President Jonathan, Gov. Fashola, Amosun, Police IG, Others Visit DANA Air Fligh (Page 5)

Date: 05-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- Keffejude at 5-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
FAKE TEARS Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumie88 at 5-06-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Akin_joy on  5-06-2012 10:45 AM
Sorry our dear president, God will grant you the grace to cope with all these and to the families of the victims, I pray that God gives you the fortitude to bear the loss. Only God can console you at this time, so we leave you in God's hands.

To all of you that kept insulting this man, I pray God forgive you because if you reason well and wise enough, you will not do all that. I wonder why you're blaming the calamities your corrupt fore-fathers brought on you on this innocent man. What has the people that have ruled you before him done. You want a miracle all of a sudden. You expect someone to come and clean up the corruption u all built over the ages in a day. U must be deceiving yourselves! The progress of this country lies with you and me. Until we accept and wake up to our responsibility,  we'll continue to languish in suffering.

How sweet is it to condemn! How interesting is it to point fingers. In your own bit, what have u done to make d society a good place? Dont u give bribe and dont u take? Dont u jump queues? How faithful are u when it comes to money? Are u accountable and honest to the core even in the face of loosing your job or deatht. Dont u favour people above others because they are your friend or relatives thereby boycotting the right way?.................I can continue to ask these questions on and on and we'll all be guilty. So why trying to call some one bad when you're worst yourself. We grow up to see our parents lamenting and  doing nothing make a difference and today things are worst than ever. We're back at where they stopped....complaining and blaming without making effort. Let me tell you, our next generations we come and meet all this if we all refuse to start making effort to make a change. Let's all be agents of change in this country. Can't you see that complaining and pushing blames is not helping us!. How long are we going to be foolish. I know our problem, we're too weak to accept the truth. we prefer to give ourselves false believes that we are better whereas we are worst. We cannot continue to console ourselves by pushing blames to anyone available.

No one can make ur world better except YOU. The earlier we accept that fact, the better. No one will rule this country and will not be condemned, no matter how good they are. Even Jesus face criticism
. HELP URSELF. HELP THIS COUNTRY. HELP THE NEXT GENERATION. BE AN AGENT OF CHANGE. BE GOOD. BE REAL. BE RESPONSIBLE AND BE YOUR BROTHER'S KEEPER. GOD HELP US ALL.

Tru talk i quiet agree wit u..God bless u Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suredon2011 at 5-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
hmm cry is not  the solution ooooooooo awe u better find the way out of this mess
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-06-2012 06:45 AM
You're the best the Country has ever known. It's quite a pity that those destroying this country are within the cabinet. The likes of Northern PDP members who thinks the power should have remained in the North even after the death of Yar'Adua! We are solidly behind you, your excellence!

YOU ARE RIGHT MAN...DON'T MIND THE HATERS...
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on  5-06-2012 08:09 AM
STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT PLS, IS NOT RIGHT . IS IT HIS FAULT OR HE SHOULD SHARE HIMSELF TO PIECES BEFORE YOU APPRICIATE HIM. FOR ALL OF YOU THAT CALL THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY IDIOT. YOUR DAD IS AN IDIOT TOO. AND IF YOUR DAD DOES NOT DESERVE THE INSULT SO ALSO THE PRESIDENT. LEARN TO RESPECT YOUR LEADER PLS. I SEE THIS HAPPEN ONLY IN NIGERIA.

THANK YOU MY SISTER,,,GOD BLESS YOU REAL GOOD..
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumie88 at 5-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on  5-06-2012 06:46 AM
Just stop by to say Hi
mumu of d millenium..alwaz stoppin by 2 say hi....i pray u dnt say hi 2 sumtin dt wil lead u in 2 trouble...Idiot,Monkey,Gorilla Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 5-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-06-2012 10:43 AM
Ode! Can you please tell me who should be the record breaker for plane crashes under his tenor (2005) or is that his fault also, so even if ur baby shit in his pants its now GEJ cos he did not provide toilet for you. Mr Man i don't want to trade words with u cos its not a conducive time to do that and i am not a part of Politics so face ur other peeps out there interested in politricks.

THANK YOU AJAYI NICE..GOD BLESS YOU WELL WELL...
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumie88 at 5-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry May dia souls rest in perfect peace Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 5-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Akin_joy on  5-06-2012 10:45 AM
Sorry our dear president, God will grant you the grace to cope with all these and to the families of the victims, I pray that God gives you the fortitude to bear the loss. Only God can console you at this time, so we leave you in God's hands.

To all of you that kept insulting this man, I pray God forgive you because if you reason well and wise enough, you will not do all that. I wonder why you're blaming the calamities your corrupt fore-fathers brought on you on this innocent man. What has the people that have ruled you before him done. You want a miracle all of a sudden. You expect someone to come and clean up the corruption u all built over the ages in a day. U must be deceiving yourselves! The progress of this country lies with you and me. Until we accept and wake up to our responsibility,  we'll continue to languish in suffering.

How sweet is it to condemn! How interesting is it to point fingers. In your own bit, what have u done to make d society a good place? Dont u give bribe and dont u take? Dont u jump queues? How faithful are u when it comes to money? Are u accountable and honest to the core even in the face of loosing your job or deatht. Dont u favour people above others because they are your friend or relatives thereby boycotting the right way?.................I can continue to ask these questions on and on and we'll all be guilty. So why trying to call some one bad when you're worst yourself. We grow up to see our parents lamenting and  doing nothing make a difference and today things are worst than ever. We're back at where they stopped....complaining and blaming without making effort. Let me tell you, our next generations we come and meet all this if we all refuse to start making effort to make a change. Let's all be agents of change in this country. Can't you see that complaining and pushing blames is not helping us!. How long are we going to be foolish. I know our problem, we're too weak to accept the truth. we prefer to give ourselves false believes that we are better whereas we are worst. We cannot continue to console ourselves by pushing blames to anyone available.

No one can make ur world better except YOU. The earlier we accept that fact, the better. No one will rule this country and will not be condemned, no matter how good they are. Even Jesus face criticism
. HELP URSELF. HELP THIS COUNTRY. HELP THE NEXT GENERATION. BE AN AGENT OF CHANGE. BE GOOD. BE REAL. BE RESPONSIBLE AND BE YOUR BROTHER'S KEEPER. GOD HELP US ALL.

YOU SAID IT ALL MY SISTER..REMAIN BLESSED..
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comfortwear4me at 5-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vinceobe on  5-06-2012 09:24 AM

GOD TALK.  THE REASON WHY NIGERIA IS NOT GROWING OF PEOPLE WHO DO NOT SEE BEYOND THEIR NOSES.  WHY SHOULD ANY SANE PERSON BLAME GEJ FOR THE PLANE CASH? THESE CRITICISMS MAINLY COME MOSTLY FROM YORUBA AND HAUSA TRIBAL BIGOTS WHO DO NOT KNOW ACTUALLY WHAT THEY WANT.  CHANGE! CHANGE!! AND CHANGE!! YOUR MINDSET, SO THAT NIGERIA CAN GROW OR EVERYBODY GO ITS SEPARATE WAYS

ONLY GOD CAN FORGIVE YOU. FOR YOU TO BRING TRIBES IN TO THIS. I THINK YOU SHOULD GO BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE TO GO AND LEARN HOW TO ADDRESS OTHER RELIGION & TRIBES. DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU WANT? CAPITAL NO> BECAUSE YOU ARE AN IDIOT. AND I PRAY TO GOD FOR THIS HOUR THAT YOU  WILL NEVER SEE TOMORROW.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 5-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suredon2011 on  5-06-2012 11:21 AM
hmm cry is not  the solution ooooooooo awe u better find the way out of this mess

WHY CALLING HIM NAMES?...IS HIS REGIME THE FIRST WE ARE WITNESSING AIR CRASH IN NIGERIA?...PLEASE TRY AND BE SENSIBLE AT LEAST FOR ONES....MTCHHEEEWWWWWWWW..
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 5-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Empty promises
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 5-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abegooooo on  5-06-2012 09:03 AM
why are people like dis?jesus came to the wourld he never did anything wrong and u people killed him,from the time 1960 till date hw many president have u  people one day praise in nigeria?abiola if nt dat he was nt allowed to rule people have started pointing fingers at him for stoping bible to enter the country---abacha after he died people celebrated----buhari the same complain---shonekon the same complain---tell me which president have nigeria as a people asisted or given free hand to rule?the looser will make shure dat they spoil the winners regim for him all in the name of he is nt compitent.people say GJ is weak he should use his veto power to crush BH kill all the DANA officials kill buhari and all his BH sponsors---do this do dat.but only few days ago the president renamed UNILAG people changed there mouth calling for the head of the president that he has no right to renamed unilag witout the consoltation of the house of assembly or the school outhority--is it nt the u dat said he should use his veto power?Huh?.NIGERIANS PLS WE SHOULD LEARN HW TO ASIST ANY PERSON ON POWER TO DO THE WRONG THING RIGHT SO DAT WE ALL WILL B CARRIED ALONG.if he decied to kill and sack evrey body wit anger the we all want we are the people dat will condem him and call him names dat we are nt in military rule.MY PEOPLE LETS JOIN HANDS TOGETHER AND MAKE NIGERIA A BETTER PLACE.tks to all dat contribut reasoneble comment for ur comment can change nigeria for better.

GOOD TALK BROTHER...GOD BLESS YOU..
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 5-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 5-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Na waoooo
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- suleango at 5-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
idiot let him go and do something for this country.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- comfortwear4me at 5-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-06-2012 10:43 AM
Ode! Can you please tell me who should be the record breaker for plane crashes under his tenor (2005) or is that his fault also, so even if ur baby shit in his pants its now GEJ cos he did not provide toilet for you. Mr Man i don't want to trade words with u cos its not a conducive time to do that and i am not a part of Politics so face ur other peeps out there interested in politricks.

MR AJAYI I THINK YOU ARE VERY WRONG. PLEASE IF I TAKE YOU BACK TO THE INTERVIEW CONDUCTED BY THE BBC IN LONDON, TELLING OBJ THAT HIS GOVT WAS CORRUPT. OBJ ANSWERED WAS NO. BUT THE QUESTIONER PUT TO HIM THAT " BUT YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT". PLEASE HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU SEEN OUR PRESIDENT IN THE HOUSE FOR QUESTIONING/DEBATE TIME? AS FAR AS I KNOW NOT ONLY ONCE. THAT DOES NOT HAPPENING IN THE WESTERN COUNTRIES. PRESIDENT JOB IS NOT JUST TO SIT DOWN IN ASOROKI.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 5-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Why is he deceiving himself?
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akin_joy at 5-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on  5-06-2012 09:36 AM
always womder if some of us are really human....how can someone in his or her right senses begin to insult Mr President over a disaster of this nature? for Christ sake, what's wrong with these ethnic bigots! have been asking one question since the plane crash on saturday, Which way Nigeria? can't we have peace...at a time we were having a relative peace and calm after the 29th May celeb, the Devil struck again....which way to go? if you have ever called names on this post:you are the worst demon of no repentance on sight.....you are doomed!!! why?

You're right dear. They're all sick!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 5-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
really pathetic
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

8. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

9. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

10. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

11. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success