President Jonathan, Gov. Fashola, Amosun, Police IG, Others Visit DANA Air Fligh (Page 11)

Date: 05-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- mkpume22 at 5-06-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2012 06:35 PM
All ur bashing against the president wont stop him from president in 2015, u guys are just wasting ur time, if u put ur father together with ur uncle to rule Naija, Jonathan has more brain to rule naija better than both of them together....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grinu too much oo !! abeg no kill me wit laf Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 5-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  5-06-2012 05:21 PM
AMEN
N Amen!! xup dear: hop all is fine wit u !
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- greatnessandlov at 5-06-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wUhCK-JKMQE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wUhCK-JKMQE</a>
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- greatnessandlov at 5-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvpQsPKEwbw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvpQsPKEwbw</a>
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 6-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 6-06-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-06-2012 05:47 AM
“We have been working very hard to improve the aviation in this country. This particular incident is a major setback for us… I will make sure that this will not repeat itself,” President Goodluck Jonathan promised Nigerians on Monday at the crash site in Lagos.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS FROM THE VISIT

The air crash site of Dana flight #992 became a "Mecca" to Nigerian officials with President Goodluck Jonathan, Governor Babatunde Fashola, Governor Ibikunle Amosun  and the Inspector General of Police visiting the scene where an MD 83 jetliner crashed yesterday afternoon in the suburb of Lagos killing 153 passengers on board and several others on the ground.

i dey feel u bros,no ya,nothing dey paa..unity no dey for dis country and very soon like minded will find  their way...Naija is the only place people divert pain for glory,,terror hits USA hausa the north cheering in jubilation,president died people hosting party and cheering,the nation of Nigeria is still lying in waste =cry no more the blood of the affected is part of the journey to a desired destination  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad     
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 6-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Omorosetripple3 on  5-06-2012 09:51 PM
De so cald bk has wasted abt 1000 soul nw the dana air has döne their by taken anoda 153 or more if we minus ths figur 4m 150m people are incrase or decrasn, the only thn we hear 4m hear our leaders is they ra8t!!!! The act perpert jst bc of our incompentency in ds county. Air is nt save, land wast, sea dengerus, then were is in ths county safe? 

see your ugly dirty smelling sagged b00ms,why should u talk about boko haram here,imbecile na phyuk phyuk u sabi,the case of the Northern Nigeria is for them alone,even if u want to kill yourself i wont stop u,,shit face..boko haram is a threat ok 
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amansu at 6-06-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago)
What is that crocodile tears if your wife shut down airport for two hours?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amansu at 6-06-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-06-2012 10:43 AM
Ode! Can you please tell me who should be the record breaker for plane crashes under his tenor (2005) or is that his fault also, so even if ur baby shit in his pants its now GEJ cos he did not provide toilet for you. Mr Man i don't want to trade words with u cos its not a conducive time to do that and i am not a part of Politics so face ur other peeps out there interested in politricks.

Another misguided jackass - any plane crash is bad enough. In Nigeria it is particularly bad because of corruption at the helm of which GEJ presides. The buck stops with the president, ewu!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbantes at 6-06-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago)
Mr President i know your crying is vary tales. Cnn News let us know that the pilot made a emergency call that he wanna land as quick as he can coz the plane is acting somehow and u guys declined his request simply because first lady to the president is coming to lagos state and you guys reserve two hours space for her. If you guys granted the pilot request we wont have lost so many souls. The blood is on ya head oooo.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FGreat at 6-06-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Pls Few of you throwing insult to the President should stop it and behave yourselves and stop giving him extra headache!!!
Is Jonathan the cause of this plane crash??? Is this the first time of Plane crash in Nigeria??? What a heck?Huh??? You guys should give him a break pls!!! He needs a breathing Space!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Adults should behave in a Matured and diplomatic way........... "May God help our Nation!!!"
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 6-06-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago)
I don't have any comment about your cry, no be today dem use cry colonize us......abeg make your reforms by letting see more actions than promise.

Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 6-06-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2012 06:35 PM
All ur bashing against the president wont stop him from president in 2015, u guys are just wasting ur time, if u put ur father together with ur uncle to rule Naija, Jonathan has more brain to rule naija better than both of them together....

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 6-06-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  6-06-2012 01:13 AM
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 6-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FGreat on  6-06-2012 04:30 AM
Pls Few of you throwing insult to the President should stop it and behave yourselves and stop giving him extra headache!!!
Is Jonathan the cause of this plane crash??? Is this the first time of Plane crash in Nigeria??? What a heck?Huh??? You guys should give him a break pls!!! He needs a breathing Space!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Adults should behave in a Matured and diplomatic way........... "May God help our Nation!!!"

Crystal clear.!!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ramramah at 6-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FGreat on  6-06-2012 04:30 AM

Why should the airport be closed because his wife was coming to Lagos? What type of repressive and corrupt despotism is that?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 6-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-06-2012 10:43 AM
Ode! Can you please tell me who should be the record breaker for plane crashes under his tenor (2005) or is that his fault also, so even if ur baby shit in his pants its now GEJ cos he did not provide toilet for you. Mr Man i don't want to trade words with u cos its not a conducive time to do that and i am not a part of Politics so face ur other peeps out there interested in politricks.

You are an A*#S speaking from both sides of your gawky mouth and not worthy of any further exchange with.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 6-06-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyonovwo at 6-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on  5-06-2012 06:22 AM
Mr corrupt GEJ we are not fooled by that crocodile tears. Spare us! You are the worst president under the sun - u and ur illiterate wife don bankrupt 9ja with corruption and feeble government. Na u be d chief of BK odawise na who be BK wey d whole 9ja no fit crush? U no fit 2 be secretary of ur village sef let alone president  of Naija - na real badluck u bi 4 9ja.
Pls moderator, it is not everything every body says about Mr. President you should publish in this forum. We agreed that Nigeria is going through a very tough time but not a license for Bashirolu of the world to call the President and his family some unprintable names. This can not happen elsewhere escept in Naija. Whatever happens he remains our President and deserves some respect from the Bashirolus if they cannot give him that they should criticise without vituperations or shut up for good!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abiolaolaoye at 6-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Mr President na fake cry you dey cry. you dey cry for your family no for the Nigeria
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13