Berlin man 'beheads wife' (Page 4)

Date: 07-06-2012 8:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- 2buff at 8-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
He actually held the knife along with her head, took it to the roof of the building (possibly muttered some muslim incantation) and threw the head into the courtyard for all to see....

...This nigga actually thought he was in the right...and that's what puts an islamic fanatic a step above your everyday serial killer or sociopath. The 2 latters hide it, because they know it's wrong. Not so much for an islamic fanatic.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 8-06-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-06-2012 09:24 PM
kai --- i don,t know what this world is turning to oooo
NORTHERNER HAS DONE WORSE, WHY U DONT KNOW UNCLE AJANNI
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 8-06-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: I-WAN-phyuk on  8-06-2012 09:18 AM
WETIN I FIT COMMENT FOR DIS TOPIC...ABEG I NEED HELP
U REALLY NEED HELP FOR phyukINK UR MOTHER AND EXPOSING HER honeypot, IDIOT
Posted: at 8-06-2012 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 04:49 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 8-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  8-06-2012 06:24 PM
U REALLY NEED HELP FOR fcukINK UR MOTHER AND EXPOSING HER p**sy, IDIOT

Posted: at 8-06-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 01:00 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Na wetin i want sef.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 02:57 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin am laughing at your stupidity... you are a confused untrained bingo.. fcuk you fcuk ur religion fcuk ur fake prophets and clerics.... go end ur miserable ugly life in a canal  Angry Angry Angry see hw u kip ugly face lik somtin wen devil reject...
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  8-06-2012 06:24 PM
U REALLY NEED HELP FOR fcukINK UR MOTHER AND EXPOSING HER p**sy, IDIOT

Posted: at 8-06-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 8-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 12:57 PM
You're an irresponsible idiot for adding "sex" to your username. You should be banned. fcuk you!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 8-06-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin am laughing at your stupidity... you are a confused untrained bingo.. fcuk you fcuk ur religion fcuk ur fake prophets and clerics.... go end ur miserable ugly life in a canal  Angry Angry Angry see hw u kip ugly face lik somtin wen devil reject...
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uwalassy at 8-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Open-reality, I can see that Muslims are giving you sleepless night from all your hate comments. Well, we will continue to give you sleepless night till the end of the world. Your hatred for Muslims can never change and so shall you continue to experience sleepless night until you accept the reality that they were created by God and you or your co-horts can't change that fact. I will advise you to change your name to Muslims hater rather than open-reality because you are not realistic in your analysis which is filled with sentiment and hatred.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Uwalassy at 8-06-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Open-Reality, better seek the real facts and know what is true from fiction. You are filled with evil from all your comments and becareful before it becomes your downfall. This is a small world afterall, atrocities are commited by all race irrespect of religion, tribes or region but commenting or condenming Muslims as a whole race is not the best. Your people are not exceptional to crime, I bet you come from the region associated with Armed Robbery and Ritualists. Just over the news, this evening, someone was asked to go and pick children from school and it is confirmed that he has abscond with them in your own part of the country. What will you say to this new? Is it Muslims or the evil of man? My advise is becareful of all your utterance on Muslims in general.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Uwalassy on  8-06-2012 09:40 PM
Open-reality, I can see that Muslims are giving you sleepless night from all your hate comments. Well, we will continue to give you sleepless night till the end of the world. Your hatred for Muslims can never change and so shall you continue to experience sleepless night until you accept the reality that they were created by God and you or your co-horts can't change that fact. I will advise you to change your name to Muslims hater rather than open-reality because you are not realistic in your analysis which is filled with sentiment and hatred.
Awww.............bless your chicken heart. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I will live to feed your generation and your cattles while Islam would be a thing of the past. Very soon....all the madness would end. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Uwalassy on  8-06-2012 09:53 PM
Open-Reality, better seek the real facts and know what is true from fiction. You are filled with evil from all your comments and becareful before it becomes your downfall. This is a small world afterall, atrocities are commited by all race irrespect of religion, tribes or region but commenting or condenming Muslims as a whole race is not the best. Your people are not exceptional to crime, I bet you come from the region associated with Armed Robbery and Ritualists. Just over the news, this evening, someone was asked to go and pick children from school and it is confirmed that he has abscond with them in your own part of the country. What will you say to this new? Is it Muslims or the evil of man? My advise is becareful of all your utterance on Muslims in general.
Mrs Adamu, don't let me comments kill you ooo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Tell your heartless brothers in islam to stop the killing of innocent lives and destruction of properties. Unlike the criminals you listed above, muslim criminals believe their actions is in accordance with the koran which was written by a filthy prophet. The moment they start taking responsibility for their actions without calling on allah or reciting verses of the koran while committing evil, we'll give up our hatred on islam and treat them as just criminals. Oya mrs Adamu go prepare better kunu for ur husband ooo. You no sey e no dey hard for the malu to beat you black and blue. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-06-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  8-06-2012 08:31 AM
95 percent OF TURKISH FAMILIES IN DEUTSCHLAND TREAT THEIR WIVES LIKE A DOMESTICATED FOWLS;; NO SELF ESTEEM; NOTHING JUST LIKE KITCHEN TOWEL; AND THE MEN  ARE MOST VIOLENT IN DEUTSCHLAND;VIOLENT THAT ANY OTHER TRIBE;;  YET ALL IS NOT UNCONNECTED TO ISLAM;;; 
das ist die wahrheit kumpel Smiley
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
chai Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Uwalassy on  8-06-2012 09:53 PM
Mrs Adamu, don't let my comments kill you ooo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Tell your heartless brothers in islam to stop the killing of innocent lives and destruction of properties. Unlike the criminals you listed above, muslim criminals believe their actions are in accordance with the koran which was written by a filthy prophet. The moment they start taking responsibility for their actions without calling on allah or reciting verses of the koran while committing evil, we'll give up our hatred on islam and treat them as just criminals. Oya mrs Adamu go prepare better kunu for ur husband ooo. You no sey e no dey hard for the malu to beat you black and blue. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-06-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
many turkish families kill their own sisters and doughters just because they are together with iether black or german man.............if this turkish ever join the EU......they will be slaping people on the street........they even want to occupy the whole states in germany.....
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 8-06-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-06-2012 10:41 PM
many turkish families kill their own sisters and doughters just because they are together with iether black or german man.............if this turkish ever join the EU......they will be slaping people on the street........they even want to occupy the whole states in germany.....
really????i dont know  they re mean
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nigayoyo at 8-06-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 10:27 PM
Mrs Adamu, don't let me comments kill you ooo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Tell your heartless brothers in islam to stop the killing of innocent lives and destruction of properties. Unlike the criminals you listed above, muslim criminals believe their actions is in accordance with the koran which was written by a filthy prophet. The moment they start taking responsibility for their actions without calling on allah or reciting verses of the koran while committing evil, we'll give up our hatred on islam and treat them as just criminals. Oya mrs Adamu go prepare better kunu for ur husband ooo. You no sey e no dey hard for the malu to beat you black and blue. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

right on spot babe!...killing with a shout of allahu-a-paru  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6