See Photos Below:
CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS FROM THE PREMIERE
See Photos Below: CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS FROM THE PREMIERE I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
ok.... Reply
Jim Iyke is the man. Reply
Is it beauty contest or what? Reply
naija una 2much Reply![]()
Where is My Man Naa Jim Iyke Reply
OLD STUFF Reply
Dem do well Reply![]()
happy for them Reply![]()
Mr painter Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
nawaohhh.an incident dat happnd just last week already has a movie? ???nollywood shuld be concernd abt d content n quality but not how fast n quantity Reply
OK ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Oh this nollywood una dey push this money with red eyes ooo how una already put this sad event to film without wasting time me i no go watch am. Reply
shape ones. So while we are here mourning, the so called artists has gone as far as London to use dis to make money. U betta bring d money to d bereaved family else................................... Reply
GOOD FOR THEM. Reply
Quote from: bali4real on 9-06-2012 10:52 PM nawaohhh.an incident dat happnd just last week already has a movie? ???nollywood shuld be concernd abt d content n quality but not how fast n quantity NO!!! this movie was already done since last year it's based on the plane crash dat happened in 2005 sosoliso so it became coincidece dat this plance crash happeed recently.How will a producer make a movie within 3 days and do premiere u self think na.They just dedicated d movie to d recent plane crash and 2005 sosoliso,make una reason b4 talking abeg.
ok.. Reply
ok.. Reply
We don hear Reply