President Jonathan, Gov. Fashola, Amosun, Police IG, Others Visit DANA Air Fligh (Page 8)

Date: 05-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
ok, we se yhu mr presido.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  5-06-2012 09:25 AM
He has the right to cry like every other human.

but he should have done that right in Abuja on hearing about the incident , just like every others have done , and not just the crocodile tears he is sheding now
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: The-s-man on  5-06-2012 03:03 PM
Crocodile tears.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- amcq2001 at 5-06-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
A country  where everyone is corrupt and the govt sleeping. Common inside terminal air conditioning is a failure, what do you expect from airport management credibility. . From the airport minister to gate man security are guilty and corrupt. The Nigerian president lack every three months quarterly accountability from his cabinet. When a minister is not capable to carry out his or her duty such minister should be  taken out from the office. Minister appointment is not forever when until the party leave office. The ministers are appointed to perform and serve the public and not to get their pocket enriched...........
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngeazy at 5-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
his man no dey fool us,all de hope of nija  pple foucs on u bt u choice 2 nt 2 put ur name on a golden plate,mr poster help me nd tell him dat he is a fool and nt a man,najia is on fire bt u want out there 2 modeling
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  5-06-2012 12:47 PM
some times i wonder if people have brains in their skulls, everybody new, how some group of  people  frustrated Jonathan before he was made the president,  since he was made the president, the same group of invisible people are doing everything to ridicule his government, introducing boko haram, and stopping every move he made to give nigeria steady power supply, these monsters are in every where, both in Senate and house of Reps and other ministries, how will he identify those that are against him while everybody is pretending to be good to him, what expect some of you guys who are cursing him is to remember him in prayers, and not blaming him for anything that happen in nigeria, if the heat from sun light is much nigerians will blame the president, if heavy rain is destroying houses, they will blame the president, if you all think is very easy to rule a complicated country like nigeria, why dont you guys bring your fathers to rule the country, we dont condem our so called church oversees/pastors, who are interested in the money their members are bring to their companies(Churches), they cant unite and set out a day for prayers for the country, every one of them envy each other,please let us reason like human beings before we condemn the president  he is a Human being  and not a spirit, he cant be everywhere. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry    
WELL SAID

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 01:15 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss God bless you.
YOU TOO DEAR

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveagbo at 5-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
HOW TO CROSS THE ROAD IN NAIJA: Look left and right for cars, look up for planes $ look down for bombs. Then U re good to go. NB; don't forget to look back cos of kidnappers $ don't also forget to look front for cos Gun men. nobody is save any more in this country.... God is our strength!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ezeebere on  5-06-2012 02:06 PM
MANY NIGERIANS ARE HEARTLESS. THIS COUNTRY WILL NEVER PROGRESS WITH THIS SPIRIT OF HATRED, INSULT AND LACK OF PATRIOTISM. LOOK AT THE TYPE OF INSULT PEOPLE ARE GIVING TO THEIR PRESIDENT. YOUR OWN EXPERTS RULED NIGERIA FOR 41 YEARS SINCE AFTER THE CIVIL WAR. WHAT DID THEY LEAVE BEHIND? JONATHAN HAS STAYED BARELY ONE YEAR IN OFFICE AND YOU AND YOUR EXPERTS WHO PROMISED TO MAKE NIGERIA UNGOVERNABLE FOR HIM,  HAVE SUSTAINED YOUR TERRORISM IN WORDS AND BOMBS. MARK YOU, WHAT IS GOING ON, IS YOUR WORK AND THOSE OF YOUR EXPERTS, NOT JONATHAN'S. PLEASE, STOP INSULTING OUR PRESIDENT. INSULT TO THE PRESIDENT IS INSULT TO THE WHOLE COUNTRY.
WELL SAID

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  5-06-2012 02:56 PM
those who are against GEJ should better die in pacific ocean or better hug any nearby transformer,, take heart my honorable presido God will surely see you through in this difficulties you 're passing 
AMEN

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveagbo on  5-06-2012 05:18 PM
HOW TO CROSS THE ROAD IN NAIJA: Look left and right for cars, look up for planes $ look down for bombs. Then U re good to go. NB; don't forget to look back cos of kidnappers $ don't also forget to look front for cos Gun men. nobody is save any more in this country.... God is our strength!
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steveagbo at 5-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- desy12 at 5-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
God will help you mr president . God is your strength .wipe your tears my dear . those calling you idiot are just biggest bastards . what can their fathers do in such a nation like ours?Huh? You are trying ok Put in your best and leave the rest .... Sad
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 5-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 01:24 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Na everybody make u dey kiss oooooo........U go still kiss GHOST one day

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jar84 on  5-06-2012 06:12 AM
idiot!
Ur papa too, fool..No respect for ur president stupid idiot....

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dralive on  5-06-2012 06:14 AM
I hope u keep to ur promise Mr President................
Don't worry he'll do his best only that we've alot of bad element who doesn't want him to succeed...Just keep praying for him....

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adekz on  5-06-2012 06:22 AM
this is fake cry....................let him not deceive us....
Don't worry for any other person but u, if he's deceiving u but he's not deceiving me. I know people always deceive u bcos of ur mentality......

Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 5-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: thompson143 on  5-06-2012 06:15 AM
""God will surely see you thru this turmoil My President...I know u have a vry gud heart for NIGERIA nd u never saw these troubled days cmin...NIGERIA weep wit YOU!

Yes o God will surely see all of us thru my bro ¡

Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 5-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
""God will surely see you thru this turmoil My President...I know u have a vry gud heart for NIGERIA nd u never saw these troubled days cmin...NIGERIA weep wit YOU!

Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 5-06-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed