![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-06-2012 07:42 PM all is well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-06-2012 08:03 PM i want to say a very big ''THANk YOU'' 2 y'all from the bottom of my heart for ur concerns n' love..........i really apprec8 all that i read..........gratitude is not only d greatest of virtues......... buh d parent of all others..............thou i no am not perfect as human we bound 2 make mistakes buh a common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is 2 underestimate d ingenuity of complete fools.............like Ashley Smith quotes “Life is full of beauty. Notice it. Notice the bumble bee, the small child, and the smiling faces. Smell the rain, and feel the wind. Live your life to the fullest potential, and fight for your dreams.” wishing y'all a wonderful week ahead.............THANKS! THANKS!! THANKS!!! A very big big.................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2012 11:24 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-06-2012 08:03 PM i want to say a very big ''THANk YOU'' 2 y'all from the bottom of my heart for ur concerns n' love..........i really apprec8 all that i read..........gratitude is not only d greatest of virtues......... buh d parent of all others..............thou i no am not perfect as human we bound 2 make mistakes buh a common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is 2 underestimate d ingenuity of complete fools.............like Ashley Smith quotes “Life is full of beauty. Notice it. Notice the bumble bee, the small child, and the smiling faces. Smell the rain, and feel the wind. Live your life to the fullest potential, and fight for your dreams.” wishing y'all a wonderful week ahead.............THANKS! THANKS!! THANKS!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Una nvr still settle? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 11-06-2012 07:44 PM yu kidding me! Jah be bless ..............udo di ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 11-06-2012 07:42 PM all is well ![]() good to hear this.. i pray Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
make una free me for this post ooo..................me dey Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i no go free u untill i see two of una comment..saying am sorry.. it's ok.. den kiss too..lol.. then i go rest ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
backyard lawyer Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I BIND EVERY SPIRIT OF BOKO HARAM IN BOTH OF YOU.....................SOPHIE POUR BOTH OF THE HOLY WATER WE GOT FROM THE WHITE GARMENT CHURCH........ Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-06-2012 10:53 AM I BIND EVERY SPIRIT OF BOKO HARAM IN BOTH OF YOU.....................SOPHIE POUR BOTH OF THE HOLY WATER WE GOT FROM THE WHITE GARMENT CHURCH........ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS YOUR SELF WHICH IS THE FIRST COMMANDMENT.........KABELLA AND FLYMUMMY WHICH OF YOU WANT TO MAKE HEAVEN?..........YOU BETTER CHOOSE BETWEEN SETTLE THE SCORE IN JERRY SPRINGER SHOW OR BOTH OF YOU SHOULD COME HAVE A PEACEFUL DINNER IN MA PLACE....... Reply
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-06-2012 11:00 AM LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS YOUR SELF WHICH IS THE FIRST COMMANDMENT.........KABELLA AND FLYMUMMY WHICH OF YOU WANT TO MAKE HEAVEN?..........YOU BETTER CHOOSE BETWEEN SETTLE THE SCORE IN JERRY SPRINGER SHOW OR BOTH OF YOU SHOULD COME HAVE A PEACEFUL DINNER IN MA PLACE....... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-06-2012 11:00 AM LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS YOUR SELF WHICH IS THE FIRST COMMANDMENT.........KABELLA AND FLYMUMMY WHICH OF YOU WANT TO MAKE HEAVEN?..........YOU BETTER CHOOSE BETWEEN SETTLE THE SCORE IN JERRY SPRINGER SHOW OR BOTH OF YOU SHOULD COME HAVE A PEACEFUL DINNER IN MA PLACE....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
una 2 no serious at all Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-06-2012 11:00 AM LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS YOUR SELF WHICH IS THE FIRST COMMANDMENT.........KABELLA AND FLYMUMMY WHICH OF YOU WANT TO MAKE HEAVEN?..........YOU BETTER CHOOSE BETWEEN SETTLE THE SCORE IN JERRY SPRINGER SHOW OR BOTH OF YOU SHOULD COME HAVE A PEACEFUL DINNER IN MA PLACE....... no be small peaceful dinner e be lik sey ur JT don dey hungry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-06-2012 08:18 AM Remember that you hv appointment with your doctor today to check this eyes bc is no longer seeing well... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you sick t2, na your eye no dey see well oooooooo, not mine monki
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost