Boko Haram Claims Responsibility For Church Attacks In Jos and Bauchi (Page 6)

Date: 10-06-2012 10:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-06-2012 09:49 AM
I supported this but who is going to lead this fight and with which weapon since the people we are looking up to are there talking about dialogue with the same devils that called themselves boko haram........fcuk all the muslims here in naija pal......
you know must of us that comment here dont live in naija and it hurt to see our love ones been killed every day
by this religion of peace ppl......but there will always be solution definately

Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-06-2012 10:12 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..u time self to talk ..i don tire for them all ..

Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 10:40 AM
you know most of us that comment here dont live in naija and it hurt to see our love ones been killed every day
by this religion of peace ppl......but there will always be solution definately

Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 11-06-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-06-2012 08:52 AM
So let GEJ raise up and deal with this animals bc He knw them very well and He has the power to put them where they belong rather than sitting down and watching them pronouce him weak. So sad that He can't use the power in his hand. Can anyone try this nonsense with OBJ???
u tink is as easy as that.. if it is that easy before bokoharam became a thorn in the flesh was our leaders sleeping....  seriously the man as a good heart for naija is just that he dosent hav good advisers that what i detect here... if i were to be gej i will mak sure all northner states becomes a desert.....

Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-06-2012 10:15 AM
baby this video too bad ooh ..nawaoooo..this religion of a thing ..

Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 11-06-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 11-06-2012 10:44 AM
u tink is as easy as that.. if it is that easy before bokoharam became a thorn in the flesh was our leaders sleeping....  seriously the man as a good heart for naija is just that he dosent hav good advisers that what i detect here... if i were to be gej i will mak sure all northner states becomes a desert.....
[/color]

Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 11-06-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-06-2012 09:54 AM
One man dey go war abi die de hungry you
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........i tire ooooooooooo........una want make my man dickman alone go face dis war alone..............but if to sey na must na ihm go start this war.......me i go run go join ihm.............habba.............i go start with my muslim freinds here with me........no ooooooooooo....abdul my freind here is a nice person................vex don dey enter my nyash small small....bia john roll dat egbo fast......i no wan kill person abeg.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 11-06-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-06-2012 09:54 AM
One man dey go war abi die de hungry you
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........i tire ooooooooooo........una want make my man dickman alone go face dis war alone..............but if to sey na must na ihm go start this war.......me i go run go join ihm.............habba.............i go start with my muslim freinds here with me........no ooooooooooo....abdul my freind here is a nice person................vex don dey enter my nyash small small....bia john roll dat egbo fast......i no wan kill person abeg.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solution50 at 11-06-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS ALL THESE,DO WE FOLD OUR HANDS AND WATCH THESE LOCAL TERMINATORS WIPE EVERYBODY?IT'S TIME FOR ACTION
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 11-06-2012 11:00 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin........i tire ooooooooooo........una want make my man d*1*ckman alone go face dis war alone..............but if to sey na must na ihm go start this war.......me i go run go join ihm.............habba.............i go start with my muslim freinds here with me........no ooooooooooo....abdul my freind here is a nice person................vex don dey enter my nyash small small....bia john roll dat egbo fast......i no wan kill person abeg.
abeg help us out we need able MEN like you Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-06-2012 10:47 PM
christains should rise up and start their bombing too on every fridays in the mosques whn these motherfcuker
bastards are kissing the ground praying to their dead mohammed and their fcuking allah.  Angry Angry
Rise up christains rise upppppppppppppppp.........nobody is gonna do it for you if you guys dont it for yourself

You are right Solid,that is the only way to cure these muslims madness
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 11-06-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 11:17 AM
abeg help us out we need able MEN like you Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin just like we the able men need you able women around us when this war will break out.......atlist.........una go dey feed us well well when we come back from the war front and will be giving us the able men that everlasting romantic love to keep us fit for the fight ahead............. ; Smiley
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 11-06-2012 11:53 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin just like we the able men need you able women around us when this war will break out.......atlist.........una go dey feed us well well when we come back from the war front and will be giving us the able men that everlasting romantic love to keep us fit for the fight ahead............. ; Smiley
We are strongly behind you all our able men Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin everlasting love you go get no wahala
but we want our enemies  to be defected first Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 11:49 AM
You are right Solid,that is the only way to cure these muslims madness
That it

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-06-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
crazy pple.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 11-06-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-06-2012 09:14 AM
with people like u ..u think nigeria can be a better place ..no vex ooh ..i dont need fight or insuit please ...

Yes mr dickhead-the future of naija is my deep concern
As well as the welfair of my nation is my obligations
Is only those with evil inttentions offer terror
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 11-06-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 10-06-2012 10:37 PM
God...may all boko haram family lack peace bcos of d pains dey have oda pple

A Very Big Amen irrespective of where they came from. Amen once again.

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-06-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 10-06-2012 11:12 PM
ajanni this tree lines u normali drop re not enough,,,,say somtin en openly condame these boko cowards in a very strong term if truely u wr not part of them.

You do not understand that he is not making the three lines or whatever to please you. He has not said anything to attract your approval or applause. He said his mind in the fewest words that suits him. Everyone has his own way of saying things, you better understand it.

Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pheleaz at 11-06-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
The northern leaders cant deny havin knowledge of all dis senseless attacks, they knw d pple and support their attacks on defenceless christians... All xristians must stand up 4 demself cos d govt is only intrested in lootin n not citizens welfare 
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 11-06-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 11:59 AM
We are strongly behind you all our able men Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin everlasting love you go get no wahala
but we want our enemies  to be defected first Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin your wish is my command my lady..........the boko idiots that you see today........you will see no more........there is time for everything.peace...... Smiley
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13