chei na mazi u talk to like that u wicked ooo... mazi na true ur own don finish? just asking ooooo.... Replypires thats unfair oo lolllllllllll.. sammy i dey ooooo since u say make i no worry i for help u wipe am... which shop u dey pass goooo...... mazi no be akara na gold, diamonds shop his wife dey operate abi i lie sammy...... Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
lol, can sammy afford women of that class? Replyna akara shop em dey go. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
so i promote am b4? Replyso kai kai joint?..more like it.
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-03-2009 03:34 PM chei na mazi u talk to like that u wicked ooo... mazi na true ur own don finish? just asking ooooo.... pires thats unfair oo lolllllllllll.. sammy i dey ooooo since u say make i no worry i for help u wipe am... which shop u dey pass goooo...... mazi no be akara na gold, diamonds shop his wife dey operate abi i lie sammy...... thats true my dear....they're just jealous of me and my wify....im not suprz either. Quote from: mazi on 11-03-2009 03:37 PM so i promote am b4? so kai kai joint?..more like it. we are happy selling it... na human beings dey sell am Quote from: Pires07 on 11-03-2009 03:36 PM lol, can sammy afford women of that class? na akara shop em dey go. We won't give u necklace again for credit.... ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-03-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-03-2009 03:34 PM chei na mazi u talk to like that u wicked ooo... mazi na true ur own don finish? just asking ooooo.... pires thats unfair oo lolllllllllll.. sammy i dey ooooo since u say make i no worry i for help u wipe am... which shop u dey pass goooo...... mazi no be akara na gold, diamonds shop his wife dey operate abi i lie sammy...... thats true my dear....they're just jealous of me and my wify....im not suprz either. Quote from: mazi on 11-03-2009 03:37 PM so i promote am b4? so kai kai joint?..more like it. we are happy selling it... na human beings dey sell am Quote from: Pires07 on 11-03-2009 03:36 PM lol, can sammy afford women of that class? na akara shop em dey go. We won't give u necklace again for credit.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() laughing and rolling on the floor. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Which one be kia kia n akara shop? Abeg Samy na shop ur wife get? Reply
Quote from: Oceandrive on 11-03-2009 03:43 PM Which one be kia kia n akara shop? Abeg Samy na shop ur wife get? so u no no b4?datz d result of following ote nkwu
sammy no mind them... wetin they get for their wives... atleast u open shop..... ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
It's a lie. I don't believe u, Mazi...lol Reply
i don't expect u to believe me Replywen i know who u r followin... show me ur friends nd i will.................
mazi u no good i swear ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
ppl don't like someone he says d truth Reply
Quote from: Oceandrive on 11-03-2009 03:43 PM Which one be kia kia n akara shop? Abeg Samy na shop ur wife get? His just confused my dear. forget him. Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-03-2009 03:56 PM sammy no mind them... wetin they get for their wives... atleast u open shop..... yeah, im not minding them.. dem be fools Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-03-2009 04:00 PM mazi u no good i swear bad yansh like him ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-03-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: Oceandrive on 11-03-2009 03:43 PM Which one be kia kia n akara shop? Abeg Samy na shop ur wife get? His just confused my dear. forget him. Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-03-2009 03:56 PM sammy no mind them... wetin they get for their wives... atleast u open shop..... yeah, im not minding them.. dem be fools Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 11-03-2009 04:00 PM mazi u no good i swear bad yansh like him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ur face too ugly Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
it's not a secret...nd i love it. Reply
====> going home====> my wife is back. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
good riddance to bad rubbish. Reply
watever man! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th