Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-06-2012 11:31 AM oh,ok..o bu agbacha oso agu o mile abi? mmanna? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 6-06-2012 01:43 AM As a man when u tire jump out....No b work!!! Women to lyk 2 fcuk die LOTS OF LAUGH.
Quote from: toibeli on 6-06-2012 03:19 AM That one na chop and quench o REAL CHOP AND QUENCH. ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 5-06-2012 05:25 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: JalanJalan on 6-06-2012 09:57 AM SEE HOW NIAJA PALS BABES DEY HAPPY!!!!!!!!!! UNA DONE WIN THIS TIME AROUND!!!!! BUT PRAY MAKE UNA JAM UNA MATE, NA BODI GO TELL UNA!!!!!!! BODY NO GO TELL US ANY THING, GO AND SIT DOWN.
ENJOYMENT GALU. WHY NOT FINISH BEFORE DIEING NOW Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Gosh it annoys me to read stupid comments,,, hw is the government connected with people's private affairs... r they going to go around checking who is sleeping with who n who is going to wake up after that... Common guys the poor guy might hd his own sickness as far I am concerned that was a coincident... May his soul rest in peace Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: punkyyj80 on 7-06-2012 01:36 PM Gosh it annoys me to read stupid comments,,, hw is the government connected with people's private affairs... r they going to go around checking who is sleeping with who n who is going to wake up after that... Common guys the poor guy might hd his own sickness as far I am concerned that was a coincident... May his soul rest in peace amen
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 7-06-2012 12:31 PM BODY NO GO TELL US ANY THING, GO AND SIT DOWN. thank you ma!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 7-06-2012 10:05 AM i wonder if he hasnt been eating all d years dev bin fcuking... not evrybody eat and fcuk well..me i dey use empty belle lash sophiebabyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u too much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! chai if to sayyyy..........., any sha..............
Quote from: sakpan on 7-06-2012 10:03 AM Now let me tell you something you bitch. You see I don't have time for people like you, all I can say to you is that you should go back to your hotel room and atten to the male customers there waiting for you then afterwards you can come back here and talk to me. OK? mek una help me look dis afu-anu o u knw me at all ? na ur papa wey rape ur mama inside uncompleted building b bitch. e bu uchuuuu ![]()
Quote from: JalanJalan on 7-06-2012 03:19 PM sophiebabyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u too much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! chai if to sayyyy..........., any sha.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: omomarty on 7-06-2012 04:15 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omomarty on 7-06-2012 04:16 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 7-06-2012 10:53 AM really mad man ..u get problem ... you abnormal brain man SMark
Quote from: mkpume22 on 7-06-2012 11:19 AM u have said it all, U are still un- nurtured he goat you are not the kind of class i talk with. small boy wey no get respect for im elder!! mumu there are still hundreds of men still waiting for you to come and serve them so go and serve them and come back. SMark