woman, Sentenced To Stoning In Sudan (Page 8)

Date: 01-06-2012 6:52 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-06-2012 12:33 PM
CAN ANY GOOD THING COME OUT FROM THIS RELIGION?...
NO SIR ,  NA SO SO EVIL THING DEY COME DAT WAY
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-06-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  2-06-2012 11:48 AM
PROPHET MUHAMMED (shame be upon him) IS A FOOLISH BINGO FOR BRINGING ISLAM INTO THIS WORLD. THE ANIMAL IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THE PROBLEMS IN ISLAM.

Sweet darling,Your right and may God bless You my love.
E no go ever better for mohammed and koran.Mohammed is a prodigal son of a pig,a licking fairly used condom from china used in South Africa.
Posted: at 2-06-2012 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 2-06-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 2-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 10:33 PM

E no go ever better for mohammed and koran.Mohammed is a prodigal son of a pig,a licking fairly used condom from china used in South Africa.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on  2-06-2012 09:55 PM
this is an evil act
imagine how many women will be innocent if that law comes to Nigeria..
If that law comes to Naija, no lady will be spared nd all men will be dating themselves.....

Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-06-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2012 08:26 AM
very serious
Ajanni, this is all u can say... Nawa for ur muslim people around the world.....

Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-06-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-06-2012 01:39 PM
una too much!!!   coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Old boy, this ur coffee no dey finish....

Posted: at 3-06-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-06-2012 02:04 PM
my Apple how you dey?   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Apple is too small to qualify her with, why not call her ur mango too...

Posted: at 3-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 3-06-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-06-2012 12:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- K-TRUTH at 3-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
open_reality, please I just want to correct you in one thing please don't get offended my dear. I am a Born Christian like you, Jesus Christ is my personal Lord and savior. Please Allah is d name of GOD we believe in and worship, Allah is the name Islam call God in their Language just like Igbo people call God Chukwu for example so, just mind what you say about that name {Allah} ok my dear? Bible said in the Book of Exodus 20:7 "You shall not misuse the name of the LORD your God.. I do not know who Mohammed is nor believe in Mohammed but the point I want you to understand is that d name Islam call God is Allah and d God I worship doesn't ask anyone to kill for him, thank you. 
Posted: at 3-06-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- noir at 3-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago)
this is what happens when people interpret religion wrongly , the Islamic world needs to follow the educated scholars and stop being a bit ignorant on such issues , people jump to conclusions out of context , Islamic law is fair and its high time people got to know the truth and differentiate what tyrants purport to be Islamic law rather they hide in religious cocoons to attack fellow Muslims , its really wrong and it gives Islam a bad image
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 09:52 PM
My Guy Thank you,

ALL THE WHOLE MUSLIMS WEY DEY THIS FORUM DON DO EYE LIKE SAY DEM NO SEE THIS POST.USELESS MOHAMMENDS!!! MAKE THUNDER FIRE AND SCATTER ISLAMIC ALLAH,EVIL KORAN, MOHAMMED AND ALL MUSLIMS !!!!
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-06-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 10:28 PM
Islam is a disease,a nightmare,a disgrace,a mistake,to mankind !!! HIV is even better than Islam.
Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katemicheal at 4-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 4-06-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on  3-06-2012 03:48 PM
open_reality, please I just want to correct you in one thing please don't get offended my dear. I am a Born Christian like you, Jesus Christ is my personal Lord and savior. Please Allah is d name of GOD we believe in and worship, Allah is the name Islam call God in their Language just like Igbo people call God Chukwu for example so, just mind what you say about that name {Allah} ok my dear? Bible said in the Book of Exodus 20:7 "You shall not misuse the name of the LORD your God.. I do not know who Mohammed is nor believe in Mohammed but the point I want you to understand is that d name Islam call God is Allah and d God I worship doesn't ask anyone to kill for him, thank you. 
cock and bull story.... trouble slip yanga dey wake am... if she meet u here u nd that ur yeye vampire allah wey una dey kill for go hear am... na advice flee to hell nd join allah bfor open meet u i don warn u oooo

Posted: at 4-06-2012 06:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  2-06-2012 12:39 PM
MADAM REALITY HOW U DEY NA?  CAN YOU SEE WHAT I SAW...WHICH KIN RELIGION BE DIS KWA?..

I tire for the religion ooooooooooooo how u dey na? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 10:33 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy my love i swear down, you too much.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: K-TRUTH on  3-06-2012 03:48 PM
I'm very aware of the fact you're trying to point out ok? but i've never believed the "muslim allah" to be God. If a christian refer to God as Allah in their language, then i've got no problem with that. When i'm insulting allah i'm referring to the "muslim god".   Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  4-06-2012 06:52 PM
cock and bull story.... trouble slip yanga dey wake am... if she meet u here u nd that ur yeye vampire allah wey una dey kill for go hear am... na advice flee to hell nd join allah bfor open meet u i don warn u oooo
Sweet Verah this one no be maga. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Na christian wey just need to understand our "modus operandi". I still dey hunt better maga ooo, abeg if u catch anyone make u inbox me sharp sharp.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9