This is extremely very overwhelming gush

This is extremely very overwhelming gush ![]() ![]()
na wah ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Open I like what u said they are all imps and do not think straight before acting. ReplyI'm just very angry at that man right now ![]()
Quote from: WorthsAlive on 8-06-2012 02:11 PM Open I like what u said they are all imps and do not think straight before acting. I'm angry too. I'm just very angry at that man right now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
What do you expect, Turkish man!!!! Reply
Quote from: hobbysex on 8-06-2012 12:13 PM Such irresponsible statement as ascribing every criminal act to a muslim is dangerous. It can even provoke the muslim community of naija pals of wanting to fight back. This is irresponsible of the author, she should be cautioned. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
wicked soul Reply![]() ![]()
Na b say e nationality na turkish so e's just a citizenship of germo nd e wife b same country nd religion, so y d noise? ayba birds of same feather ....................... Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 8-06-2012 12:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Solidstonez on 8-06-2012 12:32 PM What are they waiting for? they should start now..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: open_reality on 8-06-2012 12:57 PM You're an irresponsible idiot for adding "sex" to your username. You should be banned. fcuk you! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 8-06-2012 03:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Well said my dear, Open_reality. ReplyQuote from: open_reality on 8-06-2012 01:10 AM To the several people who wonder why muslim women are tolerating Islam, let me ask you a question: What can a woman in an Islamic country, forcefully married to an Islamic devil as a teenager and then raped by him, who has a few children, no education, no car, no family, no job, no money, no normal clothes, no self worth, no hope do? They treat women as objects especially since they follow prophet mohammad and what's written in the quran and other Islamic texts. And lets not forget the countless crimes committed by muslims in the name of allah on a daily basis; and of course lying is allah approved, as well. Only an IRRATIONAL person finds Muslims on the whole trustworthy. True, not all muslims are terrorists, but most terrorists are muslim, and I'm not very good at telling the difference. So, given this list of reasons, I cannot think of one sound reason why anyone should ever trust a muslim--not when our lives and liberties are at stake. Yours 'infidel' open_reality
Wicked world Reply![]()
Quote from: verah on 8-06-2012 02:57 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 8-06-2012 03:04 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 8-06-2012 03:15 PM Well said my dear, Open_reality. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
WICKED GENERATION Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania