Boko Haram Claims Responsibility For Church Attacks In Jos and Bauchi (Page 3)

Date: 10-06-2012 10:14 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- pheobe4r at 11-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
Oh my God!Mercy i prayed for oh Lord our God
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pheobe4r at 11-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 11-06-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago)
God help us, I still hold our incompetent government responsible for all the bombings

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pheobe4r at 11-06-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 11-06-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago)
God help us, I still hold our incompetent government responsible for all the bombings

Posted: at 11-06-2012 04:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- usman212s at 11-06-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago)
The intensity of Boko Haram attacks
now is aimed to prove president GEJ
wrong over his boast to finish with the
terrorist sect at the end of this June. We
are optistic that evil does not triumph
over good and very soon Boko haram
will crumble naturally.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 11-06-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago)
GOD pls intervene. Dats all i have to say.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 11-06-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
una too much!!!   coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 11-06-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubui at 11-06-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago)
God help to calm the situation
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-06-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: samishow on 11-06-2012 04:29 AM
am a muslim and not a terrorist, am against all their stupid act claiming they re fighting 4 islam, tthey re only fighting for their selfish interest, bcos the time of jihad is gone and past. and i want to assure u guys dat there re millions of muslim out there  that re agaist there act and cant do nothing to stop dis evil people. its aint about islam, its about their selfish interest
you're a piece of dog shit, turtle-head bastard..........you think we are ignorant of what the koran tells you about killing the infidel ??
     i personally don't like seeing retards like you around here........hopeless animal.

Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-06-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-06-2012 10:51 PM
stupid group of ppl
how are they stupid when they are doing the work of Allah ??   when are you going for your own suicide mission ?   i need to see your flesh tore in pieces and i will feed it to the wild animals.........    useless and shameless muhammadeen.

Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 11-06-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago)
God will surely avenge
Posted: at 11-06-2012 06:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 11-06-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
God mk dere families b d affected ones cos no peace 4 d wicked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 11-06-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: samishow on 11-06-2012 04:31 AM
am a muslim and not a terrorist, am against all their stupid act claiming they re fighting 4 islam, tthey re only fighting for their selfish interest, bcos the time of jihad is gone and past. and i want to assure u guys dat there re millions of muslim out there  that re agaist there act and cant do nothing to stop dis evil people. its aint about islam, its about their selfish interest
this is psychological word that create a stereotype you can't prove it wrong to its certainty. is what likely to happen base on the philosophical ideas of islamic doctrines or dogma,the use of force and violence to achieve their goals, is the main arm of islam as long u are part and parcel of it, u may be influenced and convinced by ur preacher to take up arm to fight against the enemies of allah through his prophet mohammed  which means the infidels and those who dnt believe in allah by hearing this voice. you may be forced and easily  be convinced one day or ur children may as well represent you if u are unwilling to take up an arm to fight against the enemy of so called allah. is just a tree if u are not but what about ur offspring just like mutallab whose his father was not a terrorist but begot a son who was influenced and he decided to take the journey in fighting for the allah. along as islam is concerned is the terrorist religion
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 11-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 10-06-2012 10:37 PM
God...may all boko haram family lack peace bcos of d pains dey have oda pple
i say a big amen
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 11-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 11-06-2012 05:12 AM
The intensity of Boko Haram attacks
now is aimed to prove president GEJ
wrong over his boast to finish with the
terrorist sect at the end of this June. We
are optistic that evil does not triumph
over good and very soon Boko haram
will crumble naturally.

Not until all the northern state goes down and get consumed by their own hands...Nigerians will definitely survive this terrors-mark my word= splitting Nigeria is final end point of this chaos= so is highly advised not to stop u animals aboki malams haram   
Posted: at 11-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 11-06-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 11-06-2012 04:34 AM
It is very obvious that GEJ has no power to curb the menace of BH..... Huh?

you can help the government to identify any suspect of any terrorist as well not sitting your boot and be uttering trash,u imbecile..the perpetrators remain unknown but northern leaders"
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 11-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-06-2012 10:47 PM
christains should rise up and start their bombing too on every fridays in the mosques whn these motherfcuker
bastards are kissing the ground praying to their dead mohammed and their fcuking allah.  Angry Angry
Rise up christains rise upppppppppppppppp.........nobody is gonna do it for you if you guys dont it for yourself

NOW YOU JUST SAID THE SAME THING I HAVE BEEN SAYING FOR THE PAST FEW MONTHS ; UNLESS THE CHRISTIAN BOMB THEM MASSIVELY SIMULTANEOUSLY  IN THOUSANDS ON A FRIDAY WHILE THEY ARE BUSY KISSING THE GROUND; IN THEIR VARIOUS MOSQUES ACROSS THE NORTHERN STATES; THIS MENACE AND BARBARIC ; MENACE; INHUMANE AND BLOOD SHEDDING WILL NEVER STOP; THAT IS THE ONLY SOLUTION EVEN IF IT ISNT THE BEST;; BUT ITS THE ONLY WAY OUT;; YOU CAN SEE THE SOLDIERS THERE ARE ADDING ACID AND NOT SALT TO THE INJURY OF THE CHRISTIANS;;;; ELSE THEY WILL KEEP EXTERMINATING THE CHRISTIANS;;; I HAVE REPEATED THIS TIMES WITHOUT NUMBER;;;
Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 11-06-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
i dnt blame this animals called bokoharam , i blame that racist called mohammed who brainwashed them. i blame that lame he goat allah who tot them to kill in his ways, i blame that evil book (quaran) which they read from left to right and  confuse their thinking... islam is a curse, it a disease, it evil, it occultic, it anti-christ, it bad..... mohammed is a phyuking untrained bingo and it followers muhamedeens are confused kangaroos.  #fact# anybody that find my comment offensive should romance a naked wire i owe no phyuking person an xplanation we all know d truth that islam is evil.....   Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-06-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo