14 year-old girl camps at boyfriend's place for 10 days demanding sex (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  3-06-2012 01:40 AM
In US, a lady of 30 years old is already a grandma....

i  c
Posted: at 3-06-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-06-2012 08:03 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked                                                                                                                                               
Posted: at 3-06-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 3-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
serve him right,and the girl is just a little slot,jeezzzz

Posted: at 3-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 3-06-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
wahala every day for life
Posted: at 3-06-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 3-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2012 04:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 3-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
In some US states, Child endangerment is liable to 2 years in prison..
Posted: at 3-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imoc at 3-06-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
yes wahala dey na Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- akanbicool at 3-06-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Na God go help the guy oooooo Tongue Wink
Posted: at 3-06-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Joybaby1 at 3-06-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
hahahaha Sugar- Cain wahala................make em come naija meet one naija man wether she go still dey demand for Sex..............Una nor go kill me with laugh ooooo...U guys are really funny.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-06-2012 11:10 AM
Injustice !!!! but make she come for niaja come meet one niaja man and demand sex,na her body go tell am at last

Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
14 yrs old dey do wetin som adult women no fit do  Shocked Shocked Grin nawa oh
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ezeebere at 3-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
The parents made a serious mistake for refusing the marriage, even though their daughter is a minor. This girl can turn to prostitution. She dlights in the sex. 
Posted: at 3-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 3-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
for me the best thing would have been giving the girl to the guy in marriage and then put them under a very serious counseling.sending the guy to jail is not the best even though he deserved the punishment but then the deed has been done as the girl might still go after another man who might even exploit her the more,for  me i think there is some element of love between the 2 of them since the guy in question accepted the offer from the girl to go and pay her bride price,i think is better than those than to give birth out of marriage and even abortion.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 3-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mackzii on  3-06-2012 08:54 PM
I think that I will concentrate on anoda website because if there is anythn called proffessionalism , this website as sure as hell lacks it, first of all only a set of people post stuffs here , because I have sent emails with topics and have never seen any of the thread on this website, two the posters especially NAMETALKAM uses foul language, abusive words, he is stoic,despotic, shallow minded and is a fatal and chronic tribalist. This website if i may recall was made for the love of Nigeria, but still this Cankerworm known as Nametalkam is always hitting on Tribes, IGBOS to be precise, sometimes I overlook it, but this time around I am forced to vomit my bile on him. I think other websites are better and more matured. To hell with u NAMETALKAM and ur useless tribe, even if u r the owner of Naijapals.com cant u figure out a better way of expanding ur empire like Facebook owner did?Huh?

my friend don't leave the site because of that faceless coward of man that goes with the name  nametalkam because he is an illiterate if u watch all his comments u will know that he have never posted any topic on his own or made any meaningful contribution to any topic without either copying from a newspapers and give it any heading that he wants or posting some useless and cheap blackmailing videos and pictures of either a politicians or a celebrities that he was paid to blackmail. that coward is more stupid and idiotic than the boko harams,kidnappers and armed robbers put together.the owner and moderator of this site is also as fool as nametalkam for allowing some of those stupid post. this site instead of increasing with the numbers of its visitors is decreasing and they don't even notice it. they don't have an ambition and they are not even business minded.the owners of myspace,facebook and other social sites like this is raking millions but they are using their sites to cause nigerians more ethnic sentiments that the learned and dis tribal Nigerian have been fighting against more especially amongst our youths.   
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 3-06-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  3-06-2012 09:04 PM
for me the best thing would have been giving the girl to the guy in marriage and then put them under a very serious counseling.sending the guy to jail is not the best even though he deserved the punishment but then the deed has been done as the girl might still go after another man who might even exploit her the more,for  me i think there is some element of love between the 2 of them since the guy in question accepted the offer from the girl to go and pay her bride price,i think is better than those than to give birth out of marriage and even abortion.

Good let them marry , the girl really enjoy the thing just once she then request  for more ten days  hahaha  this people go kill person here. i not fit laugh again.
Posted: at 3-06-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dedone at 3-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on  2-06-2012 12:41 PM
why 27 months in prisonment,  na rape he rape the girl?
Abeg follow me ask them...girl want..boy give am..why dey no jail the girl for asking for more sex?
Posted: at 3-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- fredmichael at 4-06-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
longer troth

Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-06-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2012 07:05 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idbabe at 4-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
imported.  brb
Posted: at 4-06-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- uwa190 at 4-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
#smh...make una c me c this  small pikin o!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5