huh?

Quote from: Beauti4 on 4-06-2012 10:44 PM Choose two dummy ![]() ![]() ![]() huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: 50Euro on 2-06-2012 02:00 PM Money and Health. with money and good health am okay in life, love is important but these two are more important Money can buy love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: obinobest on 2-06-2012 05:10 PM All this people that choose love and health may you be poor in Jesus name pls say Amen LMAO ..see prayer na ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: laskywizzy on 2-06-2012 06:33 PM Some people self, even some guys are here saying Health and Love. What is the essence of Love without Money? Haven't you guys heard that Money bring bitches and bitches brings life? That's the Koko way dey there. For those guys saying Health and Love, let me ask you a question. Wont you lay a foundation before getting married to your so called lover, or will you just get married with your good Health and Love without any financial foundation? I take Health and Money jare. To hell with love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Money and health please Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-06-2012 08:32 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 1-06-2012 05:33 PM If you Were asked to pick two(2) among these offer.. Which of these would you go for? LOVE, HEALTH AND MONEY? LOVE AND MONEY then forget Health or then LOVE AND HEALTH then forget about Money,MONEY AND HEALTH then forget about Love.. make your choose ![]() Gready men and women ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mickky21 on 1-06-2012 07:48 PM Money and health are more important. with the two, u are sure of love. Without money and health, there will be no love. well said joor
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: hentec on 2-06-2012 10:21 AM love and money Can't believe that someone will choose Love and Money.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 5-06-2012 08:33 AM huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() HUH what? OK Choose two SWEETEST heart.
Love and health because money will surely come one day Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 6-06-2012 11:42 PM HUH what? OK Choose two SWEETEST heart. better ![]() B4 i choose 2...let me express myself for a minute....all of the above is very essential in human life coz it's d three of d most important basic fundamental reason of human existence..having say that, one is very much exceptional which is Health!!... (A) Health - nothing could be enjoyable on this life without a perfect and sound health...without good health any other thing is trash..u must have a good health to able you enjoy your money and enjoy your love life.so it's very special and d most important. (B)money - we all need money to enable us keep kicking and live naa..u must chop naa abi u wan fast till you look like skeleton and eventually die!! (C) Love - yes love is a beautiful thing..we all need love in our life..to keep us lively but it's not too important coz u and i can live and enjoy this life till d end without much worries about who cares!..so it's d least among d three. now you know my answers.. beaurriful The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-06-2012 12:10 AM better ![]() B4 i choose 2...let me express myself for a minute....all of the above is very essential in human life coz it's d three of d most important basic fundamental reason of human existence..having say that, one is very much exceptional which is Health!!... (A) Health - nothing could be enjoyable on this life without a perfect and sound health...without good health any other thing is trash..u must have a good health to able you enjoy your money and enjoy your love life.so it's very special and d most important. (B)money - we all need money to enable us keep kicking and live naa..u must chop naa abi u wan fast till you look like skeleton and eventually die!! (C) Love - yes love is a beautiful thing..we all need love in our life..to keep us lively but it's not too important coz u and i can live and enjoy this life till d end without much worries about who cares!..so it's d least among d three. now you know my answers.. beaurriful Now I am so joyfully embarrassed with your response. So you go for Health and Money? For the last one: How can you and I live to enjoy our lives till d end without showing how we both care?
I know you expect me to choose love over money..but mbanu! we should always accept and work with d reality of life than fantasizing...love is very important in every ones life..but on this critical question...i must choose d one that will make me last on this planet earth.. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
money and health Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-06-2012 12:42 AM I know you expect me to choose love over money..but mbanu! we should always accept and work with d reality of life than fantasizing...love is very important in every ones life..but on this critical question...i must choose d one that will make me last on this planet earth.. Nah, I can't make u do what you don't want o... Follow your heart and do whatever makes u happy. What I know is that the earth is not your permanent resident. So enjoy yourself my dear.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()