Berlin man 'beheads wife' (Page 2)

Date: 07-06-2012 8:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- K-TRUTH at 8-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
But when country man wan go stay 4 Europe, 2 get visa go hard him but killers easily obtain d visas, live freely there and kill freely, until there's no longer 1st class and 2nd class citizens of any Nation. What a wicked killing. he who kill must be killed sure 100%.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 8-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Oh God, not again!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Animals dey dem no go kill na human dem dey kill.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 8-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 01:10 AM
To the several people who wonder why muslim women are tolerating Islam, let me ask you a question: What can a woman in an Islamic country, forcefully married to an Islamic devil as a teenager and then raped by him, who has a few children, no education, no car, no family, no job, no money, no normal clothes, no self worth, no hope do? They treat women as objects especially since they follow prophet  mohammad and what's written in the quran and other Islamic texts. And lets not forget the countless crimes committed by muslims in the name of allah on a daily basis; and of course lying is allah approved, as well.
Only an IRRATIONAL person finds Muslims on the whole trustworthy. True, not all muslims are terrorists, but most terrorists are muslim, and I'm not very good at telling the difference. So, given this list of reasons, I cannot think of one sound reason why anyone should ever trust a muslim--not when our lives and liberties are at stake.

Yours 'infidel' open_reality
HAHAHAHA,ABI,BCOS THE INFIDEL IS THE NEXT THING THEY CAN OPEN THEIR DEVILISH ISLAMIC MOUTHS TO CALL U.DONT MIND THE ANIMALS,AS I WAS READING THE NEWS,THAT A MAN BUTCHERED HIS WIFE IN GERMANY,I WAS WONDERING WHY,BUT IMMEDIATELY I SAW HE IS A TURKISH,THEN I STOPPED WONDERING,BCOS THAT IS THE NORMAL THING FOR ALL THE IDIOTIC MUSLIMS
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 8-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooo
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 8-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-06-2012 09:24 PM
kai --- i don,t know what this world is turning to oooo
madness..
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-06-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
this people again..
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dizhadah at 8-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 8-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mangopi at 8-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
Dark religion ...
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hobbysex at 8-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
Such irresponsible statement as ascribing every criminal act to a muslim is dangerous. It can even provoke the muslim community of naija pals of wanting to fight back. This is irresponsible of the author, she should be cautioned.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-06-2012 11:13 PM
What else can one expect from a muslim bingo?
oh yes! The animal is a muslim.
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/06/04/man-beheads-wife-on-roof-of-apartment-in-berlin_n_1567509.html

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-06-2012 01:10 AM
To the several people who wonder why muslim women are tolerating Islam, let me ask you a question: What can a woman in an Islamic country, forcefully married to an Islamic devil as a teenager and then raped by him, who has a few children, no education, no car, no family, no job, no money, no normal clothes, no self worth, no hope do? They treat women as objects especially since they follow prophet  mohammad and what's written in the quran and other Islamic texts. And lets not forget the countless crimes committed by muslims in the name of allah on a daily basis; and of course lying is allah approved, as well.
Only an IRRATIONAL person finds Muslims on the whole trustworthy. True, not all muslims are terrorists, but most terrorists are muslim, and I'm not very good at telling the difference. So, given this list of reasons, I cannot think of one sound reason why anyone should ever trust a muslim--not when our lives and liberties are at stake.

Yours 'infidel' open_reality
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 09:17 AM
hahhahahhahahahahhahahahahahhhahha muslim husband kill him muslim wife wetin b my own ? i send am mak she go marry muslim... they r practisin wat is in their quaran....  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hobbysex on  8-06-2012 12:13 PM
Such irresponsible statement as ascribing every criminal act to a muslim is dangerous. It can even provoke the muslim community of naija pals of wanting to fight back. This is irresponsible of the author, she should be cautioned.
What are they waiting for? they should start now.....

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hobbysex on  8-06-2012 12:13 PM
You're an irresponsible idiot for adding "sex" to your username. You should be banned. phyuk you!

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  8-06-2012 10:29 AM
HAHAHAHA,ABI,BCOS THE INFIDEL IS THE NEXT THING THEY CAN OPEN THEIR DEVILISH ISLAMIC MOUTHS TO CALL U.DONT MIND THE ANIMALS,AS I WAS READING THE NEWS,THAT A MAN BUTCHERED HIS WIFE IN GERMANY,I WAS WONDERING WHY,BUT IMMEDIATELY I SAW HE IS A TURKISH,THEN I STOPPED WONDERING,BCOS THAT IS THE NORMAL THING FOR ALL THE IDIOTIC MUSLIMS
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy na wetin i want sef.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-06-2012 12:32 PM
What are they waiting for? they should start now.....
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Na wetin i want sef.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  8-06-2012 10:29 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy THEY ARE ALL ANIMALS.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6