President Jonathan, Gov. Fashola, Amosun, Police IG, Others Visit DANA Air Fligh (Page 12)

Date: 05-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- ajanni at 6-06-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  5-06-2012 10:35 PM
you
your father
idiot
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- benetluv at 6-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
God wil see us throu, naijas
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akin_joy at 6-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2012 06:35 PM
All ur bashing against the president wont stop him from president in 2015, u guys are just wasting ur time, if u put ur father together with ur uncle to rule Naija, Jonathan has more brain to rule naija better than both of them together....

GBAM!!!!. u too correct. Abeg tell dem!!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 6-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
with due respect, y shedding croc tears after the mega rituals? i think u shld be celebratin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ameenmt at 6-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jar84 on  5-06-2012 07:02 AM
just shut ur loud mouth and mind ur biz
I can see you are minding your own business by abusing others. okay? you are suppose to shut your know-nothing but abuse mouth.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 6-06-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
Another misguided jackass - any plane crash is bad enough. In Nigeria it is particularly bad because of corruption at the helm of which (GEJ presides) agreed. The buck stops with the president, ewu!

Another idiotic politrickal fan.
How many time am i going to point out to you that it is not, and can never be the president fault alone for plane crashes for Christ sake! Ode don't you have an aviation minister or is she for decoration? I don't know why some people are so daft and senseless in thinking. I expected you by now to be requesting / advocating for the paid for nothing She idiot you call your Minister of aviation to either be sacked or humbly resign or is that not what she is paid for, or don't you know that planes have got limited number of years meant for operation on the air after which it is no longer allowed, so it is GEJ whom i will assume became president 3 years ago that will now begin to keep tab of the ages of this planes spanning up to 20 years.

Like i told your other politrickal friend, maybe when you break your teeth as a result of opening a bottle of coke with your bare teeth, then you will blame GEJ for making openers expensive in the market VIA Fuel Subsidy. ODE!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 6-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago)
this is the cause of boko haram not presdo ok! Cool
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajayi9ice at 6-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
@ ajayi9ice, I don't think I need respond to your despicable self-righteousness since you have been adequately replied by the comments above.

Many thanks @ afolabimustapha. Don't mind the so-called ajayi9nice and his dubious duplicity.

Many thanks for that but the truth still remains the truth. I know he is corrupt aslo but he can never take the blame alone or why do you have an Aviation Minister?
Besides are we arguing about who should take the blame or the motive behind his tears. Check that and compare to my first post/reply on this thread Ode!

You are an A*#S speaking from both sides of your gawky mouth and not worthy of any further exchange with.

you can not reply me cos it is the plain truth Ode!

Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  6-06-2012 11:13 AM
How many time am i going to point out to you that it is not, and can never be the president fault alone for plane crashes for Christ sake! Ode don't you have an aviation minister or is she for decoration? I don't know why some people are so daft and senseless in thinking. I expected you by now to be requesting / advocating for the paid for nothing She idiot you call your Minister of aviation to either be sacked or humbly resign or is that not what she is paid for, or don't you know that planes have got limited number of years meant for operation on the air after which it is no longer allowed, so it is GEJ whom i will assume became president 3 years ago that will now begin to keep tab of the ages of this planes spanning up to 20 years.

Like i told your other politrickal friend, maybe when you break your teeth as a result of opening a bottle of coke with your bare teeth, then you will blame GEJ for making openers expensive in the market VIA Fuel Subsidy. ODE!
Just as our Lord Jesus wept over d death of Lazarus so our president has every rite 2 wept over d tragedy dat struck His country, He shld nt b blame 4 dis misfortune rather He shld re-shovel His Govt n check various office those who r willing 2 wrk shld let remain in  d office those who r nt shld b shown d exit door 4rm d office 2 avoid future occurrence, also poor managements of dana aircraft shld live dis country coz 4rm wat i kn  foreigners r making their phyuking cash here in Nigeria but r nt treating us fair even here in Nigeria or in their country.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 6-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  6-06-2012 11:13 AM

You are the ODE here, freaking oddball. The system of gov't is leadership through delegated powers. The aviation minister takes orders from and reports to the president. Given abysmal record of aviation ministry, GEJ should have insisted on overhaul and strict standards. Sacking the minister is a good first step but the buck always stops with the president. If you don't know this principle of leadership, you are a raving lunatic dog!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 6-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  6-06-2012 11:25 AM
Many thanks for that but the truth still remains the truth. I know he is corrupt aslo but he can never take the blame alone or why do you have an Aviation Minister?
Besides are we arguing about who should take the blame or the motive behind his tears. Check that and compare to my first post/reply on this thread Ode!

you can not reply me cos it is the plain truth Ode!

If you know GEJ is corrupt then why are you engaging in this senseless argument? Why should he bother to reply a myopic knave like you? He is right that you are speaking from both sides of your trashy foaming mouth.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harrysam at 6-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Those of you that are calling Mr president names, YOU  and your illiterate parents are the idiot .... is he the cause of the plane crash? or is this the first plane crash in the history of Nigeria?....
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kenstew at 6-06-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Please stop all dis Crocodile tears and look for solutions to ur wickness. Shutdown all dis mai mai airlines wey no wan put their passenger first b4 moni.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 6-06-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-06-2012 09:05 AM
your father
idiot
Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 7-06-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abiolaolaoye on  6-06-2012 08:55 AM
Mr President na fake cry you dey cry. you dey cry for your family no for the Nigeria

Ordinary ashawo taking.Fake cry unto say na him own the flight,unto say na him pilot the jet,unto say na him minister of transportation,or unto say na him be airport authorities. He will be in Aso rock  dey monitor flights wey commot dey come in abi? ,i hate it when people think with dia anus and talk with dia foot.Next time when u are coming,always come with you brain and stop leaving it behind.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-06-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  5-06-2012 06:58 AM
mr president is not the owner of the airline, he's not the pilot,  He surely didn't tell dana to buy a dead aircraft and put on our air, He was not supposed to inspect the aircraft to make sure it's air worthy, why blame him the crash............some pple here are simply  beclouded by ethnicity. Do your best mr president.
Thank Sir,God bless You for saying the truth
Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 7-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on  6-06-2012 04:16 PM

It seems you are one of those feeding fat from GEJ’s misrule in Nigeria. Indeed, Naijapals.com has brought numerous topics pointing to the looting of Nigeria’s National treasury by GEJ and his wife, among other cronies of his patently corrupt government and nepotism. If you want to shed your crocodile tears because I mourned the seeming demise of a great country brought to her kneels by mismanagement and unbridled thievery, you are welcome to go running to him but not to Naijapals.

These are some of the Headlines carried by Naijapals in recent months concerning the president and his wife. I have copied the links for your ease of access. There are other sources outside this website such as transparency international that have documented the bankrupting of this Nation by few individuals at the peak of which perched GEJ and his wife.

1.   Patience Jonathan Acquires Two More Oil Vessels For $64 Million.
2.   First Lady Patience Jonathan “runs her own show and the husband has little or no control over her,” a U.S, cable leaked by Wikileaks has said.
3.   The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) seized the sum of $13.5 million from her at an airport in 2006, but no findings have been reported from a reported investigation.
4.   Did First Lady cause Dana airplane to crashed after blocking airspace for 2 hours?

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,111276.msg2969782.html#msg2969782
http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/dis-life!/waste-jonathan's-inauguration-to-cost-n5-billion/new/?topicseen#new
http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/dis-life!/hahaha-jonathan's-n7bn-presidential-jet-banned-from-flying-(worldwide)/new/?topicseen#new
http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/dis-life!/un-says-'nigeria-is-one-of-the-world's-worst-places-to-have-a-baby'/new/?topicseen#new
//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=78009.new;topicseen#new

Who cares,if like nack ur head for stone,hausa cannot rule Nigeria again,it is over !!!!
Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cindy8 at 7-06-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Truly spoken.....d president is not d owner of d airline but it is his fault that dat kind of plane is allowed to fly d nigerian airspace. It is not good enough for d americans but acceptable in nigeria. It is his fault for not proving to d world dat nigeria is not a dumping ground. So Mr President are u still WASHING?! when will u start RINSING?!:D:D:D
Posted: at 7-06-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingoflion at 7-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
OH GOD, I FEEL LIKE TO USE BOMB AND KILL ALL THESE ANIMALS IN THIS NAIJA PALS CALLING MR PRESIDENT NAMES. YOU ALL WHO CALLED HIM NAMES ARE BLOODY FOOLS, I CAN SAY THAT AGAIN. THOSE OF YOU WHO YOUR FATHERS ARE FAILURE EVEN IN YOUR OWN FAMILY WILL COME HERE TO WRITE NONESENSE AGAINST THE INNOCENT MAN. THE ONLY PRESIDENT NIGERIA HAVE PRODUCED WITH A CLEAN HEART. ALL YOU STUPID WORDS SHALL GO YOUR FATHERS, YOU BLOODY FOOLS.ALL OF YOU ARE ABOKIS WITH DECAYED TEETH. COMMON GO AND WASH YOUR SMELLING TEETH BEFORE YOU TALK TO A BLESSED MAN. THOSE OF YOU THAT DO NOT WANT GEJ TO HAVE PEACE IN HIS OFFICE SHALL NEVER EVER REACH HIS LEVEL IN LIFE. DURING OBASANJO REGIME THERE WAS SEVERAL DELIBERATE PLANE CRASH MASTERMINDED BY EVIL POLITICIANS AND ALL OF YOU BASTARD MONKEYS HERE WERE NO WHERE TO COMMENT RUBBISH. OH GOD I FEEL LIKE USING MY AK47 TO KILL ALL OF YOU FOR INSULTING MR PRESIDENT. THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE STACK ILLITERATES, THE MINISTER OF AVIATION SHOULD ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ELIGIBILITY OF THE ILL FAITHED DANA AIR PLANE. THE NEXT TIME I WILL GET ANY IDIOT CALLING MR PRESIDENT AN IDIOT, I WILL SEND FIRE WHICH DESTROYED SODOM AND GOMORA TO CONSUME ANY ANIMAL WHO WILL TRY IT.ARRANT NONESENSE. YOUR FATHERS ARE THERE IN THE VILLAGES POISONING SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE TO DIE AND YOU ANIMALS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE IN THE CITY AND HAVE THE GOT TO TALK RUBBISH ABOUT THE PRESIDENT GEJ. phyuk THE ENEMIES, phyuk THE ABOKIS phyuk HATERS OF GOOD THING FOR YOUR PORTION IS HELL FIRE.GO TO HELL YOU FOOLS.
Posted: at 7-06-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

8. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

9. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada