President Jonathan, Gov. Fashola, Amosun, Police IG, Others Visit DANA Air Fligh (Page 4)

Date: 05-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- queenrukky at 5-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-06-2012 06:45 AM
You're the best the Country has ever known. It's quite a pity that those destroying this country are within the cabinet. The likes of Northern PDP members who thinks the power should have remained in the North even after the death of Yar'Adua! We are solidly behind you, your excellence!
true talk
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 5-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Mr corrupt GEJ we are not fooled by that crocodile tears. Spare us! You are the worst president under the sun - u and ur illiterate wife don bankrupt 9ja with corruption and feeble government. Na u be d chief of BK odawise na who be BK wey d whole 9ja no fit crush? U no fit 2 be secretary of ur village sef let alone president  of Naija - na real badluck u bi 4 9ja.

why all this, must we use all times to show our aggressions? well it shouldn't be so cos this are mourning times for all of us all cos even yesterday when i was reading the story and seeing the pictures, i was too weak to do any thing not even to comment, cos i witnessed a relative/friend of one of the victim and from what i saw it isn't a good time to show any aggressions.

Between if he had gone there smiling which i am quite sure that its his innocent nature to smile, you people will still call him a devil and a blood sucker for dong so infact i am sure some of you will even say he knowingly sent the Air force to shoot down the plane, just to distract our attention from they UNILAG/MAU saga.

Please let us be considerate for once.

NB: I AM NOT A SUPPORTER NOR SYMPATHIZER OF JONADULL, COS I HATE DULLARDS AND SLOW POKES WHO CAN'T MAKE CONTROVERSIAL DECISIONS BUT CAN MAKE TROUBLESOME DECISIONS.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 5-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  5-06-2012 06:55 AM
Its really worth weeping for no matter hw stone hearten one may be. My tears jst cant stop flowing freely... Bt God knws d best. My God grant d soul of d departed enternal rest & give d relative of d dead d heart to bear d lost Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Amen! Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Perpetual23 on  5-06-2012 08:21 AM
Its ironically that he is weeping i wonder if he has ever weeped for boko haram Victims. He is crying for only 150 something victims
who died on plan crash does he know how many more people are still dying for Boko haram? He should go and eat his cassava bread.
am surprise at your comment, it look like you sef dont have feeling for human life do you want the whole Nigeria  citizen to die first before you realize we are talking about human beings here that lost their lives for nothing.....you said he is crying for only 150 something victims? how many do you want them to be?  Angry Angry Angry Angry you disgust me

Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 5-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on  5-06-2012 08:09 AM
STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT PLS, IS NOT RIGHT . IS IT HIS FAULT OR HE SHOULD SHARE HIMSELF TO PIECES BEFORE YOU APPRICIATE HIM. FOR ALL OF YOU THAT CALL THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY IDIOT. YOUR DAD IS AN IDIOT TOO. AND IF YOUR DAD DOES NOT DESERVE THE INSULT SO ALSO THE PRESIDENT. LEARN TO RESPECT YOUR LEADER PLS. I SEE THIS HAPPEN ONLY IN NIGERIA.

Your blessed for this simple truth Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 5-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 5-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivianbest33 at 5-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
ITS WELL MR PRESIDENT. BUT GIVE STRICT WARNING TO YOUR AVIATION MINISTER OVER SPOILT FLIGHTS. I WOUNDER IF THEY DON'T HAVE HUMAN FEELINGS.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 5-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  5-06-2012 09:42 AM
why all this, must we use all times to show our aggressions? well it shouldn't be so cos this are mourning times for all of us all cos even yesterday when i was reading the story and seeing the pictures, i was too weak to do any thing not even to comment, cos i witnessed a relative/friend of one of the victim and from what i saw it isn't a good time to show any aggressions.

Between if he had gone there smiling which i am quite sure that its his innocent nature to smile, you people will still call him a devil and a blood sucker for dong so infact i am sure some of you will even say he knowingly sent the Air force to shoot down the plane, just to distract our attention from they UNILAG/MAU saga.
Please let us be considerate for once.

NB: I AM NOT A SUPPORTER NOR SYMPATHIZER OF JONADULL, COS I HATE DULLARDS AND SLOW POKES WHO CAN'T MAKE CONTROVERSIAL DECISIONS BUT CAN MAKE TROUBLESOME DECISIONS.

Mr self-righteous guy, have you lost count of aviation disasters in Nigeria? Why couldn't he deal with corruption in the aviation ministry? I will tell you why:- GEJ has presided over a country in rapid decline. He is unable to fight corruption but he and his wife are its chief practitioners; just as he is unable to deal with Boko Haram. Finally, if you call GEJ dullard, are you not equally guilty of what you are accusing others of doing? So spare us your crocodile tears - RIP to the dead though!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 5-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
mr president pls try to wipe corruption so that the plane crush and other bad things wount happen again
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- afolabimustapha at 5-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  5-06-2012 06:45 AM
You're the best the Country has ever known. It's quite a pity that those destroying this country are within the cabinet. The likes of Northern PDP members who thinks the power should have remained in the North even after the death of Yar'Adua! We are solidly behind you, your excellence!

How easy for you to shift your tribesman's woeful failures as a leader to other tribes, you silly bigot! You are the only one limping behind him, idiot
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 5-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
GOD TALK.  THE REASON WHY NIGERIA IS NOT GROWING OF PEOPLE WHO DO NOT SEE BEYOND THEIR NOSES.  WHY SHOULD ANY SANE PERSON BLAME GEJ FOR THE PLANE CASH? THESE CRITICISMS MAINLY COME MOSTLY FROM YORUBA AND HAUSA TRIBAL BIGOTS WHO DO NOT KNOW ACTUALLY WHAT THEY WANT.  CHANGE! CHANGE!! AND CHANGE!! YOUR MINDSET, SO THAT NIGERIA CAN GROW OR EVERYBODY GO ITS SEPARATE WAYS

Even though i am Yoruba, I will like to acknowledge the fact that you spoke the plain truth, but i would like you to know that most criticizers mostly Yorubas also are doing that for the fun of it while only an insignificant quantity are just too shocked from the situations of things they saw after voting massively for him or don't you think they will feel disappointed some time seeing wat they are seeing now.

Even though every one are not the same in times of lifestyle and approach to things, But by now I expected him to have grown some balls and hit this PDP CABALS(NORTHERN LEADERS) hard the same way they are smacking him hard, and not try to be gentile on them any more, cos it is obvious that they are trying to disrupt his reign which is why i will like an Obasanjo Approach from him and not his gentile almost dormant mode of lifestyle.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
Mr president Nigeria weep with you   Cry Cry Cry Cry ......may the soul of the departed find eternal peace in the bosom of the
Almighty God AMEN

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dizhadah at 5-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago)
so  Sad
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 5-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Mr corrupt GEJ we are not fooled by that crocodile tears. Spare us! You are the worst president under the sun - u and ur illiterate wife don bankrupt 9ja with corruption and feeble government. Na u be d chief of BK odawise na who be BK wey d whole 9ja no fit crush? U no fit 2 be secretary of ur village sef let alone president  of Naija - na real badluck u bi 4 9ja.
THANK YOU MY BROTHER COS THAT IS TRUE.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 5-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
C another MOVIE ooooooo.....9ja will always remain?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmar12 at 5-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Presidential Weeping .
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajayi9ice at 5-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago)
Mr self-righteous guy, have you lost count of aviation disasters in Nigeria? Why couldn't he deal with corruption in the aviation ministry? I will tell you why:- GEJ has presided over a country in rapid decline. He is unable to fight corruption but he and his wife are its chief practitioners; just as he is unable to deal with Boko Haram. Finally, if you call GEJ dullard, are you not equally guilty of what you are accusing others of doing? So spare us your crocodile tears - RIP to the dead though!
Mr self-righteous guy, have you lost count of aviation disasters in Nigeria? Why couldn't he deal with corruption in the aviation ministry?

Ode! Can you please tell me who should be the record breaker for plane crashes under his tenor (2005) or is that his fault also, so even if ur baby shit in his pants its now GEJ cos he did not provide toilet for you. Mr Man i don't want to trade words with u cos its not a conducive time to do that and i am not a part of Politics so face ur other peeps out there interested in politricks.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babanee2410 at 5-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
imagine even the first lady blaming the road safety for plane crash and asking civil service to investigate it.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akin_joy at 5-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Sorry our dear president, God will grant you the grace to cope with all these and to the families of the victims, I pray that God gives you the fortitude to bear the loss. Only God can console you at this time, so we leave you in God's hands.

To all of you that kept insulting this man, I pray God forgive you because if you reason well and wise enough, you will not do all that. I wonder why you're blaming the calamities your corrupt fore-fathers brought on you on this innocent man. What has the people that have ruled you before him done. You want a miracle all of a sudden. You expect someone to come and clean up the corruption u all built over the ages in a day. U must be deceiving yourselves! The progress of this country lies with you and me. Until we accept and wake up to our responsibility,  we'll continue to languish in suffering.

How sweet is it to condemn! How interesting is it to point fingers. In your own bit, what have u done to make d society a good place? Dont u give bribe and dont u take? Dont u jump queues? How faithful are u when it comes to money? Are u accountable and honest to the core even in the face of loosing your job or deatht. Dont u favour people above others because they are your friend or relatives thereby boycotting the right way?.................I can continue to ask these questions on and on and we'll all be guilty. So why trying to call some one bad when you're worst yourself. We grow up to see our parents lamenting and  doing nothing make a difference and today things are worst than ever. We're back at where they stopped....complaining and blaming without making effort. Let me tell you, our next generations we come and meet all this if we all refuse to start making effort to make a change. Let's all be agents of change in this country. Can't you see that complaining and pushing blames is not helping us!. How long are we going to be foolish. I know our problem, we're too weak to accept the truth. we prefer to give ourselves false believes that we are better whereas we are worst. We cannot continue to console ourselves by pushing blames to anyone available.

No one can make ur world better except YOU. The earlier we accept that fact, the better. No one will rule this country and will not be condemned, no matter how good they are. Even Jesus face criticism
. HELP URSELF. HELP THIS COUNTRY. HELP THE NEXT GENERATION. BE AN AGENT OF CHANGE. BE GOOD. BE REAL. BE RESPONSIBLE AND BE YOUR BROTHER'S KEEPER. GOD HELP US ALL.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

5. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

10. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son