![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
money and health. Reply
money and health because money can always by me love. Reply
i beg i prefer money and health,with all my money love will follow Reply
Health before all Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2012 05:33 PM If you Were asked to pick two(2) among these offer.. Which of these would you go for? LOVE, HEALTH AND MONEY? LOVE AND MONEY then forget Health or then LOVE AND HEALTH then forget about Money,MONEY AND HEALTH then forget about Love.. make your choose ![]() If you choose love and health, huuh! I can you be healthy without good food, clean water, medical help, shelter etc. Love might even die if you can`t take care of yourself - your body- You can choose health and wealth but is life without loving or even with loving but not being loved in return really worth living? In my opinion: NO! For the last option, we might need some little explanations to be able to make any decisions here. What does is mean (just for this purpose) to have and not to have money? Does not having money means having just enough to eat two meals a day and pay my house rent or having completely nothing? If it means having nothing at all, then I`ll go for love and money. If I have love and moneay, I can afford the best health insurance; with that the best wellness and medical treaments. That almost automatically means I`ll have "good" health. Further, my love will be with me, he`ll be my world and make me happy This question na wa oh
health and love. cos wen these are available, money will come. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MONEY N HEALTH JOOR Reply![]()
to me health and money y bec wit money u can by love but without money love can not work Reply
Love and health. Reply
Money and health Reply![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2012 05:33 PM If you Were asked to pick two(2) among these offer.. Which of these would you go for? LOVE, HEALTH AND MONEY? LOVE AND MONEY then forget Health or then LOVE AND HEALTH then forget about Money,MONEY AND HEALTH then forget about Love.. make your choose ![]() Money and health
I will take health and unlimited racks of benjamins ya'll Reply
anty sophy...iwe ewegwana gi(no vex).i go choose all because.....i get big eyes Reply![]()
NA HO WRITE THIS THING HU....................? I SAY U DE CREZ. WITHOUT THESE THREE ITEMS THERE'S NO LIFE MEK I TELL U..............OK.......I TEK ONLY ONE..............(LOVEHEATHMONEY)..............................HABBA. Reply
NA HO WRITE THIS THING HU....................? I SAY U DE CREZ. WITHOUT THESE THREE ITEMS THERE'S NO LIFE MEK I TELL U..............OK.......I TEK ONLY ONE..............(LOVEHEATHMONEY)..............................HABBA[/chttp://olor] Reply![]()
Quote from: olafalade2003ya on 2-06-2012 10:05 PM health and love. cos wen these are available, money will come. [/quot you're having a mirage, come on, say the truth. stop pretending!!!!!
Quote from: toriaclaus on 2-06-2012 08:19 PM i beg i prefer money and health,with all my money love will follow haha!! you have a masculine blood and thought in you
Thumbs up for all who said 'Health nd love',, means ur ready to work for ur moni Replyand enjoy every bit of it...cos beliv me dia is no such tin as easy moni, u cant enjoy it ! When there is love and gud health...God don bless u b dat
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Opens Up On Surgery, Self-Love, And Body Confidence (Video)