Chelsea football club !

Date: 11-03-2009 8:39 am (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 11-03-2009 08:39 AM (15 years ago)
As a chelsea fan, sometimes i wonder if chelsea can win the premeireship title again in the near future (or would it take another donkey years to do that) especially after the depature of the 'special one' (now i believe he was really the special one), let alone the champions league.
True they were close to making it a double last season, but like they say...'nearly couldn't kill a bird'!
This is the second coach under a very short period of time, my question is...what is really going wrong?
1 The players?
2 The coach?
3 The new style of play ?( the so-called beautiful football Mr. Abromovich craves for)
or
4 The depature of Jose 'the special one' Mourinho?
What do you think?

Posted: at 11-03-2009 08:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicholasada at 11-03-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
well my opinion is that the problem is with the coach.i heard scolari put them boys on light training whiching lamsy complained about and guis confirmed it when he said chelsea team was unfit wen he arrived,been unfit in the middle of the season is a big problem.drogba wasn't fit during scolari's stay.anyway up chelsea, we are through to the next round of champs league.
Posted: at 11-03-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- uwamemeka at 13-03-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago)
of couse chelsea can win the premiership they need mother luck apart from playing good football. ain't we arrows in the bows of our gods which they use for there sports? lets keep our fingers crosed
Posted: at 13-03-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kesterjoe at 14-03-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago)

YES WE CAN
Posted: at 14-03-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- tsentopmat at 14-03-2009 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
am not a chelsea fan, but i think chelsea will come 3rd place
Posted: at 14-03-2009 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 15-03-2009 06:13 AM (15 years ago)
dont let me kick u out of here..enemy of progress  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2009 06:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanford at 16-03-2009 01:04 PM (15 years ago)
yes of course chelsea can win the premiership this season, the league is far from over for Chelsea. those who doubt it should watch out and see 
Posted: at 16-03-2009 01:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bibitee at 19-03-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
we're the blues. and i strongly belive our raining or sorming season will soon be over. our boys are good, but the problem is is with the club advisres. lets keep praying. up blues.[
Posted: at 19-03-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- keveen at 19-03-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 11-03-2009 08:39 AM
As a chelsea fan, sometimes i wonder if chelsea can win the premeireship title again in the near future (or would it take another donkey years to do that) especially after the depature of the 'special one' (now i believe he was really the special one), let alone the champions league.
True they were close to making it a double last season, but like they say...'nearly couldn't kill a bird'!
This is the second coach under a very short period of time, my question is...what is really going wrong?
1 The players?
2 The coach?
3 The new style of play ?( the so-called beautiful football Mr. Abromovich craves for)
or
4 The depature of Jose 'the special one' Mourinho?
What do you think?

Y u no use blue text write up? abi u like ManYoo abi Liverpool?

Posted: at 19-03-2009 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 21-03-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
4ck jose jor

Posted: at 21-03-2009 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Danitotropsy at 22-03-2009 03:41 AM (15 years ago)
Oh my dear chelsea.wat shal we say is wrong wit u,is it d coach,d players,or even the fanz dat's your problem?i hope that one day u wil become invisible like d time of d special one.blue til die.

Posted: at 22-03-2009 03:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Danitotropsy at 22-03-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago)
Oh my dear chelsea.wat shal we say is wrong wit u,is it d coach,d players,or even the fanz dat's your problem?i hope that one day u wil become invisible like d time of d special one.blue til die.

Posted: at 22-03-2009 03:42 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 22-03-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Danitotropsy on 22-03-2009 03:42 AM

i think its the players sha

maybe its not

who knows

Posted: at 22-03-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kesterjoe at 23-03-2009 09:39 AM (15 years ago)
No matter the ups and downs Chelsea 4 life.
Posted: at 23-03-2009 09:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 24-03-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago)
na sooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-03-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 26-03-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
interesting comments.I think we need luck on our side to be able to win the premiership.we need a real overhaul of the team for next season.Too many old players and no young ones good enough to take their place

Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- S-DOLLAR at 27-03-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Good day my fellow chelsea fans...Here we do greet our members that Blues 4 Life. Well, i believe chelsea doesn't have any problem ok. We are really coming strong ok. Is just the wish of God for us to be where we are. Chelsea are coming strong and Dangerous. UP CHELSEA
Posted: at 27-03-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kesterjoe at 28-03-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
People wey sabi
carry go to Stamfordbridge
Posted: at 28-03-2009 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmymth at 30-03-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
na blues till d end

Posted: at 30-03-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 30-03-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago)
na soooooooooooo
Posted: at 30-03-2009 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac